Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 March 10, 2012
    * Whoa - what happened to the price? It seems to have gone up about $10 since I last ordered a month or so ago!
    Optimum Nutrition 100% Any Whey Protein
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2012
    * Great Purchase...Tastless, smooth, healthy, flexible, PERFECT!!! That about sums it up...no fat, triglycerides and very low carbs...will order over and over again!!!
    Optimum Nutrition 100% Any Whey Protein
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2012
    * Very happy with this purchase. It is tasteless and doesn't leave any kind of thick feeling in your mouth. It also doesn't thicken up the smoothie like other ones do. It remains pourable. I liked it so much, I ordered two more as well as my coworkers too. Totally happy with this purchase and will buy again, again, and again.
    Optimum Nutrition 100% Any Whey Protein
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2010
    * This product has saved me after bariatric surgery! No smell or taste and with crystal light lemonade and ice, it tastes great! Also mix in with pudding or applesauce for extra protein. This product is cheaper on this website then anywhere else and it tastes so much better than vanilla, choc,etc shakes!
    Optimum Nutrition 100% Any Whey Protein
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2009
    * This mixes well into both cold and hot. Even though they say it is tasteless, there is a slight vanilla, sweet taste...but unlike other whey proteins that I have tried, it isn't that noticeable. It is a very good product.
    Optimum Nutrition 100% Any Whey Protein
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2009
    * Love this product. Following a Lower GI Carb lifestyle (a la Nutrisystem, among others) I always look for ways to increase the Protein in regular "store bought" products. I use this all the time. This product works great - blends well in liquids (even cold ones) and in baked goods, with no tell-tale taste.
    Optimum Nutrition 100% Any Whey Protein
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 19, 2008
    * I LOVE this product! I won't use anything else. It has no flavor so you can use it in anything and I do! I recommend this to sooo many people. I bake and cook with it everyday. You will love this protein!!!
    Optimum Nutrition 100% Any Whey Protein
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 18, 2008
    * Love this powder - mixes seamlessly into smoothies, low cal, perfect for letting the taste of the other ingredients (fruit etc) shine through! I also like to put it in my cereal milk in the mornings. It's not great for use (full serving) in hot oatmeal, though.
    Optimum Nutrition 100% Any Whey Protein
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2008
    * I have used Any whey Protein Powder for two years now and I highly recommend it. I use it in protein shakes and I use it for baking. It has no taste of its own, so it takes on the flavors that it is mixed with. An excellent product.
    Optimum Nutrition 100% Any Whey Protein
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2007
    * I am a huge fan of this stuff! I've been using Any Whey for about 15 months, and wouldn't switch to any other kind of protein powder. I use a 60 serving container/month--mostly for protein shakes, but have added it to puddings, baked goods, and hot cereals with no change in the taste. I do not suggest adding it to savory items however. I added it to mashed potatoes once and the results were not good! You live and learn. Overall a great product!
    Optimum Nutrition 100% Any Whey Protein
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2007
    * This is by far the best protein powder I've ever used. It does not add flavor to foods, mixes instantly in cold beverages or thick hot ones. Needs to be added to a bit of cold water before adding to thin hot beverages, but that is easily done. My favorite way of using it is to add it to my morning cereal, either hot or cold. I also mix one scoop with 3/4 cup of water and add an equal amount of milk to cut the carbs in milk and boost the protein. Fabulous product!
    Optimum Nutrition 100% Any Whey Protein
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 17, 2007
    * Does not add significant taste. Very flexible. I typically mix with oatmeal, 1/4 flour replacement for baking (I recommend premixing with dry ingredients to avoid clumping), or blend into shakes or low-fat chocolate milk.
    Optimum Nutrition 100% Any Whey Protein
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 03, 2007
    * I have enjoyed using this protein supplement. I am able to tolerate this protein better than some of the other protein products that I have tried. As most of the proteins, it is simple to use and supplies all of the nutrients that I need since, I had to have my stomach removed and I needed extra protein in my daily diet. Thank you for a wonderful and extremely useful product.
    Optimum Nutrition 100% Any Whey Protein
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 29, 2007
    * This is an excellent product for boosting the protein content of just about any food you want. I use it mainly with oatmeal and cereal. I like how it mixes completely and there is NO change in flavor of the food I mix it into. It does exactly what it says it will do. I like having the option to boost any drink or food so easily to increase my protein intake.
    Optimum Nutrition 100% Any Whey Protein
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.