Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3/5 September 18, 2020
    * I absolutely love the version of these snacks with sugar and have eaten my weight in them - hence why Iím on keto now. However, these are bitter, somewhat grainy, and overall leave something to be desired. They are crunchy and okay with keto ice cream.
    Sheila G's Brownie Brittle Keto Brownie Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2020
    * Delicious little brownie bit chips
    Sheila G's Brownie Brittle Keto Brownie Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 05, 2020
    * I do not normally write reviews, but these were so BAD, I felt compelled to write a review. Do not buy these. Theyíre horrible; probably the worst Keto snack Iíve tasted. Do not waste your money!!!
    Sheila G's Brownie Brittle Keto Brownie Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 28, 2020
    * I quite liked this! I guess I'm in disagreement with others about it. Yes, it is bitter but they're pretty addicting, especially if you add a sugarless cinnamon sugar substitute. I'd buy them again. Only problem is the price... I'm new to keto though and I guess expensive specialty foods is the norm. I'd buy them again though, just maybe not all the time.
    Sheila G's Brownie Brittle Keto Brownie Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 24, 2020
    * This wasn't what I expected. It tasted like it was baked too long as it had a bit of a burnt taste and a bit of a bitter flavor.
    Sheila G's Brownie Brittle Keto Brownie Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 21, 2020
    * These are called KETO Brownie Brittle but wheat gluten is listed in the ingredients, which I missed before ordering. Definitely NOT keto! In addition, these taste awful -- very bitter, dry, and small broken bits. Definitely do not recommend.
    Sheila G's Brownie Brittle Keto Brownie Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 17, 2020
    * I forgot the first rule of trying a new product and unfortunately ordered several bags of this brittle, instead of just one. The brittle is awful - dry and tasteless. If you're thinking because you love the regular, sugary line of Sheila's products that you're going to like this too, do yourself a favor and only order ONE bag.
    Sheila G's Brownie Brittle Keto Brownie Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 05, 2020
    * Extreme bitter taste. Arrived in mostly small broken pieces. For all the chocolate chips not very chocolatey. just bitterness
    Sheila G's Brownie Brittle Keto Brownie Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.