Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 18, 2022
    * This a a review of the watermelon slices. They have a STRONG bubblegum note and taste like a watermelon blow pop when you chew it with the bubblegum. I liked it at first but found it a little overwhelming when eating the whole bag. They are very sweet (love) and a thick meaty candy. They aren't overly sticky and have the consistency of the real sugar coated orange slices.
    This review is specific to Keto Gummies, Watermelon Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2022
    * I have tried every sugar-free candy known to man and this is one of my favorites. The tropical rings have all delicious flavors, mango, pineapple, and orange. They have an incredible soft consistency with a deliciously sweet coating. You also get a large amount in the bag for only 70 cal. It only has 2 net carbs which is great, the lowest carb count of any bagged sugar free candy! I know you can only buy a 5 pack but if you like mango, pineapple and orange you will be thrilled!
    This review is specific to Keto Gummies, Tropical Rings
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 17, 2022
    * I like the flavor, just wish they weren't so hard. I prefer my gummies a bit softer
    This review is specific to Keto Gummies, Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2022
    * These are good for a sweet tooth. They are chewy so keep you busy for awhile too.
    This review is specific to Keto Gummies, Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2021
    * Really good! I wish they were in stock more. The price is too high.
    Kiss My Keto Keto Gummies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2021
    * Really good! I wish they were in stock more. The price is too high.
    Kiss My Keto Keto Gummies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 19, 2020
    * Nice flavors. Perfect when you have a gummy craving!
    Kiss My Keto Keto Gummies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2020
    * WOW! One of my favorite treats.
    Kiss My Keto Keto Gummies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2020
    * I love these! They are the reason I can stick with my lower-carb diet. They are just a little treat that helps me feel like I am not being deprived. The serving is small, but that is ok. It's all I need. These gummies taste delicious and are really close to a regular full-sugar version. There is no weird aftertaste. I found it hard to find any treats that taste like the full-sugar version until I found these keto gummies. Yum!
    Kiss My Keto Keto Gummies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 August 26, 2019
    * Not tasty at all. I eat smart sweets gummy bears all the time so thought I'd save the 2 net carbs and try these. I didn't realize you get less than a quarter of the amount in each bag of kids my keto gummies. I'll be sticking with smart sweets.
    Kiss My Keto Keto Gummies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 August 23, 2019
    * Smart Sweets gummies blow these away...don’t be fooled by the macros, the bag is tiny.
    Kiss My Keto Keto Gummies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2019
    * A great item to keep on hand for those moments when "sweet, sweet, sweet" is calling out to you. Just 2 or 3 does the trick for me! Saves me from blowing my 1 year on Keto. But if I want to eat a whole package, no harm is done. Thanks for creating these goodies.
    Kiss My Keto Keto Gummies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 17, 2019
    * These taste so great I'm dubious about the nutritional info. I love that they're in little portioned out packages too.
    Kiss My Keto Keto Gummies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2022 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.