Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 05, 2021
    * Definitely recommend. Tastes good and the low carbs and fiber are much better when watching your weight.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2021
    * The 647 rolls are a great LC alternative to higher carb bread. We love the regular 647 Italian bread also... It's our fave bread! I used leftover 647 hamburger rolls to make LC garlic bread and even French toast! I don't eat bread often, but when I do I love 647 bread! Thanks!!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2021
    * Best tasting low carb buns we have had in a long time!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2021
    * Love the hamburger buns. I can eat a hamburger on a bun again.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 03, 2021
    * Very good
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2021
    * I am delighted that Netrition carries this bread. It is very hard to find. A very delicious low-calorie bread!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2021
    * We have been eating the 647 Sandwich Rolls and Hotdog Buns for over a year now. We started Weight Watcher's about a year ago, and I found these rolls were very low in points, so we tried them... I think they are delicious!! At one point, they were out of stock so we purchased some comparable buns, and they were very dry and had a lot more bread.. This may sound appealing, but what happened was that the bread overwhelmed anything that you put in it... My Husband was very happy when the 647's were back in stock, and we don't use any others for our hamburger and hotdog needs... Very soft and fresh, and I freeze them in portions that we use so that none go to waste and they are always delicious... Give them a try, you will Love them...
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2021
    * Only 2 pts on Weight Watchers! So nice to have a good low point alternative for hamburger buns!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2021
    * I missed having sandwiches on buns! These are as soft Nd taste the same and are as good as any name brand on the shelf! Buns are on the menu again!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2021
    * Love these sandwich roll (hamburger buns). I am able to have a hamburger and stay within my points on my diet plan. Taste great. Ships fast and are fresh.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2021
    * Delicious, low calories, and low points on the WW blue plan.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2021
    * Very good
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2021
    * Taste really good. Nice texture, held up with all the fixings I put on the hamburger.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2021
    * Like the Italian bread it has a great flavor. Hamburgers and tuna taste equally great on this roll. I toasted it for the burger. Perfect size roll so it does not overwhelm the ingredients place on it!!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2021
    * Was fast delivery, fresh product and taste great.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2021
    * I was so worried when I started the Low Carb/Keto diet that I would have to sacrifice so much but with these hamburger buns as well as their breads and hot dog buns I no longer have to sacrifice anything! Great product and great flavor!!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2021
    * I have tried many other buns,and these are the best. Taste like regular buns,good size.2 points on Weight Watcher's blue!
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2021
    * Excellent product to use in conjunction with WW program...2 points/Bun
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2021
    * I've tried this brand of white bread and loved it, so I had to try the hot dog and hamburger buns. I got them a couple days after ordering. My daughter and I loved the buns as well as the loaf bread. The 647 breads taste just like regular bread, but better.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2021
    * Very good for 2 smart WW points (blue)
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2021
    * Using this product for burgers as well as a sandwhich bun is a joy. Good texture and very tasty
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2021
    * An above average sandwich roll, well received by our family. Now number one for hamburgers especially our plant based "burgers".
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2021
    * I'm a native of NJ. I recently moved to GA. I have not been able to find 647 bread in the South. So Netrition has been my supplier. Thanks Netrition
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2021
    * Schmidt’s buns are the best for the calories or in my case 2sp/2bites. I like to toast them with butter spray. I have used these for a breakfast sandwich, meatball sub, burger, and a sloppy joe. The flavor is good and they hold up well. I individually freeze these in sandwich bags then put the bagged buns back inside the Schmidt’s bag for double bagging. They freeze well. I always keep them on hand this way. I think toasting them enhances the flavor, plus they hold up to sauces without falling apart.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2021
    * The items arrived very fresh - I am very pleased with Netrition and the quality of products.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2021
    * These rolls are fantastic! Since I am on Weight Watchers I am always searching for 2 point rolls! These taste great.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2020
    * These buns taste better than regular calorie buns. I love them & recommend to everyone.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2020
    * These rolls are delicious with hamburgers and as a sandwich.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2020
    * Ok. These are great! I remember buying Schmidts breads when we lived in the NE. I knew these weren’t super low carb, but lower in carbs. We don’t do keto, so perfect for us. I like the overall nutrition numbers & the ingredients are pretty good. The taste & texture, including size, is spot on for regular white bread hamburger buns. Arrived fresh & soft, will store them in the freezer till ready to use more.
    Schmidt / Old Tyme 647 Sandwich Roll (Hamburger Bun)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.