Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 July 16, 2018
    * Not terrible, but I won't be purchasing them again. Kind of tastes like burnt cheese.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 21, 2018
    * I think the texture is too hard and crunchy for eating alone; and mostly just salt comes through. I was going to throw them out, but I decided to try them in a salad and I am glad I did. They are good for croutons because they stand up to dressing really well. I truly enjoy them in a salad. I would recommend that they remarket these as salad toppings or throw into soup, but not as a chip or snack.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2018
    * These are my go to snack, when I just need to crunch on something, eating low carb you do not have many choices in snack chips, I also add these to my Home made low carb soups, I have tried all the flavors, and love every one of them, will always buy when I order.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2017
    * Wow! Love the jalapeno flavor! Crunchy too!!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 04, 2017
    * These are OK, but not nearly as good as Moon Cheese; a bit too salty and added cellulose?
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 01, 2017
    * Great flavors and a good crunchy snack for low carbers!
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 April 04, 2017
    * I purchased the nacho cheese flavor thinking it would be a change from the other cheese crisps I've tried. These are disgusting and taste nothing like nacho cheese to me. Moon Cheese and Wisps are much better, in my opinion. Don't waste your money on these!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 25, 2016
    * These little chips are great in salads or eating alone. They are a fast, quick snack. I have tried the white cheddar and ordering the Herb n' Garlic now.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2016
    * Great taste! They help with the chip/salty/crunchy cravings!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 18, 2016
    * Yuck! I was not a fan of these. Way way too salty and didn't really taste that great. I tried the Pizza, white cheddar and herb and garlic flavors.All were pretty terrible.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 08, 2016
    * I did not care for them. I got the Nacho flavor and they did not taste like nacho. In fact, they didn't even taste much like cheese. They were crispy, but kind of crunched up into a sawdust-type texture. They must use a very mild cheese to make these. They were in no way awful, but had little flavor.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 20, 2015
    * I purchased the white cheddar and not only did they not taste like cheese, they tasted like what I imagine saw dust would taste like. I don't know about the other flavors, but this one lacked any taste whatsoever.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2015
    * Great for low-carb snacks. I've been eating them for years now. I always purchase the Lower Salt flavor, because the rest of the flavors are too salty for me.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 15, 2015
    * Ugh, these are too salty. Some flavors like the herb n garlic are almost inedible. Others like the pizza have none of the promised flavor to them. I was really disappointed. :(
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 21, 2014
    * Great tasty snack with bold flavors. My kids love them. I find them a bit too salty, but I think that's because I'm so used to low sodium food. They are very satisfying.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 27, 2014
    * I bought the sour cream n onion and the white cheddar. I hated them both. They had an unpleasantly hard-powder sort of texture to them and the taste was absolutely horrible. No amount of flavoring added could have saved these.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 22, 2014
    * TERRIBLE! Do not buy these unless you enjoy eating burnt styrofoam coated in salt. I love cheese and I love snack foods, these "chips" do not fall into either of those categories.

    I tried Nacho, Sour Cream 'n Onion, and White Cheddar. All of them were disgusting and a huge waste of money.

    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2014
    * I've tried all of the flavors except "lower salt." They were all incredible except for bacon. These make great snacks on the go. They're a healthier alternative to chips even for people who aren't dieting.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2014
    * Sooooo good. I just re-ordered and I am trying new flavors.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Herb n Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 03, 2014
    * I did not like these at all! They were salty and had a horrible taste!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Sour Cream n Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 26, 2014
    * I really wanted to like these. I bought several different flavors but neither my husband nor I could eat any of them. They tasted like stale fake cheese and the texture was awful.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2013
    * Great snack, and very easy to carry/travel when sometimes low carb snacks are so hard to come by. Love them.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 24, 2013
    * I've been doing low-carb for 10 plus years and have lost over 125 pounds and kept them off. The Cheese Chips are a staple. I love the crunch and the cheesy flavor. Mmmmm,good.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 30, 2013
    * What a rip-off! I ordered these for a trip to snack on in the car and expected 4 servings, since that is what was stated. These bags are tiny and really hold just one serving, not the four as advertised. One serving of any snack for $2.40 is just too expensive. I'll never trust this company again. Back to pork rinds for me.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 07, 2013
    * I tried a few flavors before giving up and just throwing them all away. Just terrible. I wanted to like them but they are just unbearably salty.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 March 21, 2013
    * These Cheese Chips were so weird it took three days to finish one tiny little bag, and to me that's a clear indication something is "off." The Pizza flavor wasn't too bad (thus my two-star review) but the texture was more like greasy, rock-hard cheese bits from the edge of a stale pizza than an actual snack chip. After a couple of bites you have to put the bag down and move on to something else. I can't recommend these at all.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Pizza
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 04, 2013
    * Awesome snacks for low carb dieters!

