Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 31, 2019
    * Trying to eat low carb and low sugar so I decided to give these a try. They taste exactly like 1000 Grand candy bars ...but they only 1 gram of sugar, are high in fiber and have 100 calories?!?!?? It really is unbelievable. It won't take me long to go through these and I will DEFINITELY be ordering more. So delicious.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2019
    * I have loved all of the ChocoRite products I have tried. Even people who aren't watching their carbs love these! My favorite is the Chocolate Crispy Caramel and my husband's favorite is the Coconut Almond. At only 2 net carbs, you can afford to treat yourself!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 19, 2019
    * Being on a low carb diet, these are fantastic for that chocolate need!!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2019
    * I can't say enough good things about all of the Chocorite bars. I don't necessarily have a favorite because they are all amazing. If you crave chocolate and trying to stay low carb these are a must.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2019
    * These bars are a perfect snack for a diabetic, only 100 calories, low carb, and they are delicious. Best part, no maltitol!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2019
    * So tasty! Like a 100 grand bar.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2019
    * Very good product. Love the dark chocolate pecan clusters the best. You really feel a sense of satisfaction when you need chocolate.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Dark Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2019
    * My fav
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Covered Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 27, 2019
    * Although I really like most of the ChocoRite bars, these are so hard to chew they are almost not worth the effort!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Covered Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2019
    * Tastes just like the high sugar kind
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2019
    * This tastes like real candy. The chocolate is sweet, there is no unpleasant after taste. The price isn't bad either.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2019
    * Seriously amazing. Keto 100 grand bar taste.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 06, 2019
    * Amazing. Too good. Addictive. Never again. No control at all.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Dark Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2019
    * Delicious! I honestly cannot tell at all that these are no sugar. Sometimes I taste the alternative sweeteners but not on this. And the best part is NO MALITOL so no gas!!!!!!!!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Dark Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2019
    * These are absolutely delightful. All the delicious sweetness of regular candy, without the sugar. They are very similar in flavor to a Baby Ruth, but the vanilla caramel is even softer and gooier. The peanuts are more finely chopped and a perfect crunchy addition to the creamy caramel and yummy chocolate. The fact that these are maltitol free makes them perfect. No stomach trouble and 100% satisfying for a sweet tooth craving.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Vanilla Peanut Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2019
    * They are very good and satisfying.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2019
    * Very good chocolate, most sugar free low carb chocolate doesn't taste like actual chocolate. Very close taste to turtles with a fraction of calories and carbs. Will definitely reorder.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2019
    * I really like the taste of this candy. Before losing alot of weight i really enjoyed turtles candy and this is a good substitute. Lower fat, carb, calories and sugar. This shows that you really don't have to give up alot when you change your eating lifestyle. When products like this is made you feel like your not sacrificing anything and you stay satisfied .
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2019
    * After reading many, many reviews I decided to splurge and buy the box of these. It was a great choice! Even my kids love them and I don't have to worry about them being hyped up on sugar! Taste amazing! The crispies are super crispy and very caramely.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2019
    * I was so happy to find a chocolate that has no sugar and NO Maltitol. Delicious and no aftertaste.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2019
    * These bars are delicious. Only 4 points on WW plan.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Covered Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2019
    * Loved it!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 06, 2019
    * They have a great flavor but are VERY chewey which makes them a little hard to eat. I would recommend the Chocolate Crispy Caramels instead if you have any issues with your teeth.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Covered Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2019
    * These are amazing, so satisfying! Plus I have not had the digestive issues that some sugar free products have caused.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2019
    * They are delicious and don't cause me to have any stomach problems, unlike other sugar free items.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2019
    * Hands down best chocolate dessert treat!!!!!! . No bubble gut or loose BM's due to horrible Maltitol. This is made with the better sweetener that does not affect your gut. When you do Keto or standard low carb diet this is a must have if you are like me and too lazy to make these low carb recipe desserts. Keeps me on track and makes me feel normal. Highly highly recommend, as I have tried almost every low carb candy or Chocolate on the market and cannot tolerate anything with Maltitol sweetener in it.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Covered Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2019
    * I really enjoy the solid milk chocolate bars, both types of caramel as well as the coconut bars, but they are all good. All my family enjoys them also. They each have their favorites and I have to bring that kind with me when I visit them. Most of us are eliminating sugar from our diet and these treats help a lot. I look forward to having a bar for my dessert to keep me well satisfied while others eat the cakes and sugary junk around me.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2019
    * These are delicious!!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2019
    * These are awesome! Taste great! And they DON'T use sweeteners that upset my tummy! Low carb and low calorie!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 January 10, 2019
    * I *REALLY* wanted to like these bars. After all, they taste incredible. Better even than some standard chocolate bars. But I don't believe the ingredients are as they say. On low carb, before I eat these bars, when I do a pee test on a ketone strip, I get a purple color (light or dark, depending upon if i exercised that day.) One package of ChocoRite bars and I'm peeing pink or neutral. So I did an calculated-risk experiment on my type-1 diabetic 13-year-old with the bar. Usually when he comes home from school, he is hypoglycemic (low), and he takes a few glucose tabs to get his blood sugar back up. His BG typically rises 5 mg/dl for each gram of sugar/impact carbs. When he came home 2 days ago, he was 80 mg/dl and stable having eaten nothing since lunch at 11:30am, so I offered him a chocolate crispy caramel ChocoRite bar - 19 carbs, of those 13g fiber, 4g erythritol, 1 sugar, and 1 non-sugar net carb, for a total of 2 net carbs. After he ate that bar and only that bar, 45 minutes later his Blood Glucose was 197. That means either this doesn't really have 13g of fiber, or fiber is not the low-impact phenomenon it is purported to be. i am leaning toward the former. I can give this kid 2 smartcakes, which boast similar nutrition facts: 18 g carb, 10 g dietary fiber, and 8 erythritol and his BG will be not be impacted at all. I know there are expected to be differences as the makeup of both products are a bit different - one is a chocolate bar while the other is a cake. But still - no impact v 100+ mg/dl in 45 minutes? I don't think the difference should be that much if the ingredients in ChocoRite bars are as they say. Even the glucose tabs don't raise his BG that much! So I say if you are looking for great low carb products because you are on keto/atkins/low carb(like me) or are a type I diabetic (like my son) the deliciousness of these bars are, in my experience, too good to be true.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2019
    * Everything I have tried from "ChocoRite". I have LOVED! And even my boyfriend, who is not doing "Keto" LOVES! And they use Keto friendly sweeteners! Sweetened with stevia and Erythritol! I promise, you can't go wrong with any of their products!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2018
    * Perfect
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Covered Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 December 29, 2018
    * First of all, this candy is delicious. However, I bought this as an alternative to eating real sugar in a regular candy ... as I am pre-diabetic. It says on the package that it has low impact. I am inclined to disagree.

