Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 July 07, 2021
    * While the cookies taste GREAT, and are a very good rendition of 'regular' cookies ... I give them low marks from the intestinal discomfort, wicked gas, and explosive diarrhea from the sugar alcohol used as a sweetener. Just 4 cookies make me offensive to be around! If they switched to Stevia or Monk Fruit I'd be all over these! Eat at your own risk!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 04, 2021
    * They taste so good! So close to the non keto version.
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2021
    * Love these for my low carb diet. They're not insanely sweet like Oreos but I still get to feel like I'm having something decadent. It's also a nice alternative to low carb bars. I love Catalina Crunch cereal too, very crunchy and satisfying.
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 23, 2021
    * The cookies were actually delicious, but, the packaging had alot to be desired. Several cookies were totally crumbled and there were only 15 cookies in the package, instead of 16.
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2021
    * These are delicious! These are a "sometimes" treat for me because there is sugar in these and the carb count isn't extremely low, but when I am just absolutely craving oreo's, these hit the spot!!!
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Chocolate Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 29, 2021
    * What a disappointment ! These "cookies" are as hard as dog biscuits and not only far too sweet, but have a strange after taste. We're going to have to throw them away. A real waste of money !
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2021
    * I was pleasantly surprised by the texture and flavor of these cookies. They are crunchy and not too sweet like some Keto products are. I will be ordering more!
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2021
    * I really like these cookies, so far I've purchased the Chocolate Vanilla and the Chocolate Mint. They have similarities to Oreo cookies and probably are the closest you'll find that you don't have to make yourself. The Mint is relatively mild, which I like and you could take them up a notch by coating them in sugar free Chocolate and putting them in the freezer. Now that the Peanut Butter are back in stock I'll be trying those next. The only thing I'd say is that the Chocolate flavor could be intensified, but I still like them and love the nice crunch.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2021
    * GOOD PRODUCT
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2021
    * My rave review comes with a warning. These are incredibly delicious, taste is on point, and the vanilla cream is to die for.
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Chocolate Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 07, 2021
    * I ate 2 and then threw them away. I thought the taste was totally off and the texture seemed a little slimy as I was chewing. I have now tried the chocolate and the vanilla. I will not try any more.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2021
    * I purchased the chocolate-vanilla cookies. The taste is excellent! I truly enjoy them, and will purchase again in the future.
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Chocolate Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 28, 2021
    * I did not like these. They have a rancid fat taste and not much flavor. I will not buy this flavor again. However, I did like the Chocolate Vanilla.
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 24, 2021
    * The cookies themselves have a great crunch, and the filling is very creamy. But they just don't really taste like peanut butter. I'm pretty disappointed in the flavor.
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2021
    * These , and the chocolate sandwich cookies, are fast becoming a favorite. Their flavor is good and satisfying. They are a bit crumbly, unless you put the whole cookie in your mouth at once! But they are a great treat and worth the money.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2021
    * they were delicious!!!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2021
    * Great taste! Even my husband who is very reluctant about Keto cookies loved them!
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2021
    * Very good cookies. I was pleasantly surprised.
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2021
    * The peanut butter ones are legit. They are the best flavor so far to me!!
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 March 29, 2021
    * The good news is it is a very crunchy sandwich cookie. I love crunchy cookies and almost all keto cookies are soft or soft batch. Even supposed crispy cookies by other companies have a softer crispy feel. These are true crispy cookies. It tastes fine. Nothing special but it is fine.

    The problem for me is there are 5 net carbs for 2 cookies. Now if these were out of this world fantastic just like the name-brand sandwich cookies I'd spend the 5 carbs once in a while. But they aren't. They are decent sandwich cookies. For me, they aren't nearly worth the carbs. This is the major reason I would not recommend them. However, if you are jonesing for a truly crispy cookie and don't care about the flavor as long as it is sweet, then this is the cookie for you.

    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Chocolate Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2021
    * Have only had the chocolate oreo style but damn they are delish!! I will order the other flavors soon!
