Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 October 16, 2020
    * Unlike many low carb products that replace bread and bagel products, these bagels, even when toasted don't get hard as cardboard. They have a nice texture and flavor. I am waiting for these to become available again so I can reorder.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2020
    * Really good bagels.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2020
    * I love these. Just 1/2 bagel with cream cheese fills me up. Theyíre tasty, good texture. Perfect!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 02, 2020
    * These are the best low carb bagels Iíve ever had. I took off a star because they contain soy flour. Surely there are other flours they could use? I try to avoid soy because it isnít good for my thyroid issues, so I have to limit my use of these.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 01, 2020
    * Best low carb bagels ever! Soft, moist and tasty. Would not order any other kind.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2020
    * I use this often when making egg sandwiches and burgers. This is the best tasting low carb bagels Iíve ever had.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 19, 2020
    * In love with these bagels
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 06, 2020
    * OMG!! I'm totally in LOVE with these bagels! By far the BEST low carb bagel on the market!! I am definitely now a regular customer!!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2020
    * Great product love these bagels
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2020
    * By far the best bagel and bread substitute out there. I bought a 4 pack and loved them and went on to purchase an additional 5 more packs through Netrition.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2020
    * These bagels are so yummy! Great flavor and texture. Can't keep them in the house long :(
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 August 28, 2020
    * I so wanted to love these bagels. I bough the sesame ones. They were loaded with sesame seeds. There is some kind of aftertaste or gesture with most low carb bread products that I just canít handle. I can get through one, but the net day it gets harder and the next day even harder until I am ready to gag at the thought of eating another one. Unfortunately, these looked so beautiful, but I could not get through half the bag. I through the rest out. If anyone finds a low carb bagel that they love, please tell me! It is my holy grail of low carb products.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 23, 2020
    * Pretty good..I have the sesame bagels..lots of seeds which I enjoy
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2020
    * My FAVORITE bagels! Please, please, PLEASE make more flavors!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2020
    * I love these bagels they actually remind me of bagels. I love to make bagel sandwich with them. I would definitely buy this again.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2020
    * Ahh-maze-ing!!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2020
    * I ordered these on Monday, received them early Tuesday, in time for my lunch. I loved the way they looked, with an abundant of sesame seeds top and bottom of the bagel and not white and doughy looking. They are brown and I like a darker bagel. I toasted one up and had some egg salad on it and whoa, delicious!! Definitely something to enjoy when you are watching carbs. I have told several people about them now, so expect some more orders! I ordered 3 packages, but weíll see how long they last!! Yum! Highly recommend,
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 05, 2020
    * These bagels are absolutely amazing. They taste great , didnít spike my blood glucose or effect ketosis. I was so surprised and impressed. I have already repurchased these and will do so again.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 03, 2020
    * I have spent thousands of dollars finding the best of the best items for each product I buy. Chompies products are new on the KETO/Low Carb circuit, The Sesame bagels are my favorite. Their products are beyond wonderful. All of them. If anyone has done "intense KETO", this is like finding the key to the cookie jar. Delicious.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 30, 2020
    * These are amazing. The low carb count is so helpful. We will keep buying these, lucky me as Sesame has always been my favorite bagel...!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2020
    * OMG! These are awesome!!! Please make more flavors and don't change a thing except for flavor! Best low carb bagel so far!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 25, 2020
    * Amazing flavor. the texture was bagel like too.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2020
    * These bagels are delicious and not dry like so many low carb bagels. They toast up well too. I would buy again.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2020
    * Very tasty bagels with lots of seeds on top and bottom. So big that I only need to eat half of one at a time.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2020
    * Amazing product! Literally tastes like ďregularĒ bread. Itís even fluffy and it is very tasty.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 27, 2020
    * This is the 2nd best non-homemade Keto bagel I've had. I love all the Chompies breads and the bagels don't disappoint. What I love the most is that I can actually toast the darn thing until it's dark and it's completely edible and doesn't have the texture of cardboard like so many Keto bagels do. I only wish there were more in the package for the price.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2020
    * Love this product. Bagels are HUGE. Are they like high carb bagels, no but toasted with some cream cheese or just butter, they are very tasty.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2020
    * Omg. Have I died and gone to heaven? I spend hours making my own keto bagels and they cannot compare to these. I cannot tell these apart from regular bagels bought in a bagel store. They are huge and they are delicious and only 4 g of net carbs, which is the exact same carb count when I make my own keto bagels. I am buying more right now!!! Disclosure: they are made from wheat gluten and soy flour so if you have a sensitivity to either of those, you might want to stay away.)
