Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 October 18, 2020
    * These are very good. The caramel in the center was a little too hard for my liking. They taste really good but since the caramel is firm, the chocolate comes off and you finish tasting it before the caramel flavor is revealed. I hope that makes sense.
    This review is specific to Covered Caramels, Milk Chocolate Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2020
    * No doubt about it; these are tasty!!! It's sad that they are so ridiculously expensive. Great for an indulgence once in awhile.
    This review is specific to Covered Caramels, Milk Chocolate Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 24, 2020
    * The chocolate was bitter and the caramel could have been softer and creamier.
    This review is specific to Covered Caramels, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 23, 2020
    * They were good, but not many in the bag. Definitely eat when warm. Caramel part is really hard if you eat from refrigerator.
    This review is specific to Covered Caramels, Milk Chocolate Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2020
    * Absolutely amazing! This is one of my favorite Lily’s products!
    This review is specific to Covered Caramels, Milk Chocolate Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2020
    * These are so good that I forget they are sugar free!
    This review is specific to Covered Caramels, Milk Chocolate Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2020
    * These are delicious!
    This review is specific to Covered Caramels, Milk Chocolate Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2020
    * These are really delicious, not overly sweet but that's ok, nice and chewy like Caramels should be with a nice chocolate coating. My only issue is that they're so expensive for the amount. I can only justify the cost on rare occasions. Two dollars an ounce for Caramels is ridiculous regardless of the price of the ingredients. I am well aware of those costs as I buy all those things regularly so I can eat a lowcarb diet as a diabetic. However, it gets quite tiring to make absolutely everything from scratch, it's nice to buy a product someone else has made. Lily's has been around for a while now, one would think that the price could be more reasonable. Again, I really love the candy, I just don't see myself indulging very often unless the cost comes down.
    This review is specific to Covered Caramels, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2020
    * These are an excellent low sugar snack. They taste great.
    Lily's Sweets Covered Caramels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2020
    * Excellent!!
    This review is specific to Covered Caramels, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 25, 2020
    * Delicious, but pricey.
    This review is specific to Covered Caramels, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 25, 2020
    * They were ok. Could barely taste the caramel. Taste more like coffee. Won't purchase again. Not worth the money
    Lily's Sweets Covered Caramels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2020
    * Wow these were so good! Perfect chewy caramel and chocolate combination. Doesnt affect my blood sugars too bad either which a lot of sugar free candies do.
    This review is specific to Covered Caramels, Milk Chocolate Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 28, 2020
    * This was a very sweet surprise! Great taste and no after taste. I will order again!
    This review is specific to Covered Caramels, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.