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Chocolate Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2021
    * Taste like the real thing
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2021
    * excellent product. tastes just like oreos, seriously couldn't tell the difference. def buying again!
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Chocolate Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2021
    * I thought these were great for what they are. Just a few would certainly curb a sweet tooth.
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Chocolate Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2021
    * These cookies are so yummy. The best low carb cookie I have tried thus far. They are very similar to the texture and taste of an Oreo, though not as sweet. I’ve tried the vanilla cream and the mint. Both are good, but the vanilla cream ones are better!
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2021
    * amazing! but also expensive (like most keto products!) Could eat an entire box in a sitting.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2021
    * So good!! When you haven't been able to enjoy a good, crunchy Oreo, these hit the spot!! Can't wait to try the other flavors!!
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Chocolate Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2021
    * I LOVE these cookies! I have tried all of the flavors except peanut butter. My fave is vanilla creme, super creamy and sweet without all the sugar! These are my go to snacks when I'm craving cookies. I'm looking forward to trying the peanut butter flavor next!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2021
    * Best tasting keto cookie out there!
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Chocolate Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2021
    * Delicious! Definitely one of my favorite keto snacks I’ve come across.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2021
    * My favorite keto cookie!
    This review is specific to Keto Sandwich Cookies, Chocolate Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2021
    * They taste just like oreo but without all the carb and processed ingredients. I buy these often.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 06, 2021
    * Big disappointment. Taste like sweet cardboard. The reviews fooled me. Not worth the carbs.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2021
    * Really tasty. A low carb substitute for Oreos.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2021
    * So good crunchy cookie and the icing is better than Oreo's not greasy like an Oreo filling. Wish they had even more flavors. Lemon, vanilla cookie with chocolate icing are just some suggestions
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2021
    * These are the best keto cookies! Not too sweet, cookie is crisp and the filling is creamy.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 21, 2021
    * These are pretty good, not the best keto cookie I've ordered but I would buy again.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2021
    * Just like Oreos
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2021
    * Oreos are back in my life
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2021
    * Tastes just like an Oreo. So glad to be able to have my "keto cookie and eat it too."
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2021
    * Wow! Never would have believed that a keto Oreo would taste good- it’s excellent!! An unmatched substitute for an Oreo!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 06, 2021
    * Not quite like Oreos but it is really gooood
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 24, 2020
    * These cookies were pretty good, a bit extra dry so make sure to have low carb milk with them but not bad at all. I would buy them again for a once in a while treat. No they will not replace an Oreo cookie but they come close enough to get that kind of cookie fix.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 22, 2020
    * The texture is great- very cookie-like and crisp. But the flavor leaves something to be desired. I would want a more chocolate-y taste. The cream is tasty. Overall, a good substitute for the real thing.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 16, 2020
    * Diabetic’s answer to oreo yearning!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2020
    * Super flavor. Great crunch
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 10, 2020
    * Great option. Pretty close to Oreo flavor. Wish the inside wrapper had some kind of seal. Very Easy to keep eating.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2020
    * They are so good
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2020
    * I like better than sugar chocolate sandwich cookies. No cravings after I eat one or two.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 15, 2020
    * Soggy, not very chocolate tasting and I was highly disappointed
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2020
    * It was my second time buying Catalina Crunch cookies here in this website.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2020
    * Husband loves these.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2020
    * Taste just like an Oreo. Super good
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 08, 2020
    * One of the best keto/low carb cookies I've ever had. Guilt free with a good taste.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 05, 2020
    * A little on the flavorless side but still a good option to have when you're craving Oreos. If I could rate these 3.5 I would because I don't love them, but also they're fine for what they are. The cookie part is my favorite part of Oreos and the flavor of the cookies is just lacking. But yeah, give them a try, especially if you're a fan of cream filled sandwich style cookies.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2020
