Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 26, 2020
    * These are insanely good & addictive!
    Fearless Keto Candied Walnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2020
    * Definitely hit the mark for a candied nut. No weird (after) taste, and didn't affect blood sugar.
    This review is specific to Candied Walnuts, Maple Glaze
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2020
    * I missed having candied nuts. These aren't quite the same, but they're delicious! I hope to find candied pecans!!
    Fearless Keto Candied Walnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2020
    * Very tasty! A great low-carb snack to satisfy your sweet tooth!
    This review is specific to Candied Walnuts, Classic Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2020
    * Love the taste
    This review is specific to Candied Walnuts, Caramel Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2020
    * Delicious and keto! Mild vanilla taste along with sweetness, yum!
    This review is specific to Candied Walnuts, Classic Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2020
    * Sweet snacks are my hardest adjustment to Keto, but these candied walnuts cure that sugar/snack craving and keep me in ketosis. I will keep these on hand. My daughter also loves the candied walnuts.
    Fearless Keto Candied Walnuts
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 08, 2020
    * This product does not have much flavor. It is not a vanilla flavor at all. I was disappointed
    This review is specific to Candied Walnuts, Classic Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2020
    * I thought they were pretty expensive but ended up not needing much to satisfy my cravings so that bag lasted for a week or so. I don't get the negative comments about "bitter". They taste like walnuts and that is the way walnuts are, please don't expect a sugar coated version hiding the actual walnut taste. Banana is not keto friendly so I was pleased to find something remotely close to banana bread. I am not a fan of the adding salt suggestion in other reviews either because I don't find it overly sweet or needing anything else. Maybe they could come out with another type of nut (pecans?) for the guys who don't like this product. I did enjoy these and will order again.
    This review is specific to Candied Walnuts, Banana
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 17, 2020
    * This was (not trying to be mean) nasty!
    This review is specific to Candied Walnuts, Maple Glaze
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2020
    * These are so good. Very tasty.
    This review is specific to Candied Walnuts, Maple Glaze
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 June 14, 2020
    * It wasn’t as good as I expected.
    This review is specific to Candied Walnuts, Maple Glaze
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 June 13, 2020
    * The walnuts are pretty bitter, and they didn't fully coat them with the sugar glaze. I feel like just a little salt would improve this product a lot but as it is I will not purchase again
    This review is specific to Candied Walnuts, Maple Glaze
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 09, 2020
    * These could've been great, but they skimped on the glaze, to the point I'd say these would be best used in recipes and for baking. I don't consider them to actually be "candied". To just eat out of the bag, they are not sweet enough. I also believe they would be better if pecans were used. If you are not expecting traditional candied nuts, but rather, walnuts with just a hint of sweetness, you may like these. I won't purchase again, unless they offer pecans or mixed nuts. The walnuts just didn't do it for me.
    This review is specific to Candied Walnuts, Maple Glaze
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2020
    * They were the best!
    This review is specific to Candied Walnuts, Maple Glaze
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.