Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 May 10, 2022
    * Unfortunately these were not very tasteful and no matter what I I tried to do. Use a regular toaster, a toaster oven I even tried to heat them in the air fryer but no matter what I did they continued to taste gummy. The lemon taste was very artificial I was very disappointed in these next time I'll get my normal bagels. I would not recommend these they really weren't a dessert or a breakfast food
    This review is specific to Low Carb Gluten Free Bagels, Lemon Blueberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 30, 2022
    * Actually not much like a bagel, however it's a good choice for those who want a bagel like experience.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Gluten Free Bagels, Seeded Herb & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 25, 2022
    * love all the carbonaut breads thought the bagels would be an easy homerun Sadly they are very disappointing Tiny size soft, doughy and bland Texture is all wrong Tried both the plain and herb & garlic Both were a fail for me Wouldn't purchase again Chompies low carb bagels are far better
    Carbonaut Low Carb Gluten Free Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 08, 2022
    * These are the best keto bagels I've ever had. Love!!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Gluten Free Bagels, Seeded Herb & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 April 06, 2022
    * I can't recommend these bagels to others. They are very small and very overpriced. But the worst thing about them(or at least in our family) is that everyone that ate them had a bad case of gas for the rest of the day. My guess is from the large amount of fiber in each??? They don't have a bad taste, and the texture was good also. But who wants to have gas all day after eating them for breakfast? This happened 2 days in a row, so I doubt it was from anything else. This was the only thing new to us.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Gluten Free Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2022
    * These are very tasty and tender to chew. Others I've used were too thick and difficult to chew.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Gluten Free Bagels, Lemon Blueberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2022
    * Best low carb bagels I've ever had, AND gluten-free!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Gluten Free Bagels, Seeded Herb & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 March 31, 2022
    * Over the last 10 years i have eaten alot of low carb some good some bad. And even though these arent uneatable. They taste like a roll but in the end leave a film in your mouth. They are not worth 8 dollars. I can buy low carb rolls at another store for half the price. I dont need gluten free so maybe thats what the bread does? So its safe to say im still on the look out for a good low carb bagel.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Gluten Free Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2022
    * I love these bagels. They are soft and the flavor is great
    This review is specific to Low Carb Gluten Free Bagels, Lemon Blueberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2022
    * I never thought I'd find a low-carb, gluten-free bagel this delicious! I highly recommend them. My only problem with them is my failure at moderation--they are so very tempting.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Gluten Free Bagels, Seeded Herb & Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 14, 2022
    * These bagels are amazing! I have ordered two large orders and they just came out last week! I use them for sandwiches and breakfast. They do taste better toasted IMOP. They do not have a negative impact at all on my glucose level.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Gluten Free Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2022
    * Amazing!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Gluten Free Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2022
    * Delicious, would buy again. Hard to eat just one. They are soft and tender, but then crisp up toasted just like an actual gluten carb filled bagel!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Gluten Free Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 12, 2022
    * These are decent. More doughy than a regular bagel and these are very small for the price especially.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Gluten Free Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 05, 2022
    * I've tried the plain and blueberry bagels, and they're both fantastic! They are on the smaller size, between a regular bagel and mini bagel. I think they taste great toasted or not and have a fluffy interior, but don't over toast them to try and darken them up because they'll get too hard. The lemon comes through lightly and doesn't overwhelm the bagel at all. I recommend these and any other Carbonaut gluten free items!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Gluten Free Bagels, Lemon Blueberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 02, 2022
    * I found these at my local health food store a couple weeks ago and I've already been through two bags. I keep them room temperature and they kept just fine for a week. The texture is like that if a regular bagel which I love. The outside isn't as chewy but it definitely gives you the bagel experience. I use dairy free cream cheese and it is devine for someone who hasn't been able to eat a bagel with cream cheese in years so this is an awesome treat. I've only tried the herb and garlic but I'm pretty sure they're all the same. I recommend!
    Carbonaut Low Carb Gluten Free Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2022 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.