Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 April 29, 2022
    * very dry, good with a cup of coffee. The ginger spice were so badly broken that I could use them for pie crust
    This review is specific to Biscotti Bites, Ginger Spice
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2022
    * These were delicious. My only problem is that I couldn't limit my portion size to one serving. I will nest buy them when I have several people with whom I can share them.
    Fiber Gourmet Biscotti Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2022
    * I loved the taste of these mini biscuits. Just like biscotti. They are a little hard to bite into though. Don't eat if you have any loose fillings.
    This review is specific to Biscotti Bites, Original Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 04, 2022
    * Crunchy and is very satisfying, but could have a little more flavor. Overall I like it and will buy it again.
    This review is specific to Biscotti Bites, Original Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2022
    * Sensational flavor and crunch. Dangerous actually.
    This review is specific to Biscotti Bites, Original Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 14, 2022
    * Just received these biscotti bites today. Would have given them a higher rating but they arrived mostly smashed. I ordered two bags, one ginger spice and one original almond. The flavor of both are great, not too sweet, but not savory. My order was in a box with padding so I'm not sure how they were so smashed. Super disappointed!
    This review is specific to Biscotti Bites, Ginger Spice
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2022
    * I love these little biscotti bites! They look like biscotti slices, are so crunchy & tasty, very filling, too because of the amount of fiber. The ginger is awesome, the almond tastes just like a regular almond biscotti. Highly recommend.
    Fiber Gourmet Biscotti Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 02, 2022
    * The taste of the Biscotti Bites was a little bland but I liked it. However, they were so broken up into pieces that a serving couldn't be counted and they were no fun to eat that way.
    This review is specific to Biscotti Bites, Original Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2022
    * Wow! These are delicious (Original Almond). Although they don't look like traditional biscotti, they sure crunch like it. Very tasty and satisfies that desire for a sweet-crunch. I've tried many "cookies" and none come close to this.
    Fiber Gourmet Biscotti Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2022
    * Great product, great taste, fast delivery.
    Fiber Gourmet Biscotti Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 26, 2022
    * I love biscotti so I was more than excited to see these. I was somewhat disappointed in them in that there are very hard (yes I know biscotti is supposed to be hard but even "dunking" the little pieces didn't help). They were tasty but given how hard they were I don't think I'll be ordering again..........unfortunately.
    This review is specific to Biscotti Bites, Original Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 January 24, 2022
    * I wanted to like these, but they're just too hard. These might break your teeth.
    This review is specific to Biscotti Bites, Original Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2022
    * All the flavors are SO good. Crunchy. Tasty. No weird mouth feel. A great snack..
    This review is specific to Biscotti Bites, Original Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2022 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.