Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 August 03, 2020
    * I was leery buying these due to the price, but I found them much better than I was expecting. It is a good low carb version of a toaster pastry. I will not hesitate trying the strawberry flavor next.
    This review is specific to Tasty Pastry, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2020
    * These are very good. Not quite the same as the original pop tarts but pretty close. Id highly recommend them but they are quite spendy.
    This review is specific to Tasty Pastry, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2020
    * Oh wow! As good in flavor as a cinnamon Poptart. A bit tricky to toast as they as lighter than a poptart. But so tasty. Great for breakfast.
    This review is specific to Tasty Pastry, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2020
    * Wow. So good and satisfies that pop tart craving! I've been a T1D for 24 years and long ago gave up the real thing. This was so awesome getting something so similar to what I enjoyed as a small child. I got both flavors and both were really good. I think cinnamon is the best but that's just a flavor preference.
    Legendary Foods Tasty Pastry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2020
    * Love the tasty pastry!!! Closest to actual pop tart without all the sugar/carbs. Prefer the strawberry over brown sugar but both are excellent. Only downfall is price.
    This review is specific to Tasty Pastry, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2020
    * I ordered the strawberry ones to try them out, they are delicious! I use to love the strawberry poptarts as a child and these are pretty close to them! No, they are not exact same as poptarts but they are still really good. I don't get that lingering aftertaste that a lot of sweet keto products tend to have! I warmed mine up in the toaster for about 20 seconds, came out great! Ordered the cinnamon sugar and I am just as happy with those too!! These are always stocked in my pantry!
    Legendary Foods Tasty Pastry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2020
    * The strawberry surprisingly tasted very much like the real thing and satisfied my Pop-tart craving! I haven't tried the brown sugar.
    This review is specific to Tasty Pastry, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 July 01, 2020
    * If you're REALLY craving a pop-tart, this is an okay substitute. The flavor is not great at the start, and the texture is softer than a regular pop-tart (getting keto anything to really toast is a challenge), but the flavor did improve somewhat as I kept eating it. I'd give it a 3.5 star rating, if that were a choice. Not terrible, but I'm probably not going to buy them all that often.
    This review is specific to Tasty Pastry, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.