Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 09, 2022
    * I have been eating this brand of cereal for a while and liking it so I thought I would give the snack mix a try. It's really good. I got the spicy flavor and there is a definite kick here but that's not all. Good flavor and addictive crunchiness that keeps my hand reaching for more. Another great product from this brand. Will buy again.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Crunch Mix, Spicy Kick
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2022
    * Tasty. Good to have variety in healthy snacking
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Crunch Mix, Traditional
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2022
    * Delicious snack! I would definitely recommend these and will purchase more.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Crunch Mix, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2022
    * Very, very crunchy. like Chex mix only less carbs. a slight more salt than I like but worth it.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Crunch Mix, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2022
    * I am obsessed with this cheddar mix! Just as good as real Chex Mix to me! The only problem is that because it's so good I'm tempted to just eat out of the bag and before I know it I've eaten more than 1 serving. And it definitely raises my blood sugar if I go past one serving.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Crunch Mix, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2022
    * They are delicious
    Catalina Crunch Keto Friendly Crunch Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2022
    * This is by far the best low carb product I've tried. It tastes great and makes my low carb diet much more bearable. It has 140 calories in 1 oz and I am the kind of person who counts calories as well as carbs, so calorie dense but totally worth it.
    Catalina Crunch Keto Friendly Crunch Mix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2022
    * I got the Ranch flavored one. I really liked this product and highly recommend it.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Crunch Mix, Creamy Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2021
    * Delicious and crunchy! I received the ranch flavor and it was just the right amount of ranch with nuts, pretzels and cereal. I will be purchasing again!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Crunch Mix, Creamy Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2021
    * Just as good, if not better than Chex Mix. The Traditional was fantastic, I'll try the Cheddar next!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Crunch Mix, Traditional
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2021
    * Loved the spicy kick.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Crunch Mix, Spicy Kick
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2021
    * This tastes exactly like traditional Chex mix! Definitely will be in all future orders!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Crunch Mix, Traditional
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2021
    * This stuff is so good, I can barely keep myself from eating the entire bag. I hope the nutritional stats are true because it it tastes pretty decadent. Expensive but worth it if it lives up to its health claims.
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Crunch Mix, Creamy Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 02, 2021
    * Addicting!!
    This review is specific to Keto Friendly Crunch Mix, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2022 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.