Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 16, 2019
    * I usually prefer a low carb granola for breakfast but this is a fun change. If youíre looking for a traditional breakfast cereal alternative that is low carb & gluten free, this meets the mark both in texture and sweetness. I like both cinnamon and maple.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Cereal, Cinnamon Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 15, 2019
    * The package is misleading. Weigh your portion out! The amount (by weight) that they claim is one portion is literally only about 1/4-1/3 cup of cereal. Who eats that little cereal? And the 5 net carbs is too many for something so small unless you were in maintenance.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Cereal, Maple Waffle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 07, 2019
    * I love the crunch!!!! Has a slight after taste, but with the tiniest bit of stevia and almond milk it has got a deeper chocolate flavor than coco puffs. And so low in carbs, itís a nice treat!!! I will try the other flavors soon.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Cereal, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 07, 2019
    * Havenít tried the cinnamon yet but the graham cracker one doesnít taste like grahams. It tastes entirely like maple syrup. Not what expected. Itís too tough to chew as just a snack and only softens a tiny bit in milk.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Cereal, Graham Cracker
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 06, 2019
    * Everything in me just went "NOPE!" after crunching down on this cereal...it tastes *very* saccharine-ish. This might just be my own unique taste-bud pallet talking, but I'm just gonna say it: it tastes like soap. Tiny, crunchy, saccharine-ish, heavy little pieces of Ivory Soap. Sorry everyone, it did me wrong. I can imagine that some people really like this, but I think my pallet and this cereal are just at odds.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Cereal, Cinnamon Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2019
    * Love this cereal! Very crunchy. Nicely sweetened. I bought the Dark Chocolate and it really satisfies my afternoon craving for a chocolate snack. Can't wait to try the rest of the flavors.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Friendly Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 25, 2019
    * Really liked the flavor especially topped with a peaches and cream protein shake as the milk. It really reminded me of cold peach cobbler.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Cereal, Cinnamon Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2019
    * Good cereal. Stays crunchy.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Cereal, Maple Waffle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 23, 2019
    * Very harsh flavor and chalky. Not a hint of sweetness in my opinion just very bitter. Left a horrible aftertaste. Only positive is it has a nice crunch for being low carb.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Cereal, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2019
    * Dark chocolate Catalina Crunch is delicious! It has a rich dark chocolate flavor with a great crunch and no after taste! This is the best keto friendly cereal flavor that Iíve tasted. I love it! Highly recommended!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Cereal, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2019
    * Highly recommend. Good texture and taste. Really delicious.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Cereal, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 21, 2019
    * I have tried all 3 flavors of the Catalina Crunch and they all taste pretty great. They are a bit dry by themselves, but with almond milk it isn't an issue. I do prefer the cinnamon toast flavor most out of all 3. The serving size is really small, this is the only reason I gave it 4 stars.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Friendly Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2019
    * Love this cereal for snacking.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Cereal, Cinnamon Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 19, 2019
    * Tastes ok. Its lo carbs so don't expect it to taste like cinnamon toast crunch. But its not bad. I can taste the cinnamon
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Cereal, Cinnamon Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2019
    * The taste is very good and crunchy.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Cereal, Cinnamon Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 August 17, 2019
    * I thought this was low in carbs turns out 3/8 cup still has 5 carbs plus which ever milk product you use, too many for me
    Catalina Crunch Keto Friendly Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.