Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 28, 2020
    * These are DELICIOUS! Even my daughter and son loved them and they aren't Keto! Keep carrying them....I have a feeling I'll be ordering lots more!
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 26, 2020
    * Has a weird texture. I'd rather make my own tortilla chips going forward using low carb tortillas.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2020
    * These are shockingly good. I would call this my favorite low carb/keto chip out there by a long shot. They're very sturdy chips that will stand up to any dip you've got. Personally, I don't think that either flavor really needs a dip, but you do you. I WISH they came in a larger size, but the texture and flavor is good enough to make me forgive that. Definitely give these a go.
    Genius Gourmet Keto Snack Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2020
    * Really great flavor
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 11, 2020
    * I have been on low carb for years and am always looking for a salty snack. These got good reviews so I thought I would try them. I will admit they were crunchy but the flavor was horrible. I would not recommend but other people seem to like them so give it a try!
    Genius Gourmet Keto Snack Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2020
    * Yummy nacho chips ordered one bag and recently just ordered eight more great with salsa.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2020
    * Really good chips! Very crunchy, and good flavor.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2020
    * ok, I shouldn't like a low carb snack this much! Ha!! Yup, it's a great substitute when you're hanging for a Dorito. Love these. Unfortunately won't be buying them too often. Too pricey for a snack.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 18, 2020
    * Tasty but expensive
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 August 10, 2020
    * Weird texture. Weird taste. Weirder after taste. Would not recommend
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2020
    * I always read people's reviews before buying a product. I weigh the percentage of 5 stars vs 1 stars. I am very glad I decided to try this product, I loved it! Some people complained about a bad aftertaste - I didn't get it. Keep in mind, everyone's taste buds are different. I found these to be a VERY good alternative to the real things. My only concern was the price - I feel that it's bit steep for a one-serving bag. Because of this, I will continue to try other brands that I can spend less money on.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 05, 2020
    * I recommend these as a replacement for Doritos! They've got a great flavor and crunch to them. They're far superior to those flimsy Quest tortilla chips. I really regret not ordering more.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 06, 2020
    * I haven't found a keto chip I loved yet, but this one is the best of the ones I've tried (better than Quest chips). This was my first trial of this brand, and I'll be trying more of their products including the Spicy Nacho (I tried ranch). It's not a duplicate for a doritos, but it fulfills the same kind of snacking urge.
    Genius Gourmet Keto Snack Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2020
    * closest to come to the original dorito chips
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2020
    * So glad i discovered this snack. Satisfied my cravings for chips but Keto Friendly. Thanks.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2020
    * Very good taste and gives you that crunch that you crave
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 25, 2020
    * Didnt like the taste or the texture
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2020
    * These are SO good! The spicy nacho isn't spicy, just has a little kick. Very tasty! Similar texture to popchips but more crispy. Wish that I could buy bigger bags.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2020
    * These are FANTASTIC. They have are crisp, have a great flavor & are great!!
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2020
    * Really loved these. Hard to ever find Keto friendly snacks that aren't sweet. And they weren't too salty. Only complaint is that they only come in single serve and are very pricey.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2020
    * These are insanely good! I can't get enough of them. Way better then any keto chip out there in my opinion! I've already ordered twice in one week. Planning to order again very soon!
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2020
    * These are good! I think the Spicy Nacho flavor is better but these did not disappoint.
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2020
    * So good. Best low carb chip I've tried. Both flavors are great, very flavorful. Crunch is good too!
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2020
    * For any keto/low carbers, these are a must get! I tried the spicy nacho and the flavor was great! Had a little kick and super cheesy. The texture is like a popcorner chip and it hit the spot for a crunchy snack. It didn't have a whey or grainy texture like other low carb chips. I highly recommend!
    This review is specific to Keto Snack Chips, Spicy Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.