Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 April 14, 2019
    * Very good but it's kind of salty.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Bite-Sized Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2019
    * Love, love, love these crisps, I use them as crackers, in salads, for snacks, as a meal. Just the best. I plan on trying all the flavors.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2019
    * Excellent product for an excellent price! thank you!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 03, 2019
    * I would not purchase these again, and donít think I will be eating these , they are not good.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 December 16, 2018
    * odd flavor, nice texture, after you eat one, you don't want any more of them.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Bite-Sized Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 12, 2018
    * These are a very tasty, cheesy, crunchy snack! My husband especially likes them and I've already reordered so we don't run out. If you like a strong cheese flavor, these are for you!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 24, 2018
    * I really hoped I would like these but NO! Terrible overwhelming flavor
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 21, 2018
    * The crisps were fresh and crispy but the flavor is too overwhelming for my taste!
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2018
    * I was lucky enough to try these and they are outrageously delicious. I still wasn't going to buy any until I read the package and found out they have a lot of protein and completely absent of junk stuff. I'm so excited to buy them.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2018
    * I ate the WHOLE box on accident. These are great with the laughing cow cheese wedges if you want a guilt free snack!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 24, 2018
    * One of the best cheese crackers I've tried. Has a little kick.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Bite-Sized Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2018
    * The ParmCrisps were flavorful and crunchy. It was a nice low carb treat! I will order them again.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Basil Pesto
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 14, 2018
    * These were just ok. I wasn't really a fan of the flavor and most of the crisps were broken up.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2018
    * Awesome !!!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2018
    * So yummy! These are delicious crispy treats. Great for snacking by themselves or added to a salad.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 27, 2018
    * Yuk
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Bite-Sized Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2018
    * WOW! where Have I been? first time trying these, OH MY cannot wait to reorder. Yes they are that GOOD, zero carbs, these are bigger then I thought they would be, Light and airy, Perfect for low carb dips and toppings. Highly recommended.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2018
    * I ordered the Everything crisps and...wow they are awesome. Sometimes it is difficult to find low carb snacks..these are great! Cannot wait to try the other flavors!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2018
    * Spicy, but tasty.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Bite-Sized Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2018
    * Very cheesy and filling.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 27, 2017
    * Gave these to my Hubby for lunch. HE. LOVED. THESE! :-)
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2017
    * These are so good! I have ordered more because I only got one package to see if we would like them. Oh my YES!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 10, 2017
    * These are very good I have tried several flavors. I must say that the larger everything crisps are my favorite. They are a good crunchy snack and they are very flavorful.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2017
    * The product arrived on time and with very little of the crisps broken! Great job!!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2017
    * Just tried these parm crisps. They Were Great. Went Well With Spinach Salad. Nice Crispy Texture, And No Carbs. Will Be Buying Again
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 29, 2017
    * I love the freshness and the taste of the chips. My favorite is the 3oz original they very crisp. The only thing I don't like is the chips are often busted up when I get them. Still taste good.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 29, 2017
    * This is the closest I have been to a potato chip since starting Atkin's over 14 years ago! Love them! They are strong and will stand up to dips.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2016
    * Absolutely addicting!
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2016
    * Tastes really great!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 11, 2016
    * Hey, these crackers are good! One of the things I miss about being on a low carb, diabetic diet is having crackers with soup. These crisps are really good, and they taste like the crunchy top of a casserole dish that you sprinkled shredded parmesan on top and baked until crispy. I just ordered 6 more boxes.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2015
    * YUM!!!! I've just found the perfect cracker for my New Year's Eve party!!! Crispy, cheezy, no yucky aftertaste. Ideal for Everyone, not just my low-carb friends! Netrition, Thank you so much for bringing these into my life. :-)
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2015
    * Delicious cheese crisps with zero carbs and no gluten. Perfect for having with a glass of wine.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 18, 2015
    * I have ordered the Parmesan and the rosemary chips in the past and found them to be quite good. My very picky husband also likes them a lot. They are pricey for what you get and you can make cheese crisps in the microwave for a lot less, but these are easy to take to a friends house for parties with wine and salami.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2015
    * Tastes yummy!
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 03, 2015
    * Love, love, love these crisps! The have a very strong cheese flavor and really satisfy my urge to snack. Have tried most of the flavors and enjoyed them all. I have found that I receive an average of 13 crisps per package, not as many as in the description.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 26, 2015
    * These are very delicious but honestly you can easily make these at home for much cheaper. I won't buy them again just for that fact but I am glad I tried them. They were scarfed up very quickly.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2015
    * Absolutely addicting! Rich and yummy. Price here is, as always, far below area shops.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2015
    * These little crisps are delicious. They are very thin and I think that makes them more tasty. Satisfies that need I have for crunch. I'm going to order the regular size crisps in other flavors to give them a try.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Bite-Sized Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 21, 2015
    * These crisps are a great option for a crunchy snack when avoiding carbs. They're a tasty alternative to nuts and 1 serving is very satisfying!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2015
    * These Parmesan Crisps are the best snacks I've ever had. Awesome.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2014
    * These are just delightful!!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2014
    * High protein, low carb. Delicious!!!! Addictive.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2014
