Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 18, 2021
    * The other flavors are bland, but the chipotle flavor is so good! It's mildly spiced - just enough flavor for interest, but not enough to overpower the avocado flavor. I'm addicted!
    This review is specific to Snacking Avocado, Roasted Chipotle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 11, 2021
    * If you like spicy and citrus flavor this is for you.
    This review is specific to Snacking Avocado, Roasted Chipotle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 09, 2021
    * These were the most terrible snack I've ever eaten. They were bitter and sour and way too salty! All I can say is ICK!!!
    This review is specific to Snacking Avocado, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 22, 2021
    * I don't like them, they taste bitter and salty to me, but others in the house like them so maybe I'm the issue.
    This review is specific to Snacking Avocado, Roasted Chipotle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 21, 2021
    * A great way to take a healthy snack with you when hiking or just on-the-go. There are lots of carb snacks and protein snacks, but this one is 100% healthy fats with potassium. The plain salt ones have very little flavor - they are, after all, simply freeze-dried avocados - but they can be used for dipping. A little boring, but still: a healthy snack.
    This review is specific to Snacking Avocado, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 23, 2021
    * These looked really interesting and I love avocados. I was only able to eat one. It tasted awful. The rest went in the garbage. I was disappointed because they sounded like a great idea. But not to my taste buds.
    This review is specific to Snacking Avocado, Sea Salt Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 07, 2021
    * I really did not like this. It might be good on a salad for some crunch but, on its own i did not like it.
    This review is specific to Snacking Avocado, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2021
    * I love these. Beware they are salty, but the flavor is great. If you don't like salty then maybe try one of the other flavors. I'm going to try them all.
    This review is specific to Snacking Avocado, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 16, 2021
    * Are you an avocado lover? I am! These things were strangely addictive! I ordered my 1st bag out of curiosity and devoured them in 1 sitting. They were quite odd, almost like a cross between a dehydrated sponge and styrofoam...yeah doesn't sound appetizing, but they are actually yummo! Low carb, healthy, unusual tasty flavor, plus satisfied my snacking tendencies. I just placed an order for more! I recommend these. Try a bag...you might like them too.

    Sea salt and Lime were the 1st ones I tried.

    Earnest Eats Snacking Avocado
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 15, 2021
    * I wanted to like these but they were horrid. I tossed them after 2 pieces. Left a terrible taste in my mouth. I can't even describe it. Chemical .
    This review is specific to Snacking Avocado, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2021
    * Love ! Delicious
    This review is specific to Snacking Avocado, Roasted Chipotle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 02, 2021
    * Tasty. These are crunchy like any freeze dried item, yet you can still perceive the richness of the fat in the avocado. Sort of weird but good.
    This review is specific to Snacking Avocado, Sea Salt Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 01, 2021
    * Unfortunately, I got very excited when I saw it, but the taste is similar to eating cardboard
    Earnest Eats Snacking Avocado
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 23, 2021
    * The concept of avocado chips is great, the taste is nasty
    This review is specific to Snacking Avocado, Sea Salt Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 03, 2021
    * I've tried 2 flavors of these avocado snacks. The Sea Salt was way too salty and overpowered the avocado. The Sea Salt Lime flavor was perfect with just the right about of salt and a hint of lime flavor.
    Earnest Eats Snacking Avocado
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 31, 2021
    * Taste is just OK. Don’t know if I’d order these again.
    This review is specific to Snacking Avocado, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2021
    * Surprisingly delicious and flavorful! I will definitely be buying this again.
    This review is specific to Snacking Avocado, Sea Salt Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.