Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 June 10, 2020
    * Left much to be desired. Havenít gotten past 1 single bite.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Sugar Free, Edible Cookie Dough, Mocha Java Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 12, 2020
    * I couldn't even finish the bite that I tried. It didn't taste good at all.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Sugar Free, Edible Cookie Dough, Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 11, 2020
    * The texture made this inedible for me- very gritty. The flavor wasn't terrible but not great either.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Sugar Free, Edible Cookie Dough, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 26, 2020
    * This is crazy delicious!
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Sugar Free, Edible Cookie Dough, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 24, 2020
    * Say NO!!!! Not nut butter. Dry product. Missing something.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Sugar Free, Edible Cookie Dough, Almond Joy Delight
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 14, 2020
    * Be careful. I opened the jar and one thing lead to another.... it literally only lasted 2 days. Itís ridiculously delicious. My only advice is to pace yourself better than I did.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Sugar Free, Edible Cookie Dough, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2020
    * This is the best cookie dough imitation I have tried. 99% like the real thing, and better than any homemade recipe!
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Sugar Free, Edible Cookie Dough, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2020
    * So Yummy and didn't kick me out of ketosis!
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Sugar Free, Edible Cookie Dough, Almond Joy Delight
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 02, 2020
    * Yes the jar is small. Yes the price is high. But this product is a definite winner. It is about as close to real cookie dough as you can get, has a natural taste and a good texture. I am sure the jar won't last me more than the 30 days that is recommended it be consumed in, so I keep mine on the pantry shelf.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Sugar Free, Edible Cookie Dough, Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2020
    * I tried the peanut butter/chocolate chip--and it was amazing. It is absolutely delicious, and just one T would make a great treat, but I don't know how anyone could limit to just one tablespoon. It is that delicious.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Sugar Free, Edible Cookie Dough, Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 21, 2020
    * I have only tried the Java flavor so far, Iím not a huge fan, it was much smaller than I expected for The price of $15. Iím also not sure if it should be stored in fridge freezer or Cabinet. It says best eaten at room temp.... but I didnít see it say refrigerate after opening, so I put one unopened in the freezer and the open one in the fridge. Will update once I try to original flavor.
    This review is specific to Low Carb, Sugar Free, Edible Cookie Dough, Mocha Java Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.