Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 24, 2021
    * For a "Ready-to-Drink" Protein Shake, it's pretty tasty. I didn't notice any of the unpleasant aftertaste I typically notice when drinking others. Atkins is my favorite brand for easy-to-go shakes.
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Cafe Caramel, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2021
    * I use these as creamers for regular coffee. Very tasty . The costs are starting to rise though ( Along with everything else ) I will buy them for a small treat . Great service , super fast shipping. From coast to coast within 5 days !!!!
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Mocha Latte, 11 oz, 12 shakes
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2021
    * I use this as a morning meal. Taste great!!!
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Vanilla Latte, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2021
    * This new drink is very, very good! Has great taste and even fun to pour part of one into a smoothie. This one is a keeper.
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Cafe Au Lait, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2021
    * Excellent afternoon pick me up that isn't too heavy
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Vanilla Latte, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2021
    * It was great cold and I enjoyed the coffee flavor behind the vanilla.
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Vanilla Latte, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2021
    * I’ve been a fan of the Atkins shakes for years. I always gravitate to the mocha latte and the cafe caramel. When I saw this line I had to try it. I will be buying more...it satisfies my iced coffee addiction and keeps me on track. Absolutely delicious ...I’ve tried both flavors
    Atkins Nutritionals Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 04, 2020
    * I expected more of a coffee taste, but all in all, it was ok.
    Atkins Nutritionals Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2020
    * Really good. Does not leave an after taste in you mouth. They could have more caffeine in them but then I'm a caffeine junkie -- don't mind me. I got both flavors and I like them equally. Netrition offers the best price that I could find.
    Atkins Nutritionals Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2020
    * Happy with this product will buy again
    Atkins Nutritionals Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 06, 2020
    * Enjoy the taste of this atkins shake.
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Mocha Latte, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2019
    * When in a hurry in the morning, both my husband and I will drink a Mocha Latte drink. Is filling and super tasty. Great way to get some protein without the carbs. We always have a bunch in the house.
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Mocha Latte, 11 oz, 12 shakes
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2019
    * This is the best tasting ready to drink shake on the market, especially one without sugar. Mocha Latte is my favorite!
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Mocha Latte, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2018
    * I am very pleased with this product. I've been using it for several months. Netrition has the best price I could locate on line, so I bought the product from them.
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Cafe Caramel, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2018
    * First time for chocolate banana. Mild flavor but I like because neither flavor was overpowering to my palate.

    Mocha Latte WAS my favorite.

    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Mocha Latte, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 04, 2017
    * Can't get cases locally of this flavor,nice to see Netrition now has them and at good prices.
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Cafe Caramel, 11 oz, 12 shakes
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2017
    * I buy them by the cases! I love the cafe caramel! It tastes like the frappacinos that they sell in the stores! Try them, I'm glad I did!
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Cafe Caramel, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2012
    * Who can argue with a sweet mocha every morning? Makes a great breakfast and/or morning coffee break.
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Mocha Latte, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 November 25, 2011
    * Subject Line: Dr. Atkins: "Come back!!"

    Whomever is running this company is ruining it, too! The flagship Atkins' product, "The Atkins' Shake," used to be flavorful, thick (and thickened when deep chilled!), and satiating. I used to buy the uniquely flavored "Mocha Latte" by the case; no more!! In two distinct "new and improved" phases in late 2009 and early 2011 these shakes are now unfit for human consumption. The first "improvement" gave the shake the flavor of boiled tofu. The second "improvement", a year later gave the shake the viscosity of "gatorade." In the end, I'm sure the nutrition level stayed the same, but the product should be called "Tofu-water" so consumers clearly understood they are no longer getting a fair "Shake." Customer service department at Atkins is an absolute joke: I've had more pleasant customer service experiences when talking with an auditor at the IRS. Sad...VERY sad. Dr. Atkins know this: you're in a better place now so maybe you ought ignore my subject line.

    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Mocha Latte, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 15, 2011
    * I had the caramel flavored shakes...UGH! Really bad stuff. It is thick but leaves a film in your mouth and awful mouth feel. I have had a lot of low carb ready to drink shakes, but never have any tasted so bad. I pinch pennies, and even so, I have no hesitation in dumping these awful drinks. I simply cannot swallow the nasty stuff. If this is new and improved, what was the old version like?
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Cafe Caramel, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 03, 2010
    * I have tried all of the chocolate varieties and the cafe caramel. Cafe caramel is definitely the best. No aftertaste, tastes just like an iced coffee drink from McDonalds or Starbucks. Very good! I've order two 24 ct cases. The other flavors have varying levels of aftertaste. Must drink ICE cold or heaven help you.
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Cafe Caramel, 11 oz, 12 shakes
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2010
    * Great tasting quick protein upon waking before a big breakfast.
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Mocha Latte, 11 oz, 12 shakes
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2009
    * Great for losing weight or as a mid-day snack for those of us who don't need to lose weight. Great flavors too.
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Mocha Latte, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2008
    * I rely on the Atkins quality when I purchase these drinks. When I know I will be out shopping for an extended time, I will pack one on these drinks in a insulated lunch bag, along with a LC rollup sandwich. The drinks are tasty and very nutritious. My favorite is the mocha chocolate and the vanilla, although all the flavors are good and very satisfying.
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Mocha Latte, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 16, 2008
    * I've been drinking these shakes for a long time. I basically used to live on them on the weekdays. Why oh why did Atkins suddenly change them ? I bought the "new & improved" version of my favorite cafe caramel shake & it is just not good at all anymore. Completely different taste, watered down & gave me an upset stomach. Never experienced latter with their old version. I really tried so hard to like the new ones, but sadly, I will not be buying these anymore.
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Cafe Caramel, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 25, 2008
    * This is quite tasty and a quick easy meal. I added a couple of sweet low packets to mine as I like mine a little sweeter. But, overall a nice protein drink to have on the run.
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Mocha Latte, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2008
    * Atkins cafe mocha shake is absolutely delicious. They are easy and convenient. I add frozen coffee ice cubes and blend in the blender for a thick creamy delicious milk shake. It reminds me of my favorite iced coffee drinks without the calories or the carbs. Great for my new lifestyle and a filling meal replacement.
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Mocha Latte, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 22, 2008
    * Don't taste like coffee or mocha ... just taste terrible!
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Mocha Latte, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2007
    * Atkins has finally nailed two flavors that are wonderful! The Cafe Caramel Latte has a hint of coffee to it, and the Cafe Mocha tastes just like a Dunkocino (spelling?) that Dunkin' Donuts used to offer!! You won't be disappointed with these two...
    This review is specific to Iced Coffee Ready-to-Drink Protein Shakes, Cafe Caramel, 11 oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.