Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 20, 2019
    * The 2 flavors I have are delicious and the prices here are unbeatable.
    NOW Better Stevia Liquid Extract
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2019
    * This is my "go to" liquid Stevia....and English Toffee is my favorite in my coffee or tea and Keto desserts...Aside from the fact that Better Stevia Brand just TASTE better than the others I've tried, the price is much fairer for those of us who have average to low incomes who are on Keto or other sugar/carb restricted diets. NOW brand company, I've noticed, seems to care more about their customer's health rather than how much money they can get from us. (They also offer vitamins and supplements as well and the ones I've personally purchased and used, are all great products and fairly priced compared to other brands) I have a number of their Better Stevia flavors and use this brand daily. I will continue to get it here as long as the price stays fair.
    This review is specific to Better Stevia Liquid Extract, English Toffee
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 August 25, 2019
    * I use a lot of stevia and this is a good option to use, but I ended up with the "Original" that has 11% grain alcohol in it. I just spent over $30 for sweetener I cannot use. I did click the "yes" that I would recommend this product but just be careful of what you are getting. if you dont want alcohol, dont get the original. I use the non-alcoholic version in my coffee and smoothies and sometimes in baking as well.
    This review is specific to Better Stevia Liquid Extract, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 03, 2019
    * I haven't used this yet, but I have used other products from this company and have always been very pleased.
    NOW Better Stevia Liquid Extract
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2019
    * Repeat purchase. Use daily in tea and coffee. Will continue to purchase...
    This review is specific to Better Stevia Liquid Extract, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2019
    * This is my go-to flavor for my coffee since I stopped using sugar and flavored creamers. I've tried other flavors but this is my favorite! Just a couple of drops will do it! It's easy to carry in my purse if I want to take it with me.
    This review is specific to Better Stevia Liquid Extract, English Toffee
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2018
    * I bought this in both dark chocolate and toffee. You canít go wrong with either one. They are delicious in anything you add it to.
    This review is specific to Better Stevia Liquid Extract, English Toffee
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2018
    * I love all of the now better Stevia flavors. You don't need a lot so a little goes a long way and there is no weird aftertaste.
    NOW Better Stevia Liquid Extract
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2017
    * I love this product. It has become a staple in my pantry and one of the only things I use on a daily basis. This product is how I sweeten most everything from my morning cup of tea to my cold and hot cereals. I carry small bottles in my purse and even make extras for all my purses just to make sure never to run out. I buy this from Netrition because yours is the best price available. Since finding this at Netrition, I now order it in bulk so as to never run out. Thanks guys for the great product at a great price.
    This review is specific to Better Stevia Liquid Extract, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2017
    * I have been on a doctor designed low carb, low glycemic diet for ten years now, and I use stevia as my main sweetener. NOW brand is the best I've found, and netrition.com offers HUGE savings over buying at my local health food store. I use liquid stevia in drinks, in smoothies, and in baking.
    NOW Better Stevia Liquid Extract
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2016
    * The best sweetness and good price.
    This review is specific to Better Stevia Liquid Extract, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2012
    * I love love LOVE this product. Some of the flavors are iffy with the after taste but you cannot beat the french vanilla. It has no bitter after taste like some of the stevia products. I am able to use it in everything.
    This review is specific to Better Stevia Liquid Extract, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2010
    * An easy way to dispense and mix even in cold drinks. Very sweet, just a few drops adds significant sweetness. I also have tried the French vanilla, chocolate and lemon. All excellent! I use about 5 drops of vanilla in a large cup of coffee and that's all that's needed.
    NOW Better Stevia Liquid Extract
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 03, 2010
    * I purchased this brand over the SweetLeaf as it was about 2/3 as expensive. I found that it takes more than 2x of the product to sweeten my coffee, so really it is NOT as cost effective. Plus, the vanilla flavor is based in vegetable glycerin, and even with the most care I still get a sticky mess of sweetener running down the bottle and messing up my cabinets. I highly recommend the Sweetleaf brand. I ordered two more of the Sweetleaf today and can't wait to receive them.
    This review is specific to Better Stevia Liquid Extract, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 08, 2009
    * Great price at about 1/2 off from what I can purchase it for locally. Safest non sugar, non-chemical sweetener around. Does NOT bump up my diabetic friend's blood sugar levels when she uses it.
    NOW Better Stevia Liquid Extract
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 September 03, 2009
    * Too thick. Liquid does not stay in dropper. Top does not stay closed. Taste is inferior to SweetLeaf. Spend the extra money on Sweetleaf Brand. Will not buy again.
    NOW Better Stevia Liquid Extract
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 August 24, 2008
    * The flavor of dark chocolate NOW stevia is sinful! The smell and taste is of Hershey's chocolate. I made a cappuccino protein shake and added this in, good stuff. Unfortunately, I'm still hooked on my morning coconut iced coffee from Dunkins.. Add this in as a sweetener instead of the artificial ones and you've got a mounds bar in a cup! I agree with the other reviews, this is much thicker than Sweet Leaf, but if you're looking for dark chocolate stick with this one instead.
    This review is specific to Better Stevia Liquid Extract, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 March 15, 2008
    * I love this stuff. The only complaint is that the top leaks. Needs to find another type of top.
    This review is specific to Better Stevia Liquid Extract, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 03, 2007
    * Very thick and sticky and the bottle leaked everywhere. Definitely feel you should splurge on the Sweetleaf if possible. You will use less and it will become a better value.
    This review is specific to Better Stevia Liquid Extract, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.