    I love all flavors that I have tried.

    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 20, 2012
    * Powerful flavor and a great low carb snack alternative! I was shocked at the small size of the bag for the price, but after tasting a few chips, I realized a little goes a very long way. I can't imagine eating more than a few chips at a time. Very happy that I finally have a great tasting low carb snack food.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 15, 2012
    * Maybe it's just me, a 56 year old man... or my 18 year old daughter, or my 23 year old son, but we all though these were terrible!

    I just did not expect something without any of the taste and texture of what I envisioned a piece of baked cheese would taste like; they tasted bitter in fact, and on top of that the aftertaste was horrible!

    We shared one each of the bacon and jalapeno flavored and they were awful! I guess I should have just ordered a bag of each flavor instead of multiple bags which will now just go to waste.

    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2012
    * Product is good. Some flavors are better than others. I will definitely buy this product again.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 17, 2012
    * Purchased the white cheddar because of the high reviews. My tiny bag arrived timely and I was excited to see small bite sized pieces inside.

    I loved the flavor- very similar to goldfish crackers in my opinion. Hubby doesn't like goldfish, so it was a no go for him. I just ordered sour cream and ranch so I will see how those taste- I think these will be perfect for the long plane rides.

    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 04, 2012
    * SALTY beyond ANYTHING imaginable. GHASTLY.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Barbeque
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2012
    * Good snack for when you need a crispy experience. This is definitely a strong cheese flavor. My only other comment is that the bags of these are tad expensive- but I also feel you pay for what you get. Living a low carb lifestyle is not cheap. Good product.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2012
    * These are very good. They are very dry, but you can get past that for the crunch. They CRUNCH. Aren't you dying for something salty that crunches? I was! I love 'em. The white cheddar is my favorite.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2012
    * Simply delicious! I am a cheese freak, and the Just The Cheese Chips are a find!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 April 18, 2012
    * I read all the positive reviews on this snacks, and took a a chance by ordering several bags. These taste horrible, a very nasty deritive of cheese, very salty,chauky. I almost vomited from the taste. Im writing this review several hours later, when Im reminded of the taste I feel sick. I tried giving one to my dog and he wouldnt even eat it.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 23, 2012
    * I got the Butter flavor that is supposed to taste similar to popcorn. Quite possibly the worst thing I've ever eaten in my life. If I was starving, I honestly don't even think I would eat these--that bad. This is the only flavor I tried, though.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2012
    * I love these little snacks. I love the crunch and the flavor. I don't taste the sour cream flavor but I do taste the cheddar. Will order more of this product.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2012
    * Yummy, yummy, yummy is all I can say about the cheddar, butter, and sour cream flavors. The butter is very similiar to the butter popcorn at the movies. Will order all 3 again. I would say that the butter flavor is a little bit saltier than the others but still very good. Will definitely help you get your water in with these snacks.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 14, 2011
    * Just The Cheese Chips are a wonderful product. They give a nice crunchy snack to us low carbers that doesn't throw us off course. I like them in place of popcorn while enjoying a movie at home.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 24, 2011
    * Too salty for me, but the Jalapeno has the best flavor. CRUNCHY!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2011
    * I have tried almost all the flavors of this product and they are all, hands down, the best baked cheese chip on the market. And yes, I have tried all of them on this site.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 17, 2011
    * I bought a few of these based off the other reviews, but i have to say they didn't live up to the hype. They were very salty. Too salty to enjoy. I bought the pizza, nacho and bacon flavors, and came to the same conclusion on all of them.. Good idea in theory, horrible taste in reality. Out of the ones i bought the bacon were the only ones i was able to eat and say they weren't that bad.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2011
    * Fantastic!!! The great taste makes me feel like I'm cheating, when I'm really not!!! Love these cheesy treats!
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2011
    * We bought one of each just to try them out and had the kids try them with us for multiple opinions. Everyone liked the Herb & Garlic the best - they're like croutons and we eat them plain and use them on salads. They are a little salty but just like the baked cheese stuck to the pan under a pizza but not greasy at all. The only other one I'd recommend is the white cheddar. Those were acceptable and didn't have the chemical taste the rest did. I've bought the Herb & Garlic ones multiple times after our initial order and this site has them the cheapest I could find anywhere. None of us really liked any of the other flavors or the popped kind.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2011
