Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 03, 2018
    * Just discovered these wonderful cookies and now they are discontinued...
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2018
    * These cookies are delicious!!
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2018
    * Love them. Second order for them
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2018
    * These were a big hit with the husband and son in law :)
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2018
    * These have a great taste and no yucky after taste.
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2018
    * Best low carb cookie around
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2018
    * These cookies are the best.
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 01, 2017
    * My go to cookie as they are well priced and a good value. Crunchy and a good healthy fat content. Tastes great. I only knock a star for the Sucralose.
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2017
    * Delicious. It is difficult to eat only five - they are delicious, with no peculiar taste or after-taste,nor texture.
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 28, 2017
    * These Mini cookies are the best I have tasted so far! They are very much like the Pecan Sandies made by that "other company with the little men that live in a tree". I like how they are packaged and the fact that they are "mini" . so good with a cup of sugar free hot chocolate and a book. Thank you for making them and I will be purchasing them monthly!
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2017
    * Cookies are excellent, great taste. Need to be refrigerated, or frozen.
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 30, 2017
    * Good taste, but extremely tiny. About a tenth of the size of a normal cookie. Expensive for amount received. Go with the brownie mix, excellent flavor and better value.... love, love the brownies.
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2017
    * The best ever!!! The flavors and textures are great.
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2017
    * Absolutely wonderful!! We have a problem wanting to eat the entire box!!
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 March 28, 2017
    * For the taste of the cookies I would rate 4 stars. They have a good texture and make a nice low carb treat. The reason I gave 2 stars overall is because of the packaging. There is supposed to be 4 servings in the box. 5 cookies per serving. There were only 14 cookies. Approx 1/3 are missing. Also the cookies came in what looked to be a clear zip lock type bag. The box was not sealed just closed with 1 piece of tape. This could lead someone to believe the cookies were tampered with.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 09, 2017
    * Honest review: I ordered 2 boxes of the chocolate chip and 2 boxes of the pecan chip. They do not taste like real cookies. They don't taste like the small chip-ahoy cookies either. It's entirely different, and is more on the stale side. Texture is nothing like real cookies. If you want to taste it, just buy 1 box first before you buy a lot. For me, they're ok at best.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 24, 2016
    * hated them - threw them away
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 19, 2016
    * These cookies are delicious. They have a good chocolate flavor with a hint of almonds.
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 26, 2016
    * These cookies mimic some of the texture of a crunchy chocolate chip cookie, but flavor is lacking. The cost for the amount is just not worth it for the quality. These won't scratch the itch for a chocolate chip cookie. They aren't outright bad, but they are extremely unremarkable.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2016
    * I keep ordering this product again and again. I do a lot of my own baking since I am on a low carb diet but I have yet to get any cookies that turn out as great as these. Even non low carbers who have tasted these love them.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2016
    * These are delicious....hard to keep from eating them all at once, but the serving size is 5 cookies, which helps! I was surprised at how they do not taste like "diet food." This refers to both flavors: Chocolate Chip AND Pecan Chip!!
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2016
    * They are soooooo good!!!!relief me from sugar craving and cookie craving I can't wait for my next order when I ate several of them!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 21, 2016
    * Nooo! Splenda!!!! damages gut - please make them with stevia!
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 29, 2016
    * I purchased the chocolate chip flavor of these cookies and was very disappointed. They tasted like sawdust and they even looked bad just in the package. Dry and course. On a positive note I was able to crush the whole box and use it to make a pie crust for a cheesecake which actually wasn't too terribly bad so at least they weren't a totally waste and just thrown out like I have had to do with other products that I could not find a way to safe/use them. There are however FAR better choices in the low carb cookie department.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2016
    * SO good. You won't regret it. Buy at least ten boxes.
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2016
    * These are really tasty and scratch that itch for a chocolate chip cookie. 3 of them did not kick me out of Keto. I am Very very satisfied and will reorder.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2016
    * AMAZING!!! I'm eating the last of my first box right now, and I've logged on with the sole purpose of ordering about 10 more boxes of these! After quitting sugar last year, there's been a void in my sweet snacks that low carb chocolate bars just can't fill. These cookies fill that void!! So delicious. They're actually crunchy (unlike another brand I tried). And I don't have to spend hours in the kitchen, and lots of money on ingredients, to try low carb cookie recipes just to have them turn out 'meh'.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 January 07, 2016
    * 1) The Nutrition Facts state- Serving Size Approx. 5 cookies, and Serving per container : 4. I was expecting 20 or so... I got 12 cookies. not to mention they're tiny. and a bunch of crumbs at the bottom of the bag.

    2) Taste is not too great. But I do give them points for texture.

    I think i'm going to stick to making my own low carb cookies.

