Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 06, 2007
    * These are very good - order more than one or you will be disappointed!
    Heavenly Desserts Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2007
    * These must be pretty popular, either the wheat or sesame are always selling out. I find them great substitute for their higher carb cousins.
    Heavenly Desserts Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2007
    * I love these crackers a little too much!Would highly recommend.
    Heavenly Desserts Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2007
    * I love the both the wheat and the sesame crackers. Now I can not only have crackers with toppers and dips, I also crush these crackers and use them for coating fish and meats. They work great for meatloaf and adding a crunchy topping for macaroni and cheese. I bring them to work for a snack with some cheese or peanut butter. I really missed having crackers for snacking and cooking, so these are really a gift!
    Heavenly Desserts Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2007
    * These are fantastic! Would definitely recommend.
    Heavenly Desserts Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2007
    * These are the best low-carb crackers I've had so far. They definitely have a very hard texture but I like that. I feel like I am really eating something substantial. The Sesame has a nice light flavor. I eat them with cream cheese and they're really satisfying. They don't raise my blood sugar levels at all. I've been looking for a good late night snack and these are it!
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2007
    * These crackers are very addicting and very tasty ! I buy 2 -4 packs a month.
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 17, 2007
    * I purchased the SF Sesame crackers and found them to be very delicious. I will buy these again. I do agree with other reviewers that the portion is a bit small. Also, in my package, I found that some of the crackers were burned and mis-shaped. So, I think the manufacturers should be more aware of their processing.
    Heavenly Desserts Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 05, 2007
    * I like the sesame crackers better than the wheat but they are both very good--very hard and crunchy in texture and will hold dips, peanut butter, etc. easily. No off taste.
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2007
    * These crackers satisfy the sandwich cracker urge and also go well with low-carb peanut butter. I have a few at night and find they stop any cravings. They also satisfy the urge for crunchy food for low-carb dieters!
    Heavenly Desserts Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2007
    * I LOVE THESE CRACKERS!!!! They are the only low-carb crackers I've had so far that don't taste like cardboard. They have a great flavor and they are like having regular crackers!!
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2007
    * I have tried most of the other brands of low carb crackers and some even taste almost as good as these. What really sets Heavenly Harvest apart from the rest is the rigid but light snappy texture and consistent crispy good taste. Both the sesame and the wheat are a great match with a little sliced cheese or meat. The Heavenly Harvest crackers are the best value that I've found.
    Heavenly Desserts Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 11, 2007
    * These are serviceable, and much tastier than the dreadful bran-a-crisp crackers from early low-carbing days. They did not taste bad, they held up to cheese and dips beautifully, and while the texture is very hard, I didn't have to bake them myself, which is always a plus.

    I wouldn't eat them by themselves, and their nutritional profile could be better--1 carb per cracker is a bit much. But I will buy them again.

    Heavenly Desserts Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 09, 2007
    * These aren't the lightest, crispiest crackers, but they definitely hit the spot when that cheese & crackers craving sets in, or when you need something crunchy to dip.
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 16, 2007
    * These aren't great. Plus, the 4 net carb serving is a little misleading since there are only 4 crackers in a serving. They aren't horrible though. I had them with a little cheese, and it was edible.
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2007
    * Crispy and tasty. Obviously hi-fiber, but taste and texture blend well. Sesame is a little more flavorful than wheat.
    Heavenly Desserts Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2007
    * What can I say - they are wonderful. All of them are. They taste just like meringue. Consistency is excellent. The flavoring is also. If you haven't tried them yet, do it today. You won't be disappointed. They are always on my list to purchase. They melt in your mouth and once you have tried them you will be getting them all the time. Excellent product. 10+ on my list.
    Heavenly Desserts Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2007
    * Great crackers when you're craving bread. It will satisfy your hunger. They're great tasting too!!!
    Heavenly Desserts Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 February 19, 2007
    * The flavor was fine (sesame) but the texture was doughy and as tough as hardtack. Some people may like this texture but I prefer a flaky cracker, which I'm finding is pretty hard to come by. Maybe I'm looking for the impossible. I might eat these myself to satisfy a carb craving but I would never serve them to others.
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 08, 2006
    * These are great! Crunchy, tasty and satisfying, wonderful with dip and hummus. Highly recommended!
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 07, 2006
    * Very good! Gave a girl at work some & she has ordered more also. Very crispy & holds up to heat, like to make heated snacks! This is a great site for low-carb products!!
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2006
    * My husband and I both think these are great!
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 02, 2006
    * Really tasty low-carb crackers.
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.