    * OMG!! These are SINFUL... too good to be low-calorie AND low-carb! I order 3 or 4 bags with each Netrition order and divide them into servings when they arrive so I don't overdo. They're really good.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 11, 2011
    * These are GREAT with a low-carb dip.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Cool Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 11, 2011
    * I am sad to say that I did not enjoy this product. I bought 10 different flavors and so far I have tried the BBQ and the Ranch and I do not care for either of them. They have a very odd texture and the flavor is also very strange. The 2 different flavors taste almost exactly the same. I am really disappointed and wish I wouldn't have spent so much money on a product I had never tried. I am really not picky, but have to agree with the negative reviews for this product. These are very strange, which means a lot coming from a cheese (and Cheez-It) lover.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 06, 2011
    * I recently purchased 3 different low carb "cheesy" snacks and my review for each, including this item, is identical as follows: I love salt but these are WAY too salty. Good crunch but I couldn't even begin to enjoy any cheese flavor in this product because I couldn't get past all the salt. WOW, dial it back, seriously.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 October 28, 2010
    * I tried 3 different flavors of these - they all had the same texture and about the same taste - I personally did not care for any of the ones I tried much at all... to me they were a cross between burnt cheese and saw-dust.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 02, 2010
    * The bacon flavor was filling and easy, but did not taste good.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Bacon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2010
    * How can you beat it. Salty and crunchy. Tasty and very low carb to boot.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2010
    * Great snack and filling. Does not taste as salty as others.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 27, 2010
    * I just received my order, and sampled 3 flavors. Jalapeño, Pizza, and Sour Cream and Onion. I found all three to be extremely salty. I didn't like the texture, or the flavor. The taste of burnt cheese was overpowering through out all 3 flavors I sampled. I was very disappointed with this product. After reading such good reviews on this product, I expected something edible, and tasty, and these are neither in my opinion.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2010
    * Yummy snack!!!!!!!!!!!
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 11, 2010
    * These chips are pretty good, I tried several of the flavors with jalapeno being my favorite. They are kinda like crunchy burnt cheese which doesn't bother me, I enjoy the flavor, but most "flavors" taste the same and can be a bit dry.

    I am reordering and will enjoy them on occasion. Not the every-day lunch snack I had hoped they would become but they will be nice when I'm craving a low carb crunchy snack!

    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 08, 2010
    * These are great. Mini crisps that taste like when you microwave cheese slices but much better. We liked Jalapeno and tried white cheddar. You get a lot of them great snack.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 24, 2010
    * Good, much better than the popped version, good chip alternative.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Honey Dijon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2010
    * Just the cheese products are awesome for cheese lovers! I have tried most of the flavors and they all taste great. It's almost like eating the crunchy bits of cheese that fall off on the pizza pan.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2010
    * This is our second favorite snack, after the popped cheese. We like to take these crunchy chips with us when other low carb food isn't easy to carry.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 26, 2010
    * Looks better than it tastes! I got 2 small bags of different flavors and couldn't finish either! I think it was white cheddar and pizza. Texter and taste are both yuck!
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 29, 2010
    * I tried almost all of the flavors & they are all VERY salty. The bacon actually seemed to be the least salty tasting. If you do eat these, you can only eat a few at a time. They are also very dense & hard and you need to have a drink on hand as they are kind of dry too. I don't really think I will buy them again, but they may be alright for other people who can tolerate the salt.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 26, 2010
    * I was very curious when I ordered the nacho cheese chips. I was really quite pleased. My 14 year old loved them. We have been on Atkins for 3 months and he was really looking for a crunchy snack. This is it. They are kinda gross looking, the texture is weird, but it does not affect the taste, and they taste quite good. I just ordered 5 more bags. The popcorn on the other hand was not good in our opinion. We each had one piece and tossed the rest.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2010
    * This product WAY EXCEEDED my expectations!!!! 1 carb per serving,4 servings total...I was full after half a bag! I bought nacho cheese and pizza. Nacho cheese tastes very good like cheesy seasoned oyster crackers. They are crisp and satisfying. Really can't wait to try the pizza ones tomorrow!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 21, 2010
    * I thought this might be a great product for me. I love cheese. I love crunchy snacks. Crunchy cheese! Perfect!

