Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 December 08, 2019
    * The pasta had a gritty taste to it. I will not buy again.
    Almond Love With...Foods Almond Flour Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 December 05, 2019
    * I love almond flour, almonds, almond milk, almond everything but this pasta is one of the worst I have ever tasted. It is hard and not flavorful. It was quite hard t get down. I ended up throwing it away. Lentil pasta is so much better!
    Almond Love With...Foods Almond Flour Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 December 02, 2019
    * Do not waste your money. This product is awful. Both texture and taste...Go for the great low carb bread company or thin slim foods...much better.
    Almond Love With...Foods Almond Flour Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 December 02, 2019
    * This was very dry and bland Tried with spicey sauce to see if it would help Was not able to find a combo I would not buy again
    Almond Love With...Foods Almond Flour Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 November 28, 2019
    * As much as I miss eating pasta, I simply couldn't eat this. I'm not a picky eater, either. It's just terrible. The texture is grainy, and it tastes pretty much like cardboard.
    Almond Love With...Foods Almond Flour Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 26, 2019
    * A new favorite in our house!! My husband and I purchased a couple of bags of these when they first came out and can finally enjoy pasta again. We tried it originally with marinara but enjoy it much better with a heavier sauce.We will buy again.
    Almond Love With...Foods Almond Flour Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 November 26, 2019
    * I basically took one bite and threw the rest away. This "pasta" is aweful!! Do not waste your money, I wish I hadn't. It is beyond bad. I was so excited to try this and was a huge disappointment.
    Almond Love With...Foods Almond Flour Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 November 25, 2019
    * these are AWFUL. The worst pasta substitute I've ever tasted. I bought a 4 pack directly from the company and threw away most of it. hard, grainy...just terrible. This will not curb your pasta cravings. save your money!
    Almond Love With...Foods Almond Flour Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 November 22, 2019
    * I wanted to try a new low-carb/keto friendly pasta, and thought almond flour pasta might be good. Boy was I wrong. It never got soft even after following the directions for a "softer" pasta. Also, the taste and texture was terrible.

    I would save your $10.00!!!!

    Almond Love With...Foods Almond Flour Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 November 22, 2019
    * I would give this pasta if you can call it that less stars if allowed. This stuff is absolutely awful! Iíve tried many low carb pastas, yet this one takes the cake in being 100% totally inedible. Wet card board would taste better. I am truly disappointed and will be returning my unopened bags. If your looking for a decent low carb pasta that is close to the real thing, try the Nutriwell brand.
    Almond Love With...Foods Almond Flour Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 November 16, 2019
    * I appreciate the clean ingredients of this product, but I was really disappointed in these noodles. While they look really good, the taste and texture were both problems for me. I cooked into a very flavorful sauce, but it still tasted like pea protein pretty strongly. The texture is gritty due to the almond flour. Nobody in my house was able to stomach these noodles, and we all had to pick around them.
    Almond Love With...Foods Almond Flour Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.