    After eating only two piece serving as suggested, I could feel my blood sugar spike and fast. I tested my blood ketones again (I check them once a day usually) and my ketone levels dropped to minimal fat burning state (where I had been in full ketosis before eating the ChocoRite.). This review is for the Coconut Almond, the Caramel, and the Milk Chocolate Clusters. I have three big boxes of candy I cannot eat. Anything that spikes the blood sugar is not good for a diabetic. So beware. It impacts your blood sugar just like real sugar.

    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Coconut Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 17, 2018
    * These are delicious, they are just regular treats as far as Iím concerned. Plus they have a crunch factor which is really great when you are on keto. Love these!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 16, 2018
    * My favorite sugar free candy!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 16, 2018
    * These are high fiber, no sugar candies that are delicious and pack more fiber into my day than the fiber powders or capsules.The caramels are relatively new, as are the coconut almond and they are fantastic, as are the peanut butter. They taste like the comparative candies and are healthy!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Covered Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 13, 2018
    * So delicious!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2018
    * These are so good! Buying boxes and bringing them in for the girls at work! Love!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 15, 2018
    * If you have a super sweet tooth than this is the right snack!! Better than Rice Krispy treats!! love the taste!!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2018
    * ChocoRite Crispy Carmel Bars taste amazing! Low calorie sugar free treat along with 13g of fiber...and they taste great! Highly recommend!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 12, 2018
    * Love the ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Covered Caramel! My favorite way to indulge.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Covered Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 10, 2018
    * These are by far the best low carb candy I have ever had. So delicious. The covered caramel and the pecan clusters are my favorite!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2018
    * Oh, talk about a little taste of heaven! With a net carb count of 2, no sugar added, these are a great treat! I'm not supposed to have processed sugar, yet I'm a confessed chocoholic! These bars check all my boxes! Chocolate, nuts, and caramel! And only 100 calories per 2-bar pack!!! I'm able to stay on my post-bariatric surgery food plan, take care of my cravings, these are fantastic! I love the Chocolate Pecan Clusters and the Chocolate Covered Caramels! It's too hard to choose a favorite!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2018
    * This is soooo good! I will definitely order again.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2018
    * These are yummy
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2018
    * WOW! Now this is the kind of keto treat I've been hoping to find. I've stuck well to the regimen for nearly two months now (and have lost 20 pounds) but the cravings do come, and I know that "keto cheat" kinds of foods are something to be wary of, but, still I don't always have time to make some kind of keto treat or dessert, so I have kept trying to find something simple that has any smatterings of "real" flavor to it. Chocolate is not so well perfected on keto, and it's tough to find something that really is honestly delicious.

