Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 19, 2020
    * very good, high quality
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2020
    * A bit chewy, but way better than any other low carb bagels. Not eggy at all and definitely satisfies the bagel craving. I will dry other flavors (besides sesame) for sure also.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 14, 2020
    * Chompies is one of my absolutely favorite low carb breads. While these taste great, I don't really get the "bagel" density from them. Don't get me wrong, they taste great, but it's just like having a bagel shaped bread to me. They are pretty big bagels!! 1/2 is more than enough for me.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 12, 2020
    * So I ordered these chompies bagels based on the reviews and I was really expecting them to be great. But I found them today was very bland with hardly any taste whatsoever even putting butter on them after toasting them and a soft boiled egg not very tasty at all I was very disappointed Pro side they do toast up nicely and they’re a nice big and fluffy but very low on taste.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 10, 2020
    * The size was nice a lot of sesame seeds, toasted really well but these bagels had a sweet taste and l didnt care for them at all. Sorry to say I threw away both packages..
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 06, 2020
    * The texture of these is more like a soft roll, not a nice dense bagel. It has the same taste as the bread, but I like it on the bread better than the bagel.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2020
    * I actually like the fact there are sesame seeds all over. I like the large size. The texture is pretty good..in comparison to "real". Less spongy than their bread is sometimes, and toast up ok.. There is a teeny flavor difference from their delicious breads..like they put more of something another company puts in theirs. But..having said all that, I definitely will reorder..I just had my first one, and am ordering a cpl more packs.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2020
    * These are pretty good. Very similar to the real thing. And extremely filling. They do have a lot of sesame seeds on each bagel which is kind of weird. But still delicious nonetheless. Only downside for me is the price.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 25, 2020
    * These were awful to be honest. They have a sweet taste and spongey texture that is off putting. The outside burns very easily in the toaster but the inside remains untoasted and spongey. These were so bad that I couldn’t even eat half of one. They resemble a real bagel in appearance but that is the only similarity.
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 21, 2020
    * I have died and gone to heaven. Haven't been able to have a bagel for years since being diagnosed. What a god-send. These are huge so very filling. Next time I'll have half so they last longer. Toasted bagel with cream cheese, who wudda thought. Thank you Netrition!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2020
    * These are little on the chewier side than your standard bagel but it doesn't take away from the over all experience at all. Toast well, great size! Perfect replacement for regular bagels when you're on a low carb diet or saving those macros up for later. Will be buying in bulk next time!
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2020
    * Tastes almost like the real thing
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2020
    * Great Bagel love Them, a little heavy with sesme seeds But taste Great Low Carb
    Chompies Low Carb / High Protein Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.