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2020
    * Amazing!!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2020
    * OMG!!!! I looooooove these!!! I cut them in half and pop them into the toaster. The sesame seeds get toasted and the taste and texture is just amazing!!!! I love them with some cream cheese, and the keto friendly sweet raspberry jam I get on this same website. Itís delicious!!!!! Totally recommend these and the keto friendly sweet jams sold on here as well!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2020
    * Surprisingly good! Nice light but chewy texture. What a contrast to the usual dry crumbly keto offering. I will be stocking the freezer with Chompie's bagels.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2020
    * The softest and tastiest keto bagels Iíve had. I keep them in the freezer.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2020
    * These bagels are so good. I can't believe I can eat bagels on Keto! Thank you Chompie!!!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2020
    * very good, high quality
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2020
    * A bit chewy, but way better than any other low carb bagels. Not eggy at all and definitely satisfies the bagel craving. I will dry other flavors (besides sesame) for sure also.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 14, 2020
    * Chompies is one of my absolutely favorite low carb breads. While these taste great, I don't really get the "bagel" density from them. Don't get me wrong, they taste great, but it's just like having a bagel shaped bread to me. They are pretty big bagels!! 1/2 is more than enough for me.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 12, 2020
    * So I ordered these chompies bagels based on the reviews and I was really expecting them to be great. But I found them today was very bland with hardly any taste whatsoever even putting butter on them after toasting them and a soft boiled egg not very tasty at all I was very disappointed Pro side they do toast up nicely and theyíre a nice big and fluffy but very low on taste.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 10, 2020
    * The size was nice a lot of sesame seeds, toasted really well but these bagels had a sweet taste and l didnt care for them at all. Sorry to say I threw away both packages..
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 06, 2020
    * The texture of these is more like a soft roll, not a nice dense bagel. It has the same taste as the bread, but I like it on the bread better than the bagel.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2020
    * I actually like the fact there are sesame seeds all over. I like the large size. The texture is pretty good..in comparison to "real". Less spongy than their bread is sometimes, and toast up ok.. There is a teeny flavor difference from their delicious breads..like they put more of something another company puts in theirs. But..having said all that, I definitely will reorder..I just had my first one, and am ordering a cpl more packs.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2020
    * These are pretty good. Very similar to the real thing. And extremely filling. They do have a lot of sesame seeds on each bagel which is kind of weird. But still delicious nonetheless. Only downside for me is the price.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 25, 2020
    * These were awful to be honest. They have a sweet taste and spongey texture that is off putting. The outside burns very easily in the toaster but the inside remains untoasted and spongey. These were so bad that I couldnít even eat half of one. They resemble a real bagel in appearance but that is the only similarity.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 21, 2020
    * I have died and gone to heaven. Haven't been able to have a bagel for years since being diagnosed. What a god-send. These are huge so very filling. Next time I'll have half so they last longer. Toasted bagel with cream cheese, who wudda thought. Thank you Netrition!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2020
    * These are little on the chewier side than your standard bagel but it doesn't take away from the over all experience at all. Toast well, great size! Perfect replacement for regular bagels when you're on a low carb diet or saving those macros up for later. Will be buying in bulk next time!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2020
    * Tastes almost like the real thing
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2020
    * Great Bagel love Them, a little heavy with sesme seeds But taste Great Low Carb
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.