    * I love Catalina crunch products!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 30, 2020
    * Like the real deal!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2020
    * tastes great, no after taste, will be ordering again.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2020
    * Tastes awesome! A little sticky on the teeth but you’ll get over it for sure!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2020
    * These are deserving of the good reviews. They are excellent.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2020
    * So good! They don’t taste like Oreos but they are still so delicious! Perfect with a cup of coffee.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2020
    * These are great Oreo substitutes! I’m addicted! Love them so much. Just wish they were lower carb and calorie, but then they probably wouldn’t taste as good!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2020
    * The first time I had them I thought stye were ok but they really grew on me. Obviously not the same as Oreos but VERY solid. The icing is good and the cookie is nice and crunch!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2020
    * These cookies are really good. I haven't had a cookie in such a long time. Was very happy with my purchase!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2020
    * These are not quite as good as the original Oreo but they are quite good! A little pricey but that goes with the territory.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2020
    * These are so good!!! My favorite way is putting them in the fridge for some Reason they taste so much better that way.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2020
    * I love these cookies, and fall in love for them from the first sight, I was avoiding all types of similar cookies at all cost because of sugar, calories, carbs, or all those evil add ons and these cookies worth every bite in my opinion.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 26, 2020
    * The cookies taste like a cheap brand of sandwich cookie. I wouldn’t order them again.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2020
    * Pretty good Oreo dupe!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2020
    * Fairly amazing taste and crunchy texture and I've tried many keto low carb cookies.....
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2020
    * Very tasty cookies. As others have said, similar to Oreos but obviously not 100% the same taste. They really satisfy your sweet craving, usually eating 2 at a time is all I need. It's nice to eat sandwich cookies again without feeling guilty. The price is high for only 16 cookies but I will definitely be purchasing these again in the future.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 03, 2020
    * These do taste really similar to Oreos and satisfy that urge. They do leave a very bizarre aftertaste, though.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2020
    * Taste just like oreo.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2020
    * thought they tasted pretty good
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2020
    * The best oreo ! Without all the sugar and carbs!!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 30, 2020
    * I really enjoy the texture and taste of this cookie. It is not too sweet and has the right combination of crunch and cream. It may leave a slight aftertaste for those unaccustomed to keto sweeteners. The price is also high for the amount of product. But, overall, I am pleased with the purchase.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2020
    * As a huge fan of their cereals I knew these would be a hit, and they absolutely are! They have a nice chocolaty crunch with a delicious creamy filling. There is no funky aftertaste and satisfy just like a sugar laden cookie without all the bad stuff. I’m looking forward to more delicious flavors!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2020
    * These were just like eating regular Oreo Cookies. I made myself a cold glass of milk and dunked these cookies in it. They were delicious. I'd like to see a larger package of these for sale.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2020
    * These are DELICIOUS!! I have been wanting to try these since they first launched and I was super stoked when Netrition started to carry them! I ordered one box to start...I just placed another order for 2 more boxes, these will be on my list for reorder every time I place an order here. They do no taste exactly like oreos but they are pretty dang close and they are super good for what they are! Like another reviewer stated, "they remind me of the sandwich cookies that are sold in small packs under the Lance brand". Super yummy and absolutely fill my craving for an oreo cookie!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 27, 2020
    * Pleasantly surprised! These are not oreo cookies, so if you expect that trademark taste, you're not going to like these. They're not as sweet or as chocolaty but they do taste good and they have a nice texture. There is no weird aftertaste and the cookie part is nice and crispy.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 21, 2020
    * Was anxious to try as we have been craving a sandwich cookie since going keto last September. I usually bake keto cookies, but its summer, and who wants to bake? These were delicious! They remind me of the sandwich cookies that are sold in small packs under the Lance brand. They are not waxy, the cream inside is not sickeningly sweet, and the cookie has a good, crunchy texture. The flavor is great, and no aftertaste. Kudos to not adding a bunch of sugar alcohols, which sometimes leave a bitter finish. Highly recommend and looking forward to more from this brand. Thanks for satisfying our sandwich cookie craving!
    Catalina Crunch Keto Sandwich Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.