Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 03, 2020
    * Love them
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 01, 2020
    * I admit that the things I miss the most on keto are pasta, bread and pizza. This pizza crust is very good, and I do recommend it to anyone who has a craving for pizza.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2020
    * I made a homemade pizza and posted it on line via Facebook and have gotten an incredible amount of feed back and questions from people w eating issues such as mine ( I cant digest sugar) w such a lo carb count its way better than cauliflower crust taste and carb count and it truly is fantastic
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2020
    * Good taste and texture. Holds up to loaded toppings
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2020
    * This is my favorite keto crust! Delicious! I put my toppings on and cook it at 375 for about 10min! I was very impressed!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2020
    * This has been my favorite keto pizza crust! I just wish it was a tad larger. I have already ordered more!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2020
    * This product is so good. I brushed it with melted butter and garlic powder baked for 5-7 mins then topped it and baked again. I made my own sauce so flavorful. Def a great product.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2020
    * It's a low carb pizza dough that isn't cheese or made of cauliflower! Love it!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 28, 2020
    * Noticed there was an after taste.....but it was great and served the purpose...
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 June 26, 2020
    * I have ordered the crusts a couple of times. I've tried to doctor them many different ways. I did find the review with the cooking directions very helpful, as there are none on the package. They are a bit dry, a bit crispy..so don't overcook. A half crust loaded with favorites is really quite filling...adding a salad and bam! Ez supper. Has no overtly odd taste, that I can see..but is not yr normal pizza crust either. A little thinner and not chewy. I put a little oil and garlic salt on for the first heating(10 min at 350) and then top and cook for another 10 or so. I will keep buying them. I also make something pizza-like with a large wrap. So, for approx 2$ per half crust, it's worth trying..not awful. :)
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2020
    * Best pizza crust I have eaten so far! No weird aftertaste!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 03, 2020
    * The crust is very soft and thick, smells of a sweet wheat out of the package. My pizza crust came out more artisan style after cooking. Thinner and hard on the edges, crusty texture. It had a wheat taste to it, not sweet for me after cooking. I did my own directions: Preheat oven to 400 degrees, brushed garlic butter on crust and baked 5 minutes. Then added the sauce. We are Keto in my home, so I made a homemade keto red pizza sauce, added on my veggies and cheese leaving a crust edge. Then I continued baking at the same tempt for 10 more minutes. My pizza came out very yummy and the crust was crusty throughout even under the toppings. I was able to cut it and eat it like traditional pizza slices. So far, this is my favorite keto crust by far!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2020
    * Just used this crust to build a pizza. Came out nice and crisp, just like a thick crust grocery pizza.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2020
    * I like the thicker crust, for such a lower quantity of carbs. A reviewer posted the baking instructions and I followed that. I also recommend mixing some Italian seasoning with melted butter and oil, then brushing it onto the crust. It's very plain and it might not have as much flavor, otherwise. You can do that in the 1st step and then add on sauce, cheese, and toppings afterward. I was very impressed and this was very filling. I highly recommend trying this crust. It's a great value for the price.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 04, 2020
    * Crust baked up crispy, but was a little tough to chew. Taste and texture was pretty close to a typical pizza crust.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2020
    * amazing! tastes like regular pizza crust. its a bit chewy if you re heat it so try to make a serving you can eat at the moment you serve because its delicious. wouldnt microwave it for reheating.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 18, 2020
    * Great product! Set oven for 400 degrees and baked for 15 minutes on a cookie sheet. I didn't see any baking instructions with order or on packaging. Crust was crisp and we both enjoyed. We will order these agaim
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2020
    * If you prefer a slightly thicker pizza crust this is your low carb crust. I personally prefer thin crust pizzas, but this crust for being so low carb tastes very bread like and has a tiny bit of umami aftertaste. We used buffalo mozzarella cheese, Rao's tomato sauce, garlic, bit of onion and jalapenos to make a keto vegetarian pizza. It was delicious and we just ordered more.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 March 22, 2020
    * heavy wheat taste overrode the whole pizza taste of the sauce, pepperoni or anything else.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2020
    * Very satisfying when you are craving pizza but without the guilt. Load it with turkey pepperoni and veggies. 😋
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 February 27, 2020
    * The package does not provide instructions for preparation. I contacted Chompies and they provided the following: 1. Preheat the oven to 375. Cook the frozen crust for 5 minutes. Let the crust cool for 5 minutes and then cook with your toppings at 400 for 10-15 minutes.

    I would suggest you start the final step at 10 minutes and then check before cooking any longer. I cooked the pizza for 12 minutes and found that it was overdone to my taste. That said, I will try these again cooking them less. While they don't taste exactly like pizza to me, they are a good substitute.

    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2020
    * Tastes great. Very close to regular pizza crust.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Pizza Crust
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.