    THIS is honestly delicious. There is still that slightly grainy texture to the chocolate, but not the "sandy" taste that some brands have. This melts in your mouth like a real candy treat, but, it's still very keto friendly, and doesn't risk the diet or the maintenance of ketosis.

    I ordered the milk chocolate pecan cluster (I really miss my prior former favorite candy of that flavor) and, incredibly, it's so much like that famous brand that I could honestly forget I'm eating a keto product. Chewy, melty, heavenly wonderful. I can finally have a treat again, without a cheat!

    I absolutely recommend these! These will be a staple in my cupboard from now on, for sure, making the keto life even easier. No more cravings, when I can have one of these now and again. My best keto find yet!

    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2018
    * These are amazing!! Great nutritional values and tastes exactly like a real 100 grand candy bar. I will definitely buy again when I finish this box!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2018
    * The chocorite bars are delicious! Low calorie and low carb. They are my go to when I want chocolate, which is almost everyday!!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2018
    * ChocoRite leads the pack in reduced calories chocolates. These have ounce per ounce about half the calories of chocolates made with sugar and maybe 30% less than the diet chocolates out there like Whitman's and Russell Stover. The proper comparison here is boxed candy and not candy bars. Chocorite calls these bars but they are actually filled chocolates with either caramel, vanilla nougat, peanut butter and some others. ChocoRite also makes bars which also have fewer calories than the competition due to using erythritol and fiber.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2018
    * These are so yummy!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 25, 2018
    * Great taste - biggest problem is these are addictive and are not low calorie enough :-)
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2018
    * So delicious! When you have to have something sweet they really hit the spot.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Dark Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 05, 2018
    * These are delicious! Don't miss anything. I think they're better than sugary bars. It's hard for me to believe they're sugar free and hard for me to resist.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Dark Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2018
    * Best low carb candy Iíve tried. Reminds me of the candy bar 1000 grand
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2018
    * This is one of the best items i have purchased. My boyfriend loves chocolate and i mean loves it and this item is so tasty i wouldn't even think it was low sugar!!

    We have had every kind except vanilla peanut cluster.

