Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 July 23, 2021
    * These are more flavorful than some other sugar-free chocolate chips. I ordered these because none of the ingredients listed dairy, but the package does say "contains milk". I'm not sure which ingredient includes milk though. These haven't been a problem for me, but if you're very sensitive you may wish to steer clear. They're not the same flavor as real chocolate chips, but they're quite tasty if you have to eat sugar-free varieties. Please note the chocolate chip recipe on the back of the package is not good and a waste of expensive ingredients in my opinion. There are plenty of good gluten-free,sugar-free chocolate chip cookie recipes on internet, but, sadly, this is not one of them.
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2021
    * Not in a million years do they taste sugar-free - for my diabetic husband they are great!
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2021
    * Love the flavor and the low calories! (I keep them in the fridge, I prefer the taste this way) A few nibs here and there without the guilt
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2021
    * I've been buying ChocZero for about 3 years. Love their stuff because there are zero sugar alcohols. Sugar alcohol sabotages my keto diet and causes me bloating. These chips are awesome to mix with low carb nuts for a homemade snack mix. 1 net carb in each serving. We use these just about daily. All of the ChocZero products are wonderful.
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2021
    * These are very good. I have reordered them several times. All of the ChocZero products I have tried are delicious and netrition has the best pricing by far.
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2021
    * These chips taste like they are full of sugar... just like "normal" baking chips. But they are sugar-free! They don't lose their flavor or sweetness when baked either as some do. Best SF alternative!
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 28, 2020
    * Ok, still has a very noticeable aftertaste
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2020
    * Great option for sugar free chocolate chips!
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 23, 2020
    * Yummy, I use them for my chocolate fix!
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2020
    * I just ordered these again. Great quality & flavor. Sometimes it pays to pay a little more!
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 17, 2020
    * These are good when you need a chocolate fix with out all the sugar and guilt. They are good and give a little something extra in sugar free brownies.
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2020
    * These are really tasty! They're good for two batches of cookies, but I like to set aside a few to eat out of the bag.
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2020
    * These are the best I have ever tried. So versatile for many recipes. Highly recommend them.
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2020
    * Delicious!!
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 April 10, 2020
    * They taste uh-mah-zing!! However, despite the great flavor, they melt when baked in cookies, this has happened to me with another brand as well in white chocolate flavor. Cookies still tasted great, but have holes where the chips previously existed.
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2020
    * Real yummy.
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2020
    * Great product replacing my original!!
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 10, 2019
    * Eh... not as terrible as LC foods sugar free chocolate chips but there are better options. Lily’s is better but know better with allulose is by far the best and has the fewest calories.
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2019
    * These are REALLY good...I will definitely be buying more of them...and the price is good compared to other brands.... (I am already totally in love with their chocolate caramel squares (2 in a package)...These chips will be a great addition to cookies and desserts...REALLY glad I found these.
    ChocZero Sugar Free Dark Chocolate Baking Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.