Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 September 26, 2020
    * I was surprised at how good these chips were. Next time I will try the onion or the plain because these were a bit salty for me being I have high blood pressure. I love salty products but I have to watch it. The portion size at 13 chips is very good for only two net carbs! Being diabetic I have to watch my carb intake also.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 25, 2020
    * Best low carb tortilla chips we have found. Work great for dipping in salsa and for making nachos. We have already purchased our second batch. All the flavors are great.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2020
    * These are fantastic! They've got a great crunch that is often missing from low carb snacks. I love that they're vegan, too. The other reviews are correct in saying that these are salty. I don't mind how salty they are. It's comparable to how salty a bag of Tostito's might be. The flavor has a bit of a pea protein thing going on, but I find it really delicious.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2020
    * One of the things I have really missed on my Keto journey is chips. I like salty and crunchy so I seriously missed that component of my diet. I was so excited when I checked out these chips. They have a good flavor with the perfect touch of salt. I highly recommend!!!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 September 20, 2020
    * WAY too salty. However, once the salt is wiped off, delicious! Best replacement for a tortilla chip I have tried so far.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 18, 2020
    * A little salty (ranch flavor) otherwise good
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bang Bang Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 17, 2020
    * Very dry with an unpleasant after taste
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 16, 2020
    * i ordered the plain chips. Really good but I should have ordered the ones with salt. Surprisingly like the real thing.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2020
    * Very delicious and holds up very well with dip
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 12, 2020
    * This is the best low carb chip product I have had! They taste very much the same as the tortilla chips that are full carb. Plus it's a nice size bag for your money.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bang Bang Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 12, 2020
    * Compared to other very low carb chips on the market, these are excellent. However, I am giving a 4 rather than a 5, as people should be prepared that these do have that kind of lack-luster low carb taste that is common across pretty much all low carb products. They are highly seasoned which does make up for it in larger part, so just focus on that :)
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 03, 2020
    * These are AMAZING. Much thicker/substantial than Quest chips (which I also enjoy) and I appreciate they have a salty flavor that doesn't have added flavors. Great cheese and cracker substitute, too. Went onto the suppliers site and ordered 6 more bags.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 01, 2020
    * I ordered these chips and they are not very appetizing. I would not purchase again.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bang Bang Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 30, 2020
    * Best tortilla chips that work for keto that I have tried. I’ve had the plain, the salty, and the cheddar so far all were great. I love that they are sturdy enough to hold the dip, much better than quest chips for that.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 29, 2020
    * Considering I've been disappointed with most of the cracker/bread products I've tried I was very pleasantly surprised at just how good these chips are. Not like corn chips but very, very good. I'm getting ready to order more. Thank you, Linda
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Salty Good
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 August 29, 2020
    * These chips are very dry. Can’t eat too many at a time.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 27, 2020
    * One of my weaknesses is salty chips. Its something that I always crave when I am trying to watch my carb intake. These Chips are AWESOME!! I can't wait to try another flavor. I have a handful as a snack when I'm feeling hungry before dinner and it helps me not pig out. Great flavor and great texture. Love love love 10 stars
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Screamin' Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2020
    * BeyondChipz are insanely great. High protein, Keto and grainless and the taste and texture is excellent. I made Nachos with cheese and low carb Salsa, awesomeness. Tried Salty and Ranch, going to try all of them. Highly recommended.
    BeyondChipz Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 August 23, 2020
    * I use to order chips like these years ago and was hoping they were the same chip. They weren’t but they were still good and we used them when we had nachos. Very good!
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 August 23, 2020
    * Good enough to make feel “almost” guilty.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Plain Ol' Tasty
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 August 21, 2020
    * I was so excited until I tasted these. Yuch! The chips are like eating cardboard, and even the flavoring is disgusting. I tried Ranch, BBQ, and Cheddar. They are all bad, and I just wasted my money. So disappointed.
    This review is specific to Torpillas High Protein Tortilla Chips, Bedda Chedda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.