Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 04, 2020
    * OMG I just received these today and honestly I wasnít expecting much. So many of these keto foods are just nasty. Then came the Keto Granola Bar.......I took a bite and heard angels singing!! They are so delicious the problem was I wanted another one! Donít hesitate the are delicious, no funky texture and no weird aftertaste!
    This review is specific to Keto Granola Bar, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2020
    * Great chewy granola bar that tastes wonderful. Good item to carry around with you when you need a snack. Highly recommend maple pecan flavor.
    This review is specific to Keto Granola Bar, Maple Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2020
    * Wow, I was totally surprised with the flavor and taste. A little expensive, but, will order them again.
    This review is specific to Keto Granola Bar, Almond Butter Cocoa Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2020
    * I was pleasantly surprised on how good this bar was and will be buying it and others again.
    This review is specific to Keto Granola Bar, Almond Butter Cocoa Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2020
    * These were great. A chewy type of granola bar, rather than hard or crunchy. I will definitely order these again.
    This review is specific to Keto Granola Bar, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2020
    * Bought coconut, peanut butter and maple pecan. They are all excellent. They have the taste and texture of a regular granola bar and no aftertaste.
    Munk Pack Keto Granola Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2020
    * these bars are really good, no weird texture or aftertaste
    This review is specific to Keto Granola Bar, Coconut Cocoa Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2020
    * These bars are tasty and nutritious. I highly recommend the peanut butter bars.
    This review is specific to Keto Granola Bar, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2020
    * I love these Granola bars, they taste great. I've already made a second purchase.
    Munk Pack Keto Granola Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.