    NO. What I got was pencil eraser sized snacks that were semi-crunchy that tasted burnt. There was no discernible flavor other than something burned. I tried the sour cream and onion flavor. The fact that I spent over $1 per oz of product just made the regret worse.

    Pass on this product.

    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Sour Cream n Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 21, 2010
    * Great on the go when you're out and about. Like the taste too.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 18, 2010
    * Not that bad...but not the greatest...
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 21, 2009
    * Good for a low carb snack, a little on the salty side but still good.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2009
    * I ordered some of these because I was looking for something to fulfill that snack area. I was greatly surprised by the taste and crunch of the cheese chips both are very good. I will be ordering more. They satisfy both the snack craving and that missing crunch feeling.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 16, 2009
    * Good snack for carb watchers. Really like the ranch flavor.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 11, 2009
    * I love these chips! They taste great, are amazing to my blood sugar and are pretty filling. The only (rather large) downside is the amount of saturated fat, which is quite high. Wish they could find a way to reduce that without chipping away at the flavor too much.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2009
    * These are some of my most favorite afternoon snack! They are a bit salty... so if you don't like salty, be aware of it. Otherwise, they take care of any crispy snacking needs and I love the Sour Cream & Onion flavor the best.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Sour Cream n Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 27, 2009
    * Tastes far too strong. If they could tone down the flavor, it would be pretty good.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 19, 2009
    * Waaaay too salty and overpowering! Will not buy again. :(
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 14, 2009
    * These things are like eating a chunk of salt. They actually made my daughter sick. save your money...not worth it
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2009
    * These are really really good! I love them and take them with me wherever I go, I even take them to Mexican restaurants and I dip them in guacamole! arriba arriba!!!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2009
    * If you are on a low carb diet and miss snacking on those salty chips or those tasty nachos, you really should try these.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2009
    * Satisfies the craving for a crispy salty snack and DOESN'T taste like cardboard like many low-carb foods.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2008
    * These are crunchy. Helps with chip desires. Try some.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 01, 2008
    * These crispy cheese snacks are just the ticket when you need something low carb and crunchy.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2008
    * My husband, son, and I all love these "Just The Cheese" chips. They are the perfect low-carb snack! I am glad we found them on your site. You cannot find them in our area. Thank you!
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 11, 2008
    * Seriously. These taste like cardboard. Perfectly good cheese, ruined. These do not taste good at all.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 28, 2008
    * Horrible!! First it was so hard you could break a tooth on it trying to bite it, second it was bitter! Last it was salty! It was just plain terrible. A complete waste of money!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2008
    * The baked cheese is a little salty for my taste but I never put salt on anything. The taste is great. I like the Honey Dijon the best. I admit that from one flavor to the next, there is a resemblance in taste with a hint of flavor difference. I do like this product and have continued to repeat my order since first trying them. They are extremely handy. I can fit a bag in my purse and in my husband's lunch box. I am going to the mountains in a few weeks and plan to stock up on low carb snacks now so I am able to stay on my diet while I am there. I also recommend the Carb Counters Chicken Cheese Enchilada Soup Mix, Cinnamunch Pork Puffs,and Flax-Z-Snax Granola (I've tried Wild Cherry Nut (love it) and waiting for the arrival of cranberry macadamia flavor). Good Luck on your low carb lifestyle! Thanks Netrition for making my life easier!
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2008
    * Yummy! Great to take to a party where you might be tempted to dive in to the potato chips. I grab a handful when I'm having a snack attack. They are better than any high carb chips or crackers I've ever tasted.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2008
    * The first thing I loved about these was the crunch! I'd been missing biscuits and chips as there are not really any low carb chips sold in Oz. And the big flavour was so intense & enjoyable! Very tasty, very crunchy & very moorish!!! Can't wait to try more flavours!!!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Sour Cream n Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 20, 2008
    * I am very glad I ordered these, being in school full time and constantly on the go, theses were a Perfect grab and Go snack. I did have to portion them out into Ziplock bags so I didn't Over do. They are quite salty...I like salty snacks, but just wanted to note so you'd know to have water to go with. I just ordered more and I am trying the lower salt variety this time as well.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2008
    * Great low carb snack, I love these!!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2008
    * A fantastic alternative to potato chips and other salty snacks. Love them!
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2008
    * Just The Cheese snacks offer the crunch and flavor that I was missing when I started eating low-carb. I used to eat chips or crackers while watching tv at night. Now if I need a snack, I can have a serving or two, feel satisfied, and not raise my blood sugars much.I have tried many of the flavors already and would recommend them all.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2008
    * These are great!!
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 10, 2007
    * Very very tasty. I have ordered a selection of the other flavors to see if they are this good as well.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 03, 2007
    * Love these! And am surprisingly satisfied with only a few at a time (there's 1 carb per 9 little pieces.) I also tried the pizza flavor, but liked the plain white cheddar by far! Really great as a 'munchie" snack.

