Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 03, 2021
    * If you love Reese's miniature peanut butter cups, this would be a great substitute. I don't think they're as good, but close enough. I love the cocoa flavor they put in it, tastes a bit like coffee. I can't get over how guilt-free these little pieces are. Can't recommend them enough.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2021
    * I really missed having Reese's peanut butter cups when I started eating low carb. These definitely work to curb my sweet tooth. They are quite rich I think, so eating 1 package doesn't make me crave another. I've been buying them in the dozen box now that I know how yummy they are.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2021
    * Very good product for Keto foods.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2021
    * Delicious and will definitely solve for a sweet craving
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2021
    * I am not a review writer unless I feel like people would benefit from my review. So, you can guess that I must really like these peanut cups A LOT! They are by far the best substitute for a Reese's that I have found. We don't all agree all of the time, but I think you should try these and you may just end up loving them.
    Quest Nutrition Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2021
    * Being on Keto, I miss quite a few things, especially the Reese's Peanut Butter Cups. These hit the mark. Spot on!! Better than any of the other brands I have tried.
    Quest Nutrition Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2021
    * Absolutely delicious. I will definitely purchase them again.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2021
    * Great
    Quest Nutrition Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2021
    * I couldn't believe how good these were when I took a bite of my first one! OMG, the best I have had other than the original Reese cup.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2021
    * These knockoff cups are pretty decent. Sometimes I'm just too lazy to make my own, so very convenient. I feel like they are a good value for the money.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2021
    * These were very very good considering they're low carb. Even if they weren't low carb they would be good for that sweet tooth you need to feed. Not as good as Reese's peanut butter cups but pretty damn close. I highly recommend anything made by Quest if you're following a low carb diet.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2021
    * I think these are really good. One of the best I've tried. Still like Reese's sugar free better, but at least these also aren't super expensive. Will most likely buy again.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2021
    * These are great! My new favorite low-carb chocolate snack.
    Quest Nutrition Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 25, 2020
    * This is a pretty good option for a peanut butter cup. probably the closest I've tried to real peanut butter cups. Slight sweetener aftertaste. But it's not horrible.
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2020
    * Delicious !!
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2020
    * love it
    This review is specific to Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2020
    * Great tasting chocolate/peanut butter snack. Very low carbs, perfect for snacking. I haven't had any gastric distress like other no sugar chocolate snack foods. A bit pricey, but for a once in a while snack, this is a great choice.
    Quest Nutrition Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 03, 2020
    * As a big fan of peanut butter cups and Quest, I ordered these the moment I saw them on Netrition. I've had every major low carb peanut butter cup out there. Slim Fast Keto, Lily's, Choc Zero. The Quest peanut butter cups are my new favorite. Texture and flavor, they really did a wonderful job with these. As it's currently Halloween season and I've been dreaming of the old trick or treat bags full of Reese's, this is exactly what I wanted.
    Quest Nutrition Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.