    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2015
    * I used to have Famous Amos all the time growing up. I loved them. Then I went low carb and listed that food as a "never have again"... Then I bought these little chunks of heaven. I cannot tell the difference, other than the fact you keep them cold. They more than fill the void for those prepackaged chocolate chip cookies! I just bought three more boxes...
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 12, 2015
    * Yikes! Based on the reviews I was expecting these to at least be decent. I was wrong. I'm not sure what type of cookies people are used to eating, but these do not resemble cookies of any kind. Bland and flavorless. Pecan chip were slightly better-probably 2 stars for them.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2015
    * Although these cookies are a bit small (1 1/2" diameter), a serving is 5 cookies which is plenty to satisfy your sweet crave. They are crunchy and buttery flavored so if you are looking for a soft chewy cookie, then this is not it. I enjoy both the pecan and the chocolate chip and would highly recommend both.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 20, 2015
    * these are horrible! not even edible. they went straight in the garbage. very disappointing.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 12, 2015
    * These are very tasty low carb cookies. I eat them every morning with my coffee. Their only drawback is expense -- $17 per pound.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 10, 2015
    * I did not enjoy this product. I had high hopes based on others reviews, but I found the cookies to lack sufficient flavor to be satisfying. Also, they had a very unpleasant aftertaste.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 05, 2015
    * I don't know how any of the product I purchased had the reviews they did it all taste like cardboard and I am not a picky eater.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 28, 2015
    * These cookies were like eating little rocks..save Your money.
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 20, 2015
    * Bite size cookies with great taste and keep that carb count down with a bit of enjoyment! The price is also right when you think about what you are getting besides you are eating healthy.
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 15, 2015
    * I ate one cookie and after a couple second, I had to spit it out. They have the most artificial taste of any cookie I have ever tried. For me not to swallow a cookie, you know it's bad. I highly recommend NOT buying this product.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 December 12, 2014
    * The taste of these is very neutral/flavorless, the cookies are tiny, and the package is tiny, I certainly wouldn't buy them again.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2014
    * Wow, these are so good. I'd eat them even not on an LC diet. Love them. Will be reordering.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 September 28, 2014
    * Yuck.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 13, 2014
    * If you like Famous Amos brand cookies, you will enjoy these. They have a crispy texture, somehow managed to avoid the sawdust consistency of many low carb baked goods. Doesnt have the cloying taste of the sugar alcohols. You can eat 5 cookies for 2 gm of carbs. I like them.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2014
    * Our family (including teenage son) is doing low-carb diet and these cookies were a great treat! They are nice and crunchy and taste great!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 14, 2014
    * I thought these were pretty good in a pinch! Crunchy and not too sweet. For a GF low carb cookie I would recommend to keep on hand if you don't have time to make your own.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2014
    * These have great flavor. I'm diabetic, and eating a couple of these don't raise my blood sugar. They have a delicate crunch, and I don't care much if they arrive broken, they're so good. They're also a better value than other low-carb cookies, so I can buy extra packages.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2013
    * Good cookies to satisfy crunch and sweet tooth when starting a low carb diet.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 14, 2013
    * Hi from sunny Australia...Great little biscuits no doubt!not many in the box, just enough to eat in one sitting. Tried both choc & pecan chip equally yummy!!
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2013
    * Cookies are good - best low carb cookies
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 06, 2013
    * Yummy!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2013
    * Amazing!!!!!! they taste so good.
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 May 06, 2013
    * It's loaded with "sugar alcohols" which stalls and causes weight gain to many low carbers. It also increases sugar cravings. Sugar alcohols also ruin the taste.

    They should of used a natural form of Stevia as a sweetner (the organic kind or a liquid extract). This would also improve the taste greatly. If Andre's got rid of the sugar alcohols and used an organic and safe form of stevia I would be buying them by the dozens!

    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2013
    * They are really good for low carb. Great dunking in coffee
    This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 14, 2013
    * Love these cookies. I keep them in the fridge and eat them cold. Last a long time and taste great.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2012
    * Both the Choc Chip and the Pecan Chip Carbo-Save cookies are very good. However, they are expensive. There are not very many cookies and they are very small. If you don't mind the price they are a decent low carb cookie.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2012
    * Cookies!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 03, 2012
    * These cookies are really great! However I am only giving them a three star because I eat very low carb and did not realize all the sugar alcohols they have. If you are wanting to watch your carbs closely this is not the cookie to purchase.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2012
    * I have to say, even after reading the other reviews, I was skeptical, but these are great!

    Now mind you, they are not Ms. Fields, but with most of these things (including their crackers), I can have maybe one or two at a time before the "fake" tastes bugs me. But these taste great! It was hard not to just eat the entire box.

