Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 March 30, 2020
    * This is good. I missed having toast for breakfast or a real sandwich. I even almost burnt it in the toaster oven and due to low carb breads being pricey I ate it anyway. Pretty good. The texture is bread like. Havenít checked my sugar afterwards so canít speak to that. Definately recommend. Best low carb bread Iíve tried. This review is for the sweet oat.
    This review is specific to Bread, Sweet Oat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2020
    * Oh, wow! This is very yummy bread, and no effect on our blood sugar. I would not have guessed it was low carb! Thank you for such a great bread truly good for us!
    This review is specific to Bread, Golden Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 11, 2020
    * The Sweet Oat is delicious. Smaller slices, but it tastes good toasted or right out of the package. Cannot wait to try more of their products. No spongy texture.
    This review is specific to Bread, Sweet Oat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2020
    * Best low carb bread I have EVER tasted!
    This review is specific to Bread, Golden Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 08, 2020
    * Delicious, toasted or right out of the refrigerator/freezer !! Doesn't have that sponge texture like other brands.
    This review is specific to Bread, Sweet Oat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 01, 2020
    * Good low carb bread but the price is pretty steep.
    Sola Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 February 29, 2020
    * I wasn't in love with this bread....like most of the others, the crust on this has a rather "burnt" flavor and the overall texture was really chewy.(Perhaps they need to cut down on the protein powder?) Also, I follow the Keto lifestyle, and started it because I had been diagnosed with Type II, which is now under control due to what I eat .....oat is a grain and it seemed to slightly spike my blood sugar when I eat this bread. (This was a personal reaction, and very well may not be the case with others). The slices are quite small as well. The bread does do OK in a "pinch", but I found due to its size, I end up making/eating two sandwiches instead of my typical one.
    This review is specific to Bread, Sweet Oat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 21, 2020
    * LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Soft and lovely. I made a grilled cheese. Browns nicely. I was so happy when I tasted it. French toast is next! And I have no doubt it will be wonderful! If you like a nice soft (not at all dry) wheat loaf, try it! This is the best price I've found. I'll be buying it here. I bought it elsewhere at $12.99. Thanks, Netrition, for having such reasonable prices! Can't wait to try the Sweet Oat!
    This review is specific to Bread, Golden Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.