    * These crackers were delicious - and I am the first one to be picky about how things taste - especially low carb snacks. Crisp, crunchy, cheezy. Ate them alone, with tuna and chicken salad, cheese and salami, dips. Great when you are craving something "salty-crunchy". Ordering three more packages today.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2013
    * Not only are these healthy, but they are the most delicious treats and they always taste fresh, They satisfy the sweet crave and do not make you unhealthy of FAT!!! Thank you!!!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 13, 2013
    * Great crisps, lots of flavor.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2013
    * Hi from sunny Australia... another very fragile product packed & shipped by Netrition to perfection, all these miles & handling & not a one broken! Tasty crisps for dips, good crumbled over soup & lasagna, if they were not so expensive I would use them as crumbing.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2013
    * Very tasty and very low-carb. Works nicely on a low carb diet program. Great with dips but awesome alone. Not for those who require volume but exceptional for those requiring quality.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2013
    * Bold but amazing flavor. I plan to use only these as chips from this point forward. Very happy I took a chance on trying them. Tried the Aged Parmesan and Garlic Parmesan and next to order Jalapeno and of course more of my first order flavors. Life just got a little better and easier for traveling low carb and gluten free.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2013
    * I live on a low carb diet and these are the only cracker type snack I can eat because they are so low carb. The flavor is great and I have tried almost every flavor. They get a 5 star rating. Very tasty!!! The Italian Herb might be my most favorite choice. Bon appetite!!
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2013
    * I LOVE these low carb snacks! I have ordered them quite a few times already. I really wish these weren't so pricy. However, to me, they are worth the money, because you really only eat one or two for a quick snack. They are very tasty if you LOVE cheese! You have to really enjoy a good, strong parmesan flavor (which I love!) to enjoy these. They are crispy and flavorful; I wish I could bring myself to try another flavor, but the regular aged parmesan one is so good, I tend to stick with it. The ONLY bummer is the price!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2013
    * We like the Garlic flavor the best. Really good with pepperoni and mozzarella melted on them, topped with Hunts Sweet Onion diced tomatoes! Delicious carb free snack!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 23, 2013
    * I just received my first order and I LOVE them but I swear the crisps in my container cannot be 'Italian'... The flavor & heat are amazing if these are Jalepno. If this is truly the Italian Herb then, although good, they taste nothing like "italian". Regardless, I'll be ordering this and additional flavors again.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2013
    * These crackers taste wonderful. Finally a tasteful way to low carb crackers without tasting like cardboard. They are made from just real cheese. They can be used for everything from appetizers, salads or just a snack. They are full of flavor and low carb, no gluten,or sugar.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2012
    * These are very tasty, a little expensive, but worth it to indulge every now and then. I want to try all the variations.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2012
    * These are fantastic tasting. A little on the expensive side, but worth a treat now and then. The description says 14 to 16 pieces, but the garlic I received only had 12. I will definitely order these again and will try the other flavors.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2012
    * These are excellent. I wasn't expecting much after trying another baked cheese product, but the Everything Parmesan flavor really tastes like you're eating a cracker. If it wasn't for how expensive they are, I would eat these every day.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 07, 2012
    * Great! Good just to snack on by themselves or break up on a salad! Have only used the Aged Parmesan because it is the lowest in carbs.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 14, 2012
    * I wanted to like these so bad, but they had a horrible after taste, like intense burnt cheese and garlic. I did get the garlic, but it was so bad I won't order another flavor to see if I like that better. They sadly went right in the trash.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2012
    * Pretty hot, spice wise. If you want something NO CARB with crunch and hot kick, then go for it. Not interested in hot? Go for the Sesame Parmesan or any of the other Wafer Crisps. I crumble one on my salads for some added crunch and flavor. YUM!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 02, 2012
    * These were the nastiest things I have ever tasted. The garlic was strong and the parmesean was stronger. I love cheese but I have to turn the love away for this snack. I shared with my co-workers and they loved them. So I would say you have to have a love for this cheese to really enjoy it.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 06, 2012
    * Tried both the Everything Parmesan and the Jalapeno crisps....blah! Both were dark brown and taste burnt. Both leave a horrible taste in your mouth. Got through 2 bites before I gave it to the dogs. The dogs love them though, guess they are just expensive dog treats now!
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 05, 2012
    * Wow - I can't begin to describe how disappointed I was in the Jalapeno flavored crisps. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, jalapenos and I fully expected to love these crisps but was so let down by the actual taste of these crisps. I had previously tried the Aged Parmesan flavor and absolutely loved them so I thought that adding jalapenos would only enhance the flavor. Much to my disappointment, they tasted horrible. Firstly, they looked like the batch had been burnt because they were really dark brown but I thought maybe that was just a result of the coloring from adding the jalapenos. Sadly, that was not the case. They tasted burnt.....and had a terrible after taste. I definitely would not recommend these to anyone.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2011
    * These are fantastic. They really are a great substitute for chips for dipping. A MUST have for the low carb eater. Aged Parmesan is my favorite
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2011
    * I have only tried the Aged Parmesan Wafer Crisps. I must say that they are a great substitute for crackers. Though they don't taste exactly like cheese flavored crackers (naturally) they do taste very good and give that excellent crunch that many low carbers miss because crackers are high carb. So far I've had them as a cracker substitute with 0 carb cheddar cheese and green olives and as a substitute for high carb tortilla chips in taco salad, and I'm very happy with the results. I would definitely recommend that you try at least one flavor.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 23, 2011
    * I got the garlic parmesan crisps and I must say, frankly speaking, they taste terrible. I like cheese and these just made me shiver from the sheer disgusting taste. Worst 5 dollars ever spent.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 September 04, 2011
    * One star only because zero is not available. These taste just okay; not the best. But even if they were the best, I would never pay 5.00 for 11 crackers. The label is misleading, this is no where near 18 crackers! Even at 18 crackers for the cost, I knew they were overpriced, but was willing to try them, based on reviews. Now I just feel like I've been ripped off.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 21, 2011
    * I ordered Mini Parm Crisps, Sesame Parm & Italian Herb and they are very nice chips. I am on a low carb, high protein diet and they are the perfect snack for me. Great to use as a dipper in spinach artichoke dip =P

