Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 19, 2020
    * These are so yummy. I use the brownie maker pan from "as seen on TV". They are already separated and cook all the way through and cook faster. I did 25 minutes and it was perfect. The first bite I was not sure, but then after that I loved it. I did not do anything fancy, I just followed the directions. This is going to be a new staple for me. It satisfies that craving for some pastry/bread/sweet type of product. I was worried it would be gooey, based on the photo on the box. But using that separator brownie pan, each one was totally cooked through and no gooey or rawish type of center. I did not find these to have an aftertaste either.. Final thing, these are so fast and easy to make. I am appreciative for that. When I cook low carb sweets from scratch, it feels like such a process and a bit time consuming. Often not turning out like you want every time as well. To be able to just dump this mix in a bowl add eggs and butter and cook is wonderful.
    Keto and Co Fudge Brownies Keto Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2020
    * I love this packaged brownie mix! It is best served warm with keto vanilla ice cream!!!
    Keto and Co Fudge Brownies Keto Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 08, 2020
    * This is absolutely the best low carb brownie mix I have ever baked. Rich chocolate flavor, moist and chewy. So many other low carb brownie mixes produce a dry and crumbly brownie. Not these! Very good ingredients. Coconut flour is used, but there is no detectable coconut flavor. No fake sugar off taste. Delicious!!!
    Keto and Co Fudge Brownies Keto Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2020
    * These are THE BEST brownies made from a mix!! Keto and non Keto alike LOVES these brownies. They are now a must have at every family dinner.
    Keto and Co Fudge Brownies Keto Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 03, 2020
    * Good chocolatey flavor and chewy. I like my edges crispy and even after an extra 10min they didn't crisp up. I didn't want to push my luck and ruin them so I took them out. Overall my family enjoyed them and ate them all.
    Keto and Co Fudge Brownies Keto Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 07, 2020
    * NO NO NO Ive tried all brownie mixes on netrition. This was last. AND the WORST. No chocolate taste. Texture is slimey. Try any other
    Keto and Co Fudge Brownies Keto Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2019
    * good stuff
    Keto and Co Fudge Brownies Keto Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2019
    * The best keto brownie mix Iíve tried so far. And Iíve pretty much tried most of them. Not super sweet, great fudge like texture, no weird after taste. I added a Tbsp of peanut butter when Iím in the mood and that is delicious too!!
    Keto and Co Fudge Brownies Keto Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2019
    * OMG! These are soooooo good!
    Keto and Co Fudge Brownies Keto Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 13, 2019
    * I made these a few nights ago and they were amazing. I left out the butter and used 2/3 cup of greek yogurt and a little almond milk until it was the right consistency and baked as directed. They were amazingly moist and delicious and under 50 calories a brownie prepared instead of 110 if you use butter. LOVE these! Will buy more. Very tasty and better than the real thing in my opinion!
    Keto and Co Fudge Brownies Keto Baking Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.