    I bought the bacon and nacho too, and will review later only if I like them a lot (people's taste vary so much on things like this!)

    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 13, 2007
    * I love cheese, but these are soooo strong!! It basically is cheese that is sprinkled onto a baking sheet, and its crunchy. Although its better then nothing, the flavor was overpowering. I can only eat so many, and I eat it with something else like pickles.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2007
    * EXCELLENT low-carb snack! Great crunch and flavor with low carbs and high protein and calcium. Love the variety of flavors and texture. Very satisfying and delicious!
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 24, 2007
    * These little guys are great for the low carber who misses having a good tasty crunch. They make a great substitute for chips and offer a delightful rich flavor. Watch out though... you'll eat the whole bag before you know it.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2007
    * GREAT for the times you need something low carb to snack on...these little guys do the job!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 29, 2007
    * While I liked these, I was disappointed by how small the bags were. Paying over $2 is awfully expensive for what basically amounts to a snack-size bag.

    I enjoyed the taste and the flavors were interesting, but the snacks were extremely salty. And I like salty things. These were too salty even for me.

    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 26, 2007
    * These have been a life saver to me over the past few (low carb) years. I eat a few of them at night if I am craving a crunchy, salty snack. These are in my top 10 products that helped me lose so much weight -- and keep it off! :) My favorites are the Honey Dijon, White Cheddar, Nacho Cheese, Cool Ranch, & Sour Cream 'n Onion. The Bacon is good crunched up on salads.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 19, 2007
    * I think these are my new favorite snack item, easy to carry, and DELICIOUS to boot! I tried the Jalapeno flavor, will definitely try all the different varieties! And the shipping is cheap and lightning fast!!!!!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 28, 2007
    * Absolutely disgusting! Don't waste your money. The bags are small and there are numerous servings PER bag! They are low carb yet high calorie and just gross. Hard little balls of gross.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Herb n Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2007
    * The Bacon flavor is fantastic!! Very handy to have when you're on the run and need a quick low carb snack.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Bacon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2007
    * Great to munch on and very low carbs. Just ordered more.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Sour Cream n Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2007
    * This is my favorite low carb snack and flavor of all time. I've been low carbing since 2003 and have enjoyed 'Just The Cheese Chips' the entire time. Don't let the 'Jalapeno' flavor scare you. It is the perfect compliment to the cheese chip. Try other flavors, but you'll come back for more and more of the Jalapeno!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2007
    * Very Tasty! Great when you have the craving for something like chips or crackers but without all the carbs and they definitely satisfy you with less than you would think. A lifesaver when you really want the high carb snacks! White Cheddar is my favorite with a nice creamy cheesy taste with nice crunch of cracker or chip. A+
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 April 11, 2007
    * The honey dijon flavor was awful. They were so stale! The Kitchen Table Bakers brand is more expensive, but so much better tasting!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Honey Dijon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 02, 2007
    * When I tried my first bag of these chips, I couldn't believe how good they are! Well worth the price. They are now a mainstay in my daily routine. Try them. You won't be disappointed.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 19, 2006
    * If you like cheese, this product not only tastes great but fills you up. I have ordered this product several times since I started Atkins in Aug. 2004. I have tried and recommend several of the different flavors including: bacon, ranch, nacho, pizza, and white cheddar.
    Specialty Cheese Just The Cheese Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.