Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 December 01, 2019
    * These are the best snack ever by Atkins. Love them so much it can be easy to over eat!
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 25, 2019
    * Great crunch and taste, satisfying
    Atkins Nutritionals Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2019
    * This stuff is amazing! Ordering more asap!
    Atkins Nutritionals Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 09, 2019
    * These were definitely tasty but just two small observations from my own perspective: the salt definitely is a strong flavor, competing with the chocolate. Some will like that but I personally would have liked a more chocolatey taste. The caramel is more like a hard toffee in texture, which I felt was a little too intense for my teeth and dental work.
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 October 30, 2019
    * They have an artificial aftertaste.
    Atkins Nutritionals Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2019
    * Wow This is the best Atkin's snack I have ever had, and I have had most of them. Very filling, great for that after noon craving. You really need to try these out.
    Atkins Nutritionals Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2019
    * Very tasty treat. Would recommend them if you like sweet and salty.
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Honey Almond Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2019
    * Just like the name implies, they are sweet, salty, and crunchy. Kind of like peanut brittle.
    Atkins Nutritionals Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2019
    * What a delicious treat for those living the low carb/keto lifestyle. Try NOT to eat the whole bag at once--I dare you!
    Atkins Nutritionals Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 01, 2019
    * One of the features we most miss when we go on a low-carb diet is the crunch. This product has crunch in abundance! I like the vanilla version better than the chocolate one. It could use a little less maple flavor but I have a wise it is really tasty.
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Honey Almond Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2019
    * These bites are delicious! I love the crunch.
    Atkins Nutritionals Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2019
    * Very tasty product! Itís a great Keto snack...would buy it again
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 21, 2019
    * Package very small for the price. Too hard for me.
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2019
    * Really good crunchy snack when my sweet tooth is acting up!
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 09, 2019
    * It has a after taste.
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 05, 2019
    * Great taste, but for me they are too hard to eat.
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Honey Almond Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2019
    * Tasty and crunchy. Very few low carb snacks are actually crunchy.
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 25, 2019
    * Satisfies the sweet cravings and the crunch factor is perfect, don't need anywhere near the 11 bites serving..just a couple is all it takes!
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2019
    * Nice little crunchy snack.
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Honey Almond Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2019
    * These are great, very crunchy, half chocolate, half nuts coated with a caramel crunch. A serving is very satisfying and not a tease, you feel like you are getting something substantial.
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2019
    * It is sooooooo good yummy yummy yummy I'm going to be ordering this alot especially when I get company.
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2019
    * I rarely leave reviews but these were good enough to come back and do so. Yum! I'm considering making little snack bags with a serving size +pecans just to stretch them out further...they're going to disappear fast!
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Honey Almond Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2019
    * These are amazing! They are the best tasting low-carb treat I have ever tasted. They are like a combination between a pretzel and almond brittle. I ordered one bag the first time and immediately ordered 5 more bags. This is for the Honey Almond Vanilla flavor.
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Honey Almond Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 11, 2019
    * Addictive! Great sweet/salty combination. A little high in carbs for a small portion but would purchase again.
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2019
    * These are delicious and seriously the best tasting low carb snack I've tried in a long time.
    This review is specific to Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites, Dark Chocolate Sea Salt Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 21, 2019
    * Great snack or alternative to a bar.
    Atkins Nutritionals Sweet & Salty Crunch Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.