Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 March 03, 2021
    * Absolutely love this breadÖ Itís no different than full calorie full carb bread!
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2021
    * Excellent product and great service by Netrition
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Multigrain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2021
    * My husband and I love this bread. I ordered the white and the wheat. I eat the white and it very soft and light, my husband toasts the wheat and tops with peanut butter.
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2021
    * Order this bread because I can't purchase on the West Coast. The bread always arrives fresh and in a timely manner.
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2021
    * Overall all breads/rolls r very good. One complaint on white bread; top crust separates/falls off bread.
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2021
    * Love this bread!
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Multigrain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2021
    * absolutely delicious. great light taste. perfect for sandwiches, morning toast - everything. no need to give up bread anymore!!
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2021
    * Omg.. best low carb bread hands down! Will be buying more!
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2021
    * This is a great tasting bread and low on weight watchers points. Remember "Wonder Bread"? This bread has the same full body appeal with low calories.! slice equals 1 point. Local stores have discontinued carrying this bread, so it is great that it can be shipped. The bread can be frozen and thawed when needed. The bread arrived a little bit crushed from tight packing, but still tasted great!.
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2021
    * Best bread ever!!!
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2021
    * 647 is my favorite low calorie, low carb bread! It tastes like real bread and not cardboard like many other low calorie breads. Delicious!
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2021
    * We all love this bread and it is not available in our area. So this is the next best thing. Thanks for your prompt shipment.
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2021
    * Tastes better than any other low cal bread Iíve tried. Really good!
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Multigrain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2021
    * This is the best bread I have tried for those on WW it ITB. The Italian slice is a substantial thickness. It is only 1sp or 1bite per slice or 2 for 2 and so on. The Italian makes the best French toast, avocado toast, and sandwiches. It would get more than 5 stars if this were possible.
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 21, 2021
    * Best substitute for wheat bread I have found so far. Taste is reasonably normal.
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2021
    * I am really pleasantly surprised with how much I enjoy this bread. It is delicious. The bread is soft and tastes fresh every time I enjoy it. I keep it frozen until I decide to use it and then I keep it refrigerated. It stays fresh and delicious until I eat the last slice. It does not have an unpleasant odor as does other breads and has no aftertaste. My only complaint is the cost. It is expensive at almost $6 a loaf and it is a small loaf for the money.
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2021
    * Iíve been looking for a great tasting low carb/calorie bread forever. This is the best. The texture is unbelievably good and the bread is delicious. Iíve really missed bread since starting a low calorie/carb diet in the early fall 2020 to shed the ďcovid 20Ē I gained over 6 months of self quarantine and a major eat off. Happily Iíve lost 25 but itís also nice to add this wonderful product into my diet!
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Multigrain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2021
    * The best bread i have ever tasted and it's low carb to how could you ask for more. PB&J here I come
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2021
    * Best low cal bread I have ever had!
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2021
    * I am a WW. This bread is only 1 point per slice - which is great; however, I buy this because, for me, it tastes great! It is worth the cost for the deliciousness!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2021
    * Love this bread
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2021
    * Great options
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2021
    * It is soft and also toast well. I am on weight watchers and it is only 1 point per slice. It taste wonderful. The delivery is also very quick.
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 11, 2021
    * The bread is delicious and the delivery was just a few days. Previously ordered 647 from another company and it took forever to receive it. Price is a little better too. I ordered 8 loaves of multi grain. Delicious and so is the Italian and white.
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Multigrain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 11, 2021
    * This is the best low calorie bread Iíve ever had. It tastes great and is very filling.
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Multigrain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2021
    * Very satisfied with the product and the timely manner in which it was shipped
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2021
    * Love this bread. Bought it all the time in NY but now moved to FL but canít find it so buying it here.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2021
    * This is really good bread, especially if you're watching your carb intake. It actually tastes like bread, and not the ketogenic types of bread which are made of cheese (unless you like cheese that much). You can get your fiber intake, which cuts down on the net carbs and I don't experience spikes in my sugar levels.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 29, 2020
    * Great tasty high fiber bread
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 29, 2020
    * Great tasting bread. Nice to find an alternative to regular higher carb bread. Recommended it to other people.
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 28, 2020
    * I love this bread! Even though I thought it was going to be more like french bread, I still love it. Will continue to order.
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 28, 2020
    * Love the bread. Have ordered more
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 24, 2020
    * Excellent bread. I am following WW and it is only 1 point per slice and 2 points for 2 slices. I am elated that I found it.
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 17, 2020
    * I have buying 647 bread for over a year or more and it is the very best bread Iíve ever eaten. I buy several loafs at a time . Donít plan on ever eating any different bread than my whole wheat 647 Bread! So happy to find this new company that I can order it from! Appreciate your company very much. Donna Welch
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 12, 2020
    * This is the best low calorie bread Iíve ever had! It is good right out of the bag or toasted. Amazing!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 10, 2020
    * Delivery was fast and the bread is as good as everyone says it is. So glad we found Netrition as not one store within a 50 mile radius supplies it
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 07, 2020
    * I love this bread while on my keto journey.
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 04, 2020
    * Had the bread in New Jersey while visiting relatives. We live in Southwest Florida. Even though stores on line supposedly carry the bread we tried three and none of them had it. We love the bread. It came a little crushed but all and all it was worth buying it on line.
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 November 14, 2020
    * Nice to have a low carb alternative for bread. I've tried the Whole Wheat, which is pretty good, nice texture, soft, but does tend to dry out quickly. The Italian is a nice thick sliced soft white bread. Thought it would be good for french toast. It is good toasted and makes a good grilled cheese sandwich. I'm a bit leery of trying it for french toast because I've found when, for instance, you put tomatoes or a similar "wet" item on the bread it gets a bit gummy. So, not so sure about dipping it in egg for french toast. Made a traditional southern 'mater sandwich with fresh garden tomatoes and Duke's mayo and if I ate the sandwich rather quickly, it wasn't too bad, but savoring the sandwich meant the bread got soggy and gooey. So, overall, it's a good choice for low carb bread, but better if you are using it toasted or grilled. Will be trying the multigrain next.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2020
    * This is the best low carb bread Iíve ever had!! I am soooo happy I can purchase it from here!! Will definitely be adding to my weekly orders! You canít even tell the difference with regular bread! Finally, a low carb bread that I can actually enjoy!
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, Italian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 08, 2020
    * Great bread and price. I will be ordering again.
    This review is specific to 647 Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.