    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Dark Chocolate Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2018
    * A very good snack with great taste
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2018
    * These are delicious. They have a nice caramel texture and flavor.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2018
    * So good!!! Have been recommending them to friends.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Dark Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2018
    * As a bariatric and diabetes survivor I can enjoy the crunch and choc combo
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2018
    * Very yummy. Nice treat on a low carb diet.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2018
    * Great sugar free alternative for diabetics! No artificial after taste.Yummy!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 February 15, 2018
    * These for some reason raised my blood sugar by 40 points after eating one package, then after the second it was another 40 points higher. Can't figure out why from the ingredients listed. I don't take medication so the test was real. Won't be buying them again. They were very very sweet. Wish I could eat them.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 January 23, 2018
    * Absolutely delicious. Gooey caramel. No aftertaste. Thought it was love at first bite. Ate 2 pieces, 1 package, and my 1 hr BLOOD GLUCOSE SPIKED (158), HIGHER THAN EATING A VENDING BAG OF PEANUT M&Ms (126) !! Not acceptable for low carb. Might as well eat regular candy if going off plan.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 07, 2017
    * I call these my fiber candies. I MUST get enough fiber each day and these are a fantastic treat. I can't have soy and they have choices without soy. I've been having the milk and dark chocolate pecan clusters and I just tried the vanilla peanut cluster. LOVE IT!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 02, 2017
    * These are to die for! They have no fake aftertaste and are rich and delicious. They remind me of a nestle crunch with caramel inside. My kids love them, too!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2017
    * I have been on Weight Watchers for over 3 years and am always looking for something different to eat. These bars are like eating a candy bar but without the guilt! They are not only delicious, they are much better for me than a candy bar, and they are only 4 pts.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 08, 2017
    * VERY Sweet. The sweetest low carb product I have tried yet. Great for me as I eat less when I get my dessert on.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2017
    * These are delicious!!!! Very very close to real thing!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Dark Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2017
    * These things are AMAZING. Definitely going to try out everything this company has to offer because the two things I've gotten from them (these, as well as the pure chocolate bars) have been phenomenal.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 01, 2017
    * This is a 4.9 star adjustment and an update to my previous review. While I won't really change the 5 star rating I would like to pass on a small concern. It only applies to the chocolates with pecans. I frequently encounter small bits of pecan shells in the chocolates. The pecan pieces are so small I'm sure it's hard to separate the shells and pecan pieces. I hope they will find a solution as it is hard on the teeth! Maybe a single half or larger piece of pecan on top. I love these candies but may have to give up the pecan varieties. Maybe make a plain milk and dark chocolate version.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2017
    * Taste like the real thing to me.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 13, 2017
    * I am addicted to these luscious candy pieces! Love the smooth chocolate, creamy caramel and crisp in these little nuggets. And only 1 net carb per piece! Only complaint is that they are smaller than I would like!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2017
    * This product is creamy goodness with a little crunch for texture. The best sugar free candy I've had.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Dark Chocolate Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2017
    * These little candy bites are wonderful. I ordered several boxes thinking summer months are here and ordering again would be risky. Even now I worried about melting with this order. I really worried when I saw the UPS notice of a 3 day delay in delivery. However, turns out there was only a one day delay and when they arrived yesterday there was no melting at all. I put them all in the fridge for a couple of hours to let them set up again. They are now safely stored in the cupboard and my ration for the week in a candy jar. My challenge is to only have one a day. That's hard to do they are so good. I monitor my blood glucose closely. Before eating one (pkg) I was at 98. 45 minutes later, 117, at 2 hours back to 96. I hope the small spike is typical. I'll continue to test. I also experience no gastric impact from the sweetners used. Thank you for not using Maltitol.

    The flavors are great. I only ordered milk choc pecan, dark choc pecan, and the vanilla. I love them all. The caramel is a great flavor with a hint of buttery salt. The vanilla has a great nougat that reminds me of a chewy candy from my childhood. Can't remember the name of it. This candy is actually better than any comparable candy on the market.

    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2017
    * Not only do I love this product but my husband who does not have a problem with carbs loves them. Yes they are not fancy chocolate but they are the best chocolate bars out there because they do not have gut wrenching sugar alcohols like sorbital and maltitol and they taste like candy bar milk chocolate. I am so tired of watching others eat what they want and me sitting there with a celery stick. Now I have a special treat just for myself.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2017
    * Best sugar free candy I have found.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 28, 2017
    * Love these candy bars. Because even though I follow a low carb lifestyle I still want a candy bar. These taste like the real deal. Also, price is same as a "normal" candy bar. the chocolate crispy taste similar to a grand bar. The vanilla peanut cluster is similar to a babe Ruth and the peanut butter is similar to a butter finger.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 December 17, 2016
    * My 13 year-old son is on the modified atkins diet for seizures. He likes these for a dessert, but one shipment early on brought a batch with a lower carb count. The current count makes these a big splurge for him (he only gets 20 carbs per day). It would be great if they could tweak the recipe and get it down to fewer carbs so he could enjoy these more often.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2016
    * Absolutely delicious. I really love these for a guiltless treat. They're even better a little on the softer side. I've tried many varieties of lo-carb chocolates and I find these to be the best.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2016
    * These are the absolute best-tasting, sugar-free chocolates I've ever eaten. There is no weird texture or after taste. The caramel is smooth and melty; as perfect as can be. I highly recommend these to anyone having to reduce their sugar but who still likes a tasty candy-bar once in a while. These seriously taste like high-end confections from a chocolatier.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 17, 2015
    * I ordered the crispy caramel on a whim. WOW... these things do NOT taste like sugar-free. I love them... my dad loves them. The crispy really adds to the chocolate. The caramel is a bit thick and will stick to your teeth though. I would suggest NOT putting them in the fridge - they get way too hard to chew.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2015
    * These are delicious! They are small but one package is as filling and satisfying as an entire bar of other candy. These have the best taste ever!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2015
    * The Chocolite Bars are all great! They taste really good and its low calories, carbs and sugar help me keeping my weight. I eat at least one daily as a desert. I hope Healthsmart keep creating more low carbs/calories bars. Mainly with dark chocolate.
    This review is specific to Chocolite Bars, Double Chocolate Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 January 27, 2015
    * The peanut butter patties are delicious. They're halfway between Reese's peanut butter cup and Butterfinger.

