Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 08, 2022
    * I love this bread. It is so versatile and satisfying.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Gluten Free Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2022
    * Excellent! Low carb AND gluten free AND tasty! Will definitely buy this again.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Gluten Free Bread, Seeded
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 21, 2022
    * Finally! A product that is gluten-free and keto friendly and doesn't taste like a shoe! Delicious! Highly recommend!
    Carbonaut Low Carb Gluten Free Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2022
    * Nice taste and texture.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Gluten Free Bread, Cinnamon Raisin
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2022
    * Best Low Carb Gluten Free bread I have tried! Please don't go out of stock or discontinued!! Hard to find a bread I like. This is my favorite.
    Carbonaut Low Carb Gluten Free Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2022
    * It is very rare to find a bread that is low carb, gluten free AND low calorie. This Carbonaut Cinnamon Raisin Bread is all that and quite tasty too. This is my first loaf and I intend to make it a regular purchase.
    Carbonaut Low Carb Gluten Free Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2021
    * I've been looking for a GF, low carb bread that tastes like bread and I finally found one! It makes amazing toast; I can't even remember the last time I indulged in a piece of toast with my breakfast but now I finally can do so!
    Carbonaut Low Carb Gluten Free Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 22, 2021
    * The bread is delicious! Hard to believe it only has one carb. Super soft.
    Carbonaut Low Carb Gluten Free Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 21, 2021
    * As a newly diagnosed diabetic, this bread is a gift from above, as it is one of the few things I can safely eat. I toast it in the morning, and I also make French toast using it. It doesn't seem to leave as many crumbs as my regular bread used to, so that's good also. I keep the loaves in the freezer and take out a few slices at a time to thaw in the fridge. Wonderful!
    Carbonaut Low Carb Gluten Free Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 11, 2021
    * The bread only has a few raisins in it. It also gets somewhat mushy around the raisins. It doesn't taste like normal cinnamon raisin bread. It tastes better if you sprinkle some cinnamon and swerve sweetener on top of it. It was worth a try but I will not be ordering it again.
    Carbonaut Low Carb Gluten Free Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2021
    * Absolutely delicious! I will buy again
    Carbonaut Low Carb Gluten Free Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 30, 2021
    * SO GOOD!!! It tastes like regular raisin bread to me! Pricey but worth every penny if you have a craving for raisin bread, which was my case. This will be on repeat!
    Carbonaut Low Carb Gluten Free Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2022 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.