Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 March 11, 2022
    * I have eaten other keto noodles and made "mashed potatoes" from them. This is a very expensive product and does not have a good taste. Bought two boxes, shame on me, threw out!
    Natural Heaven Creamy Mash Hearts of Palm
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2022
    * I added 1/2 container of Violife plant based cream cheese to take any bitterness away, along with Countey Crock plant based butter. It was delicious! I got 4 servings out of one box instead of the three the box indicates. I also added garlic powder to one serving one night for a change and I absolutely loved it! I will continue to buy this product!
    Natural Heaven Creamy Mash Hearts of Palm
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 24, 2022
    * I love their pastas and rice, but I couldn't stomach the mash. I even added a bit of butter, cream cheese & salt. Just wasn't palatable to me.
    Natural Heaven Creamy Mash Hearts of Palm
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 07, 2022
    * I did not like the taste and texture of Creamy Mash Hearts of Palm.
    Natural Heaven Creamy Mash Hearts of Palm
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 06, 2022
    * Excellent! They are good as a side dish or in a potato soup with cream or half-and-half. Wonderfully Keto!
    Natural Heaven Creamy Mash Hearts of Palm
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 28, 2022
    * Always on the lookout for pasta alternatives, I initially tried the hearts of palm pasta and lasagna. They didn't work for me but this mash is good. Very good. The mash texture is perfect and provides a nice faux carb vibe. The taste is mild and while the HOP flavor comes through, it is pleasant unlike other HOP products. Not as low in calories as suggested after butter added, still very low. I will definitely buy again.
    Natural Heaven Creamy Mash Hearts of Palm
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 17, 2022
    * Love these! Is it "exactly" like mashed potatoes? Of course not. But I like it just as much if not more. Prepare as directed with butter and go into the experience thinking "pretentious restaurant fancy whipped potatoes" and you'll be all set. I've eaten these several times and now prefer it to regular mashed potatoes. Will be buying this regularly.
    Natural Heaven Creamy Mash Hearts of Palm
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 January 16, 2022
    * It has a lot of possibilities for someone who can't have grains or starches in their diet. But I didn't find it to taste even near potatoes. It is a very strong flavor. What I did like is it is mashed. So you can add it to anything. Or add eggs and a different flour with some gum and make pasta. But the flavor for me is over powering and I didn't really like it. I think it would be better with sour cream or the like. But I am not able to eat dairy. So you will either love it or not. Depending on what you can do with it. I am to limited in what I can do.
    Natural Heaven Creamy Mash Hearts of Palm
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2022
    * This was much better than I had anticipated. I don't love several of the hearts of palm pastas but this will be purchased again. It's easy to like with the low carb count. Now to see if it spikes my blood sugar.
    Natural Heaven Creamy Mash Hearts of Palm
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2022
    * I usually make mashed cauliflower, which we love. However, it makes a lot of dirty dishes, and takes a little time! This cost is reasonable, and you don't take up refrigerator space with fresh cauliflower. I use all of their other products and decided to try this. Very good! Made just as directed. Had with sliced beef, low carb beef gravy and a egg white bread bun. Like a beef manhatten! We got 3 servings having it this way. I was here to buy more, but it is out of stock for a few weeks. I think most people eating low carb would love this. I am looking forward to trying new ways to use this too. Buy this, you won't be disappointed! Definately 5 stars!
    Natural Heaven Creamy Mash Hearts of Palm
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 03, 2022
    * I added butter & gravy - they were very legit!!! The texture and taste was right on (though I didn't eat plain). There is another brand of palm mash, but these are much better!!
    Natural Heaven Creamy Mash Hearts of Palm
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 12, 2021
    * These surprised me. While the taste is a not quite potato, the texture and mouthfeel are similar to mashed potatoes.
    Natural Heaven Creamy Mash Hearts of Palm
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 22, 2021
    * This product is beyond excellent!!!!

    Easy preparation, amazing taste! Perfect for siding of almost all meals - also makes a great creamy soup, pie fillings, sauces and dressings!!!!

    So happy to have found it with NETRITION!

    Natural Heaven Creamy Mash Hearts of Palm
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2022 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.