    My problem is that they upset my stomach very badly. They cause me more gastrointestinal distress than products with maltitol.

    This review is specific to Chocolite White Chocolate Peanut Butter Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 09, 2014
    * The Healthsmart bars/pieces and the ThinSlim cakes, brownies and muffins are absolutely great. Since July 2014 through Dec 2014, these products have helped me lose 49 pounds to date. These snack foods have kept me on track with my 1000 calorie diet plan...eating six small meals a day. THANKS SO MUCH NETRITION...I finally found a formula that is working for me.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 07, 2014
    * The nutritional stats say it is diet food, but the taste is WONDERFUL! Comes as two 1"x1" chocolate covered chewies in a package. My goal is always to eat just one piece and save the other for later. So far, an unattainable goal. So buy with caution if you have a concern about your will power. But as far as taste - YUM!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 17, 2014
    * The chocolate is very good but the peanut filling creates a great deal of gas. Do not bring to work :/ I have just ordered the nougat and I hope this is enjoyable.
    This review is specific to Chocolite White Chocolate Peanut Butter Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 26, 2013
    * Have tried the Peanut Butter Patties and the Chocolate Caramel Pretzel bars so far. The peanut butter patties are good -- the texture of the filling is somewhere between a Reese's Peanut Butter Cup and a Butterfinger. Tasty and low-calorie/low-carb...though I think I prefer the Chocolite solid chocolate peanut butter bars for my chocolate/peanut butter fix. The flavor of the chocolate caramel pretzel bar is quite good, but the caramel is so tough and chewy it makes them hard to eat. (On the plus side, I guess that probably helps with portion control!)
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 14, 2013
    * You've got to be kidding... how are these this good? Although small (two bite-sized pieces per package), these are so good they are worth the cost. One of the main ingredients is polydextrose, had to look that up. Very low calorie and been used for a long time. The other sweetener is erythritol, which I've used and really enjoy. None of the side effects of other sweeteners. My favorites are Crispy Caramel and the Double Chocolate Crunch. Least favorite are the Peanut Butter Cup. All these companies seem to use the powdery peanut butter so it's not creamy like it should be. But otherwise, these are amazing. Highly recommended.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2013
    * The peanut butter cup patties are awesome.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 20, 2013
    * All of these are simply amazing! It is hard to believe they can possibly be healthy! I keep them stocked at all times.
    This review is specific to Chocolite Bars, Chocolate Caramel Pretzel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 27, 2013
    * These things are so good, healthy, high fiber, low fat, low calorie, I LOVE THEM! No after taste and no guilt! I love them all but I really like the pretzel ones because when you want something salty and crunchy low in carbs, this does the trick!
    This review is specific to Chocolite Bars, Chocolate Caramel Pretzel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2013
    * The Caramel Chocolate Nougat bars are absolutely delicious! It is amazing how good they are with so few carbs! They are very yummy when room temperature and melt in your mouth. I tried to freeze one but they turn quite hard and are hard to eat this way, room temperature seems to be the best temperature to eat these at. These taste like a cheat snack but don't have any guilt in carb count. Must try!!!
    This review is specific to Chocolite Bars, Caramel Chocolate Nougat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2013
    * These are just wonderful, really good taste. GREAT.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2013
    * The best low carb low cal chocolate bar -- love the pecan and the pretzel ones. So glad to have found these as we were missing our chocolate fix on this diet.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2013
    * These chocolates are awesome!!!!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 03, 2012
    * My husband and I have tried all of the Chocolite Bars flavors. We can honestly say that they are all terrific! You would never know they are low carb. My favorite is the "crispy caramel" - tastes like 1000 grand...his favorite is the "peanut butter cup patties" - tastes very similar to butter fingers. All are winners, though! Highly recommended!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2012
    * These bars satisfy my sweet tooth and as a diabetic, it is great that they don't spike up my sugar.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 15, 2012
    * The flavor is good, but the bars are small. Not good for a meal replacement, just a snack.
    This review is specific to Chocolite Bars, Caramel Chocolate Nougat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2012
    * I ordered the chocolate crispy caramel flavor. My husband and I love these bars. The calories and carbs are low, and they taste just like a candy bar. Just the right amount for a taste treat, whether you're low-carbing or calorie-counting. I am reordering the same flavor along with two new flavors.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2012