    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 December 28, 2011
    * I was really excited to try these. First off I was very disappointed in how small the box was. The cookies were not horrible but not even close to the great reviews I read from others. I am on a limited carb diet and can't see wasting my carb allowance on these :/
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2011
    * I've tried a lot of low carb cookies, these are really very good. You definitely taste the butter and it's the first ingredient on the box. Good thing I love butter!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 28, 2011
    * Not good. The cookies were a very weird consistancy, like a hard peanut butter and very unpleasant to eat. We will not be ordering any more of these.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 07, 2011
    * I found these cookies to be rock hard and very greasy. Would not buy again.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 10, 2011
    * These are awesome. No weird flavor or aftertaste. I'm new to low carb dieting and these seriously taste just like normal cookies; they're crunchy and buttery. My bf had a few and had no idea they were "diet" food. Totally recommended for dessert cravings!
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2011
    * When I first received this box, I was pretty disappointed. It was tiny!!! However, then I opened it up and tried a cookie. FANTASTIC! My husband actually thought they were Famous Amos cookies when he tasted them the first time. Totally worth giving them a try. Next time I'll order more than one box!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2011
    * This is a really perfect cookie! Very crispy with a shortbread-like texture. No cooling or chemical taste from the sweetener. It's not overly sweet, either; very buttery, and the pecan flavor really comes through. It doesn't have any flavor or texture that would make you think it's low-carb or gluten-free.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2011
    * Great cookies, they were addicting!
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 06, 2011
    * I was very skeptical but was pleasantly surprised. Killed my sweet tooth!!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2010
    * Love these cookies! Have to limit yourself or you will eat the whole box. They taste great.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2010
    * I think these are very good and truly low carb.

    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 14, 2010
    * Great! Tastes like real cookies.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2010
    * I've tried the pecan and the chocolate chip. They are both great!!!!! Almost like the famous Amos brand.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 15, 2010
    * I disliked the taste and texture of this cookie. Would never buy again.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2010
    * I have had both the chocolate chip and pecan chip cookies. You would never know that they are low carb. Both are tasty and not dry like some lo carb cookies can be. A nice treat.
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2010
    * These cookies are delicious.You cannot tell at all that they're missing all those carbs and calories.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2010
    * I was shocked how well these taste! Both the Chocolate Chip and Pecan Chip are outstanding.
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2010
    * Better than regular cookies! My husband even gets into them!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 11, 2010
    * These are terrible! I was so disappointed! I couldn't even eat a whole one by itself!
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2010
    * Better than any low carb cookie.
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2010
    * These taste like a cross between Famous Amos brand minis and those Scandinavian butter cookies that come in round tins. They're very buttery and crispy, with a very mild aftertaste (a familiar aftertaste that anyone who consumes Splenda sweetener would be perfectly comfortable with.) They are a refreshing treat straight from the freezer and the net carb count is so low that you can actually have 2 servings (10 mini cookies) in a sitting and simultaneously satisfy your sweet-tooth AND avoid overdoing it on carbs. Definitely a nice change from sugar-free candies when you're looking for a more "bakery"-like treat.
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 15, 2009
    * Nice crunchy cookie, small in size but hits the spot when you're in the cookie mood with no time to bake your own low carb cookies. They have little after taste, eat healthy and enjoy life!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 12, 2009
    * I LOVE THESE COOKIES. THEY ARE GREAT TASTING AND WHEN YOU HAVE BEEN ON A LOW CARB DIET FOR 9 YEARS, SUCH AS I, COOKIES ARE A REAL TREAT! THE TEXTURE, FLAVOR, AND SIZE ARE GREAT.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 31, 2009
    * I thought these were horrible! My husband could not even swallow his. Bad taste.......
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2009
    * Andre's Carbo-Save cookies are wonderful! Very light & tasty, you can't tell these are low carb. The chocolate chip are better (in my opinion) than the pecan. I like pecan cookies usually better but the chocolate chip has a better "cookie" flavor.

    Watch out how many you eat, they are so good I ate too many at one sitting! :-)

    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 15, 2009
    * These looked good - decided to try them...bad choice! They tasted like a mouthful of sawdust. Even trying them with milk didn't help.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 10, 2009
    * I would recommend these to a friend with some reservations. These cookies are a bit greasy. They're not bad, if you really want a cookie and you don't want a lot of carbs, but there are other snacks I've tried that I like a lot better than these.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2009
    * These bite-size cookies are soooo good! They are the perfect texture and taste. Both flavors will keep you coming back for more!
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 02, 2007
    * Awful taste. Dixie Carb Counters cookies are MUCH better.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2007
    * When I found out that they needed to be stored in the Fridge I have to say that I wasn't very happy for I was thinking a Cookie out the the COLD Fridge, how good is that going to be; but I have to say that I really like both flavors very much and the best part of all is it keeps me from needing to eat the REAL deal, as well as other not so good for me snacks. Way to go Andre's!!! Ps. Looking forward to additional flavors...
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 20, 2007
    * Excellent flavor.. just enough to take the edge off a sweet tooth.. with no bother...
    Andre's Carbo-Save Cookies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 15, 2007
    * Tiny bite sized cookies.. perfect for a sweet fix with coffee. Nuts are a nice crunchy touch. Delicious!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 07, 2007
    * I love these!
    This review is specific to Cookies, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 23, 2006
    * These cookies are small but great tasting. You get 5 in one serving. It doesn't sound like much, but it gives you a real treat better than some you find in the grocery. I tried the pecan chip and I am ready to try the chocolate chip. Better than recommending them to a friend, I would buy them myself again.
    This review is specific to Cookies, Pecan Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.