Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 October 23, 2020
    * Very dry, powdery and not very flavorful, and most of the crackers in the box were broken and crumbling. I loved the old cheddar crackers by Fiber Gourmet and wish they would bring them back. These just aren't very good.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Garlic Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 02, 2020
    * A bit on the fragile side, but delicious flavor and a real treat with soft cheese's and milder flavored snacks.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2020
    * This flatbread/cracker is crisp and tasty...great with cheese for a light keto snack!
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Garlic Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 14, 2020
    * Taste is good but The crackers arrive in crumbs. Customer service sent me a replacement box and they are also broke and in crumbs.,
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Garlic Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 02, 2020
    * I've ordered these twice now, will do so again. Great!
    Fiber Gourmet Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 22, 2020
    * Everything Flatbread Crackers are delicious ! Three crackers 7 grams of Fiber, 3 net carbs, 35 calories. They taste like regular crackers. Much tastier way of getting Fiber in your diet than those powdered fiber supplements.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 18, 2020
    * All flavors are delicious, but the crackers were pretty crumbled up when I received them. That was a bummer.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Honey Mustard
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 05, 2020
    * This is a great cracker to eat with salads and soups, fits in well with my diet program.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Garlic Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2020
    * When you are looking for something crunchy and super tasty, this is the ticket. Great with dips, spreads, cheese. Tastes like the real thing!
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 28, 2020
    * These are pretty good..a little drier than others I've tried which is why it got a 4 and not a 5, but definitely helps the cracker cravings.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 12, 2020
    * These honey mustard crackers are really good. The ones that are whole in the box are a pretty good size, but most were broken. They are a thicker cracker, and taste more like a crispy pita chip. The honey mustard flavor was great and not overpowering. The only downside is that you only get 3 crackers a serving, which isn't much. You really have to stop yourself from overeating with these. They are great with hummus and other dips.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Honey Mustard
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2020
    * These flatbread crackers are very good. They are substantial and are great used with a meat and cheese tray. They would also be great with dips or other toppings, but are fine and filling served alone as a snack. I like that they have low net carbs. Tried the Garlic Parmesan flavor but like these better!
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2020
    * These were great! I made a Charcuterie board for Easter. These were the perfect edition.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 18, 2020
    * Weigh out your portion. The serving says 3 crackers but when I weighed out the 15g serving size I got a little bit more, and hey, when you're having a snack, every bit counts right!? These crackers are great. I got the Everything flavor; the flavor isn't over strong but it is there. They are crunchy but there is still a little "softness" to them. It'd be great if there were a few more servings in the box but I will be ordering these again.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2020
    * OMG I love these. Texture is reminiscent of a pita chip. Would be great with dips or on a charcuterie plate. My only complaint is I wish there were more in the box!
    Fiber Gourmet Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 07, 2020
    * So happy to have crackers again! Cheese and crackers is one of my all time favorites, these are the closest thing to a cracker I've had in years. Delicious!
    Fiber Gourmet Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 21, 2020
    * The Everything flavor is very good. Crackers are 1.5 in x 1.5 inch. 1net carb per cracker. gives good crunch.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2020
    * These are amazing! They donít even taste low carb. This will be a staple in my pantry.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Garlic Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2020
    * Reminds me of a saltine cracker but with everything season on it. My wife loves them.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2020
    * These are good crackers if you're avoiding carbs. I had these with small slices of cheese, and also with goat's cheese. I would buy these again.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2020
    * Those are great. Great texture and flavor. And you get a lot for the calories. All three flavors are very good.
    Fiber Gourmet Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2020
    * These are delicious! I love all of Fiber Gourmet's products and these are no exception. They're quite thick and very flavorful. They are somewhat soft and crumbly but I like that as it makes them easier for me to chew.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Garlic Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 20, 2020
    * Very disappointed the "Thinnables" line was discontinued. Purchased the flatbread since there were no other options. Both the "Everything" and "Garlic Parmesan" were almost tasteless. The texture was like cardboard. Would not recommend.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Garlic Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2020
    * The taste was pretty good. But my box was mostly crumbs. Kinda disappointed was hoping to put something on the crackers.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Garlic Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2020
    * Taste (buds) are personal, but I don't understand the reviews stating these taste nasty. I was SO excited when I tried my new box. I finally felt like this was a cracker that most closely resembles a full-grain type of cracker I ate for years. It's a perfect vehicle for cheese, dips, etc. And the only negative is that they taste good enough to possibly over-eat, which would raise the carb-count. Perhaps it was the variety they ordered. I ordered the "everything" which has a nice flavor - not overpowering, but enough flavor to make them taste wonderful with cheese or artichoke dip, which is usually how I eat them.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 03, 2020
    * Great flavor. However, these are so puffy that they crumble too easily.
    Fiber Gourmet Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 03, 2020
    * Sorry, but I agree with Julie. They aren't the worst low carb cracker in the world, but the Garlic Parmesan are dry and tasteless. I find them inedible without cheese or a dip. The Honey Mustard aren't bad on their own and much more flavorful. The texture is kind of soft. I miss the Sharp Cheddar Thinables which were my go-to snack treat, especially with a glass of wine on stressful days! Very disappointed that they were discontinued and replaced by a tasteless flatbread product. I much prefer Skinny Crisps.
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Garlic Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 02, 2020
    * Donít like giving a bad review. Usually donít but I was excited about this product. My only thought about the taste... sawdust, cardboard. So sorry.
    Fiber Gourmet Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2020
    * They are delicious plain or with something spread on them
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2020
    * These were excellent! I plan on buying more!
    This review is specific to Low Calorie, High Fiber Cracker Flatbread, Garlic Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.