    * The new chocolate caramel pretzel is fabulous! It has a real pretzel and chewy sugar-free caramel covered in chocolate. The crunch and slight bit of salt from the pretzel really makes it stand out from other bars and patties. By the way it is 2 patties, like the almond nougat chew and caramel chocolate nougat (both of which are very good), rather than a bar. Even though there are two patties in a package, they consider that 2 servings - but hey, that's still only 70 calories and a couple of grams of carbs, so just eat them both.
    This review is specific to Chocolite Bars, Chocolate Caramel Pretzel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2012
    * I am on a low carb eating plan and these bars (pretzel and pecan varieties) get me past that 3 o'clock slump. They are a delicious low carb treat that even my husband, who is a picky eater, loves! He likes to keep them in the freezer for an after dinner dessert.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 September 22, 2011
    * WARNING: contains several ingredients known to induce gas and/or diarrhea in sensitive people. My spouse and I tried Cookies-n-Cream (containing polydextrose, oligofructose, and maltitol), and we both had a reaction (and we are very different genetically). Being a health care professional, I know that even as little as ONE of these candies may cause a reaction. However, their taste is so irresistible that I ended up eating 6 pieces (= 2.5 oz.) in one dayÖ Iím glad I did this experiment in the privacy of my home: I had the worst bloating EVER, followed by diarrhea (note: I eat much more fiber (from whole veggies and fruits) than an average person and I donít have intestinal problems unless I ingest the ingredients mentioned above). If you are sensitive like me, and/or you are looking for higher chocolate content, look for other makers of erythritol- or xylitol-sweetened chocolates.
    This review is specific to Chocolite Bars, Cookies n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2011
    * These are awesome! Hard to eat just one pack. I LOVE them!!
    This review is specific to Chocolite Bars, Cookies n Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2011
    * Wow. I'm really impressed with the crispy caramel candy. It really does taste like a $1000 Grand Bar. I will be buying these by the truckload. The peanut butter cup patties aren't quite as good, but still, one of the best low carb candies I've ever tried--and with a minimum of maltitol.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 April 04, 2011
    * Chocolite bars are delicious! Eating more than one piece tends to lead to intestinal distress for me, even with the bars that don't contain malitol. Portion control is key with these if you are sensitive to sugar alcohols. But they taste amazing and don't seem to interfere with my weight loss (in moderation) so I'll continue ordering them.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2011
    * Love emÖ
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 21, 2010
    * All the bars are really quite good. The crispy caramel bars taste just like a $100,000 bar, and only 30 calories per piece or 60 per package. The triple chocolate fudge are good too, and a little more filling. All have a lot of fiber and very low carbs.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 08, 2010
    * I have tried the Peanut butter cup patties, the cookies and cream bars, and the Chocolate Crispy Caramel bars. The last two are really patties - not bars. I was very impressed with the taste and texture. They are all really good and thoroughly enjoyable! Plus they use erythritol which I prefer instead of maltitol like a lot of other bars.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2010
    * Wow. I can't believe these are carb-friendly. No weird aftertaste, and the chocolate coconut tastes just like a Mounds candy bar. Five stars--only drawback is the size of the product, which is more like a one-inch square sized 'bar.' Two per package, though, so if you don't mind the extra calories/carbs, indulge!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Coconut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2010
    * This is really good choc. I have ordered a couple of times and now I'm going for the nougat chews.I have tried others, but healthsmart seems to give you the best calorie, fat, sugar and carb count for the money. And best of all, it's good.
    This review is specific to Chocolite Bars, Chocolate Peanut Chews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 08, 2010
    * It's hard to believe that these are low carb, low cal, and sugar free. The taste is amazing! I feel like I'm indulging myself everytime I have one. I've only tried the Chocolate Crispy Caramel so far but I plan to try more. These are a great treat for the sweet tooth.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2010
    * These are amazing tasting, super low cal & the best is (as others have written) no bloating, horrible stinky gas like other sugar free chocolates and no tummy discomfort. Chocolate almond & chocolate coconut I give 5 stars, crispy caramel & chocolate pecan or peanut 4 stars. I am looking forward to trying the other flavors. I only wish there was a variety box available so I could try all the flavors at one time!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2009
    * Wonderful taste & consistency. You feel satisfied when you eat a package. I love the pecan clusters the best. The peanut butter cup patties were also excellent.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2009
