Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 30, 2021
    * I like the cake style pop tarts. Red velvet is my favorite. These are good if you microwave them about 12 seconds.But, they are hard to find - out of stock. I have ordered birthday, chocolate, cookies and cream and red velvet. They are all good - birthday is a little sweet but good with coffee.
    This review is specific to Cake Style Tasty Pastry, Red Velvet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 13, 2021
    * I bought these because the blueberry ones were out of stock. I expected these to be similar but they are aweful. Will wait for blueberry and not order these again. They were thick, not strawberry like. Yuck!
    This review is specific to Cake Style Tasty Pastry, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2021
    * This product is absolutely delish!!
    This review is specific to Cake Style Tasty Pastry, Cookies & Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 19, 2021
    * Tasted and smelled like glue.
    This review is specific to Cake Style Tasty Pastry, Cookies & Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 June 30, 2021
    * Was really looking forward to these and they were terrible. Well, to be more accurate, they were terrible pastries. I thought they would be thicker versions of the original tasty pastry, but they are solid protein, no almond flour. For protein bars these are very good. But who wants a pop tart sized protein bar? I should have paid more attention to the ingredients.
    Legendary Foods Cake Style Tasty Pastry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2021
    * Excellent!
    This review is specific to Cake Style Tasty Pastry, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2021
    * Ok...I first tried the Legendary Foods Tasty Pastry Toaster Pastries. Strawberry and Blueberry. I was very disappointed by the lack of filling, one box had close to no filling in any of them. And the 'pastry' was dry, hard, and tasteless. BUT, I decided to try the cake variety and was very pleasantly surprised! So far, I've eaten a Birthday Cake pastry and it tastes more like Pop Tarts...the 'cake' pastry is just like the the real Pop Tarts! Hopefully, the Red Velvet pastry will be just as delicious.
    This review is specific to Cake Style Tasty Pastry, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2021
    * I love these cake treats. Love them all but strawberry is my favorite.
    Legendary Foods Cake Style Tasty Pastry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2021
    * Although these are not exactly the cookie texture of Pop Tarts, the cake texture was quite nice. I really liked the filling and cheesecake type frosting on top. I am especially happy that they are a low fat and low sugar snack. I will be buying these again in the future.
    This review is specific to Cake Style Tasty Pastry, Red Velvet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.