    I give 4 stars because of the price and packaging. The fragile crackers can crumble in shipping.

    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 July 21, 2011
    * I am just at a loss for how these have received such a high rating. I really wanted these to be wonderful and they just fell so short. So very very short. It is the equal of eating burnt cheese off of a pan with some bitter dehydrated jalapeno sprinkled on top. I just don't even want to waste any other kitchen ingredients on trying to salvage these for myself. Bitter and not crisp.....and I want to note....I love jalapenos: stuffed, fresh, in eggs + cheese....and these crisps do not resemble a-n-y-thing to the flavor of jalapeno, just a bitter chewy bleck.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2011
    * I really enjoy these products. They are low carb and a great crunchy snack...and very versatile. I like the aged parmesan. It is good with pimento cheese on top:) I didn't care for the everything parmesan. My daughter's favorite is the garlic. It is good with a dip..but by itself the garlic taste is too strong for me. I like the Italian herb and the jalapeno. My favorite of the cheese crisps.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 June 27, 2011
    * I just can't recommend these for a number of reasons: too little product for the price, too many calories for the tiny amount you get with each serving. Not satisfying at all if you're hungry. Better off baking up some tortilla chips with tortillas for the calories and seasoning them to your liking.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2011
    * Very tasty, quite expensive. They taste like a cheese straw (jalapeno). The amount you get for the price isn't very attractive. Doubtful I will ever rebuy them unless the price drops in half.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2010
    * Oh my Gosh! I have been low carb for 9 years, very rarely do I get a good tasty crunchy cracker. Sesame is my favorite-very good with dips and wine!!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 14, 2010
    * Great product. Tasty, light hits the spot.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2010
    * I've always tried to make these myself, with little success! These are great for that "crunch" that low carbers crave! Great for spreads and dips, they really hold up well. A fantastic alternative to chips or crackers, I just wish they came in "bulk".

    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2010
    * I love these crisps. Lots of flavor. A little fragile, but make a nice snack. Crumble over a salad or into a bowl of soup. Tasty!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 18, 2010
    * Great snack. I like to make a 3 layer dip with a little cream cheese, a little salsa, and shredded cheddar or Pepper jack and eat it with these crisps. YUMMY! Yummy!
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 14, 2010
    * OH MY GOD !!! When I opened my first package of these tasty, crispy , mouth watering cheese crisps I thought I died and went to cheese crisp heaven. I know they are made by Kitchen Table Bakers, and when I eat them that's just where I want to be, UNDER the kitchen table so I don't have to share.