    * Chocolite bars are the perfect answer to your chocolate craving without sabotaging your healthy eating plan. They're chewy, chocolatey and just enough to curb your appetite.
    This review is specific to Chocolite Bars, Chocolate Almond Fudge
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2009
    * I have the chocolate coconut, chocolate coconut almond and crispy caramel and the chocolate peanut chews. They are all wonderful and I highly recommend them all. Plus, they are low in calories and carbs and taste delicious. The company has great customer support. Try them! They are too good to be true! Out of all of them... the cripsy caramel is my favorite because it takes longer to chew it and seems like you are getting more.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2009
    * One word! Amazing!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 26, 2009
    * These little bites of heaven are fantastic--large and filled with chewy caramel, they take a while to eat and leave you very satisfied--and one is only 30 calories! You can eat a whole package for 60 calories and feel like you've gotten a serious treat. I've tried other Chocolite candy products and none satisfies me like this one does. If I didn't know better, I'd think I was eating a real candy bar filled with sugar!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2009
    * I've only had the pecan cluster and the peanut butter cup patties, but both were amazingly yummy. They are really low in fat, have an enormous amount of fiber - the only challenge is not eating 17 at a time!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 04, 2009
    * I just received my first order of these chocolate bars...I'm impressed! They have a great taste with no aftertaste....they'll make my low carb eating plan much easier!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2009
    * I have been ordering these for two years and they are the best I have tried! They quench my sweet tooth craving without wrecking my diet. Thanks, Healthsmart, for a great 'candy bar'!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2009
    * All "5's" across the board on the Chocolite bars! These hit the spot when the chocolate cravings hit - for minimal carb damage as compared to regular chocolate products. The flavor and texture are great, that good old "melt in your mouth goodness!" I'm hooked! I have tried all of the flavors and there isn't one I don't like. The peanut butter cups did have a bit of a bowel effect though (but not too bad)
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2009
    * I tried these in Chocolate Crispy Caramel based on other reviews I read and I am already placing another order. These are so good I've had to share them with my very pick hubby.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2009
    * So far, my favorite Chocolite bar is the peanut chew. Wow, what a wonderful piece of chocolate!! I have diabetes and have had gastric bypass surgery. I cannot have sugar. These hit the spot and are the best tasting sugar free chocolates I have tried to date. I will be trying the other flavors.
    This review is specific to Chocolite Bars, Chocolate Peanut Chews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 13, 2009
    * This is the most delicious bar I have tried, never mind the fact that my 11 yr old liked it. But I could not give it 5 stars because it has fractionated oil in them. Why would they do that?
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 05, 2009
    * These candy bars should be in every grocery store in the United States and beyond! They are AMAZING, so incredibly good and yet so low-calorie & low-carb! If you buy nothing else here at Netrition.com, BUY THIS.
    This review is specific to Chocolite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2009
    * The PB cup patties are AMAZING! They instantly satisfy a chocolate craving and make an amazing snack or dessert. With 5 grams of fiber, you could also take them as your daily fiber "supplement"! However, I did not much care for the "pecan cluster" flavor as I found them to have some sort of a strange after taste, possibly relating to the protein. But the peanut butter ones are superb, a must have for any PB fans!
    This review is specific to Chocolite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2009
    * Fantastic!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2009
    * Love these bars. I have giving these to my friends and family. No one believes they are sugar free. They have been part of our weight loss plan and improved health plan. I can really look forward to having your bars as a treat.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2009
    * These are the best tasting protein/low carb chocolate bars and snacks EVER. Low cal and satisfying, these give me a chocolate fix without the sugars!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 23, 2008
    * Fantastic candy. Does not taste low carb or sugar free. These do not cause digestive issues, at all. Nice portion control size. These are a must have in our house.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 28, 2008
    * These are wonderful. Better than Reese's!
    This review is specific to Chocolite Peanut Butter Cup Patties
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 11, 2008
    * OHMAGOSH!!! I can barely believe that these are low carb!!! I would choose these whether I was dieting or not. They are THAT good! I saw the great reviews from others and decided to take a chance. Well, I was not disappointed one bit. These bars are great. I chose the Crispy Caramel and the Almond Fudge. I am getting the Peanut Chews next. Believe the hype! These bars will knock your socks off - and help you take off the pounds.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2008
