Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 12, 2022
    * My favorite cake flavor is vanilla. These cookies taste like a slice of vanilla cake. Our grand nephew who is a type 1 diabetic loves them too.
    This review is specific to Frosted Cookies, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 24, 2022
    * These are a great cookie to fix your sweet tooth. I am on WW and it is a good sweet for lower points. The reason for the 4 is sometimes the cookie is a little too sweet
    This review is specific to Frosted Cookies, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2022
    * I really enjoyed these! Surprisingly so. Will definitely repurchase. Sweet and satisfying.
    This review is specific to Frosted Cookies, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 27, 2022
    * These are really pretty good! I've tried many "Keto" /low carb cookies & most kind of suck, but these were pretty good!
    This review is specific to Frosted Cookies, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 03, 2022
    * For being an alternative to a frosted sugar cookie you'd find in the bakery section at the grocery store, these aren't bad. Soft & pretty good flavor..I usually couldn't stop at one :) the only thing that knocked em a star was they have a weird aftertaste but not enough to where I wouldn't repurchase. These are good to have on hand when you want a sweets fix or have the munchies :)
    This review is specific to Frosted Cookies, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2022
    * The best frosted cookie ever. Having a cookie or 2, which I am guilty of should not mean that I let all caution to the wind and go sugar overload which is not the best for weight or health. Quest frosted cookies are my new best friend and I can enjoy without worry.
    Quest Nutrition Frosted Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2022
    * The birthday cake frosted cookies are excellent in taste and texture. They are small but only 1 carb and just right with an evening cup of coffee with no guilt.
    This review is specific to Frosted Cookies, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 20, 2021
    * I have tried both flavors and they are both good but my favorite is the chocolate ones. They are not super sweet. They remind me of the mini chocolate donuts!!! ONLY 1 NET CARB. You can't beat them.
    This review is specific to Frosted Cookies, Chocolate Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2021
    * These are so tasty! Very satisfying to me, so no temptation to eat more than 1 piece each day. Each cookie is individually packaged, so you can indulge thoughtfully at home or take them along as a snack. They actually do taste like what I remember about birthday cakes my parents used to order from a local bakery in the 1950s.
    This review is specific to Frosted Cookies, Birthday Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 11, 2021
    * It has a very strange unnatural taste. I am so sorry I bought two boxes.
    This review is specific to Frosted Cookies, Chocolate Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2021
    * Not really cookies, more like little cakes, but -very- good.
    This review is specific to Frosted Cookies, Chocolate Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2021
    * I ordered both flavors (although I had to order one from another place because they were out of stock here). I found both to be very tasty. As far as texture, the birthday cake cookie has a softer, less dense, chew than the chocolate cookie. Like most Quest Nutrition products, these didn't raise my blood sugar (YMMV). A good, little snack to satisfy your desire for something sweet, without all the carbs.
    Quest Nutrition Frosted Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 21, 2021
    * The birthday cake frosted cookies are softer than than the chocolate and I like them a little more because of that but both are delicious protein low carb treats.
    Quest Nutrition Frosted Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 16, 2021
    * I've tried the chocolate and they were good, tasty, but a little dry which is why the 4 stars; but from a keto/sugar free standpoint, I will buy them again and try the vanilla. They taste reminiscent of a chocolate mini donut, but denser, but those are the feels you get.
    Quest Nutrition Frosted Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2021
    * I got the chocolate flavor and they are delicious....I loved them...will probably try the birthday cake one in the future. They aren't clean Keto, but for an occasional treat these are wonderful.
    This review is specific to Frosted Cookies, Chocolate Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2021
    * I loved these cookies.
    Quest Nutrition Frosted Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2021
    * The birthday cake and chocolate cookies are delicious! They're like soft sugar cookies, and less chewy than regular Quest cookies. I love that they're individually packaged also. The chocolate is similar in taste to a brownie, while the birthday cake is a sweet vanilla flavor. Light glaze on top, so don't be fooled by the frosting in the photo. I recommend both flavors!
    Quest Nutrition Frosted Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 05, 2021
    * Denser than I expected but it packed a good chocolate flavor and hit the spot!
    This review is specific to Frosted Cookies, Chocolate Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2022 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.