    Thank You for one of the best snacks I have EVER eaten !!!

    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 08, 2010
    * OK, I realize you don't need another five star review, but I just had to write one. This is possibly the best specialty food in my diabetic cupboard. I bought just two packs at first, and the day they arrived and I tasted my first one, I reordered immediately. Amazing crunch and taste. Great with cream cheese spreads. Worth every dime. Thank you for a terrific product.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2010
    * This crisp is tasty and goes with dips and salsa very well. Great with a glass of wine.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2010
    * These are the best crisps/crackers! They are a little pricey, but they are well worth it!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 11, 2010
    * Awesome low carb snacks. Great taste
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2010
    * ohhh mmmy---excellente!!!
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2010
    * I LOVE THESE CRACKERS. I AM ORDERING THEM NOW FOR MY SUPER BOWL PARTY. I HAVE LOW CARB DIPS AND NOW I WILL HAVE THESE AWESOME CHIPS TO USE GUILT FREE. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS PRODUCT. IT'S THE BEST.

    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 21, 2009
    * Really good. Nice taste and low carb to boot. Can't get any better than that. Great when you want a crunchy low carb snack.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 13, 2009
    * I bought these based on the reviews but was disappointed in the quantity to price ratio (very expensive for such little product) and the taste was just "ok" not great. Not sure I would buy again at the current price.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2009
    * I've been watching carbs for a long time and boy, do I miss salty snacks, so when I discovered these crisps here, I ordered the parmesan, garlic, and jalapeno flavors.

    They are made of cheese, so they won't replace potato chips or crackers in flavor, but they are a very tasty alternative. Of the three I tried, I can say I like the jalapeno ones most - they have a nice, slow burn that builds, just like when you have chips and a good, spicy salsa.

    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 27, 2009
    * Although some may like these, I found them horrible, but then I really don't think too highly of parmesian. Very strong taste, like eating a stale cracker.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2009
    * Super good by themselves as a snack! The garlic will stay with you though. Who cares...if you love garlic, you usually don't care if you smell like it. :)
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 15, 2009
    * I didn't like these, tried them with many dips, ended up throwing them out :(
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2009
    * Kitchen Table Bakers' Gourmet Wafer Crisps are one of my favorite low carb staples! Eaten alone, as a cracker with cheese or a spread, or crumbled on a Caesar salad, these versatile crisps have a fabulous flavor and hold their crispness for some time!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2009
    * I love fried cheese. These are absolutely wonderful.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2009
    * I discovered these incredible crisps after having been diagnosed with Celiac Disease. They are wonderful treats that are simple, delicious and gluten free. I have tried all of the flavors. Natural goodness. It is hard to choose a favorite. All are great. Glo Wilson
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2009
    * These are really good. Just have to be careful not to eat the whole box in one setting!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 21, 2009
    * I just placed my second order for these crackers! These are by far the best I have tried...and I have tried many low carb products! My 1 year old likes to snack on these with me...she even chooses them over cookies!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2009
    * The garlic wafer crisps taste fantastic all by themselves. The paresan crisps were not that great although they would be good with a sauce or dip.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2009
    * It's hard to find something low carb to use as a "base" for toppings. I love cream cheese w/ olives and this product was a very nice complement to the toppings!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 26, 2009
    * This is a parmesan cheese product. When you fry paresan cheese it gets hard and crunchy. I've been doing this for years and this product just makes it easier.

    The only downside is parmesan cheese tends to be salty.....but salty crunchy treats are few and far between on low carb diets.

    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 18, 2009
    * This is a fresh and tasty snack for people on the go. Keeping me on my diet and energized. They can be a little bitter but I love cheese.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2009
    * I love these. Crunchy, flavorful and sooo good. The problem I have is not eating them at all one sitting.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2008
    * The BEST cracker I have ever had in my life..low carb or not. Just awesome.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 17, 2008
    * I thought these had a strange taste, and didn't enjoy them at all. My husband, on the other hand, loves them and can't get enough! But they honestly don't taste like cheese to me. I tried every flavor except jalapeno too.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 15, 2008
    * This is the most repulsive low carb food I have ever tried.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2008
    * These crisps are AMAZING! I recently went on the Atkins diet and these wafer crisps have saved me! They are delicious and calm the "crisp" craving you have for potato chips. They are great with dips while everyone else has carbolicious crackers! Thank you Kitchen Table Bakers ....I am a customer for life!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2008
    * Oh my YUM! These Crackers are amazing! There is nothing like them on the market. If you love Parmesan you have to try these!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 19, 2008
    * These things Rock. Especially the