    * Can't I give these a 10? These are such a nice sweet treat. There is nothing artificial in the flavor while eating or in aftertaste. They have a nice chewy (not too stiff, nor too mushy) texture. Since this is the first product I have tried of Heathsmart Foods, it makes me hopeful in trying some of their other products, too.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2008
    * These are wonderful! I'm not sure how they can be so good and only have 1 net carb? However, I'll keep the faith and continue to enjoy.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 22, 2008
    * They're all good. None taste like diet food, all taste like candy. Not overly sweet.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2008
    * I have tried and reordered both the almond fudge and pecan cluster bars and found them to be excellent. Just right to finish a meal with a great taste of decadence. I plan to try the peanut chews soon. Hope this company never discontinues these products.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2008
    * Love it. Just started South Beach two weeks ago and this has been my saving grace! I will definitely buy these again.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Milk Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2008
    * Delicious, satisfying but altogether healthful treat. Some of the flavors are a bit on the chewy side for my taste -- definitely try the Almond Fudge before you pass judgment; it's phenomenal.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2008
    * My required lifestyle is gluten free. My chosen lifestyle is low carb. These two lifestyles are easy to mesh and especially simple to combine when products like these exist. Beyond a doubt, these are the best protein bars and candy clusters produced. They are smooth and scrumptious with a wonderful chocolate flavor. They have no aftertaste - a problem sometimes found in products with sugar substitutes. Do not hesitate to purchase any of these offerings from Universal Nutrition. Thanks Netrition for carrying them and offering them at such a great price!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 09, 2007
    * I love these bars, my wife loves them and she's the toughest critic of them all.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2007
    * I can admit that I am addicted to the crispy caramel bars. Oh my gosh are they good. I had to order more so that I do not run out of them They sure do fill the cravings for chocolate and caramel.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 13, 2007
    * Chewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwy! Wow! These keep my mouth busy for a while, and they don't seem to bother my digestive system too badly, either, which is a bonus. They're a nice midday snack to give the mouth a substantive job and quiet the belly, but they don't have quite the depth of flavor or sweetness I crave from something that would substitute for candy, and that's what I bought them for.
    This review is specific to Chocolite Bars, Chocolate Peanut Chews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2007
    * Hello! I don't remember the last time I was so excited about a product! I received these yesterday and OH MY GOSH! These are AWESOME!!!!! I got three different kinds and I did try each one. For those of you like myself that are extremely sensitive to sugar alcohol (maltitol) these are a life saver! They do have 1 gram of sugar alcohol, but that is the same as one sugar free piece of gum. There were absolutely no side effects of the gas, bloating, cramps, headaches, diarrhea, etc that can occur with the use of allot of maltitol. My only fear is that these will be discontinued! PLEASE Netrition, let me know if that happens and I will order a whole bunch! The only one I didn't order was the crispy caramel but I WILL be ordering that one soon! Let's support this company so they can stay in business!!!!
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 14, 2007
    * I've tried all the flavors and love them all.

    Really great portion size - just enough to satisfy a chocolate craving without loading up on fat.

    Healthsmart ChocoRite Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2007
    * Love the Chocolate Peanut Chews! Good chocolate flavor and plenty of chopped peanuts and caramel.
    This review is specific to Chocolite Bars, Chocolate Peanut Chews
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 02, 2007
    * ****!!!!**** Absolutely the best ****!!!!****

    This 52 year old diabetic can tell you she's tried EVERY sugar free candy out there, and NOTHING comes close in quality to these bars. No bloating, gas, diarrhea, nasty after taste, overly sweet, or weak chocolate flavor here. I'm only fearful that something will happen and this company will stop making the candy bars. It's like finding your favorite T.V. show, only to have it canceled!!! PLEASE stick around Healthsmart....I love you!

    This review is specific to Chocolite Bars, Chocolate Crispy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 12, 2007
    * GREAT company! Nice yummy candy! They also make a new Wonderful Chocolate candy bar called LEAN UP and its one of the best healthy low carb bars on the market right now! Low cost too! Some of you can try to email NETRITION and ask them to Carry these new bars and their new shakes! They are the best!
    This review is specific to Chocolite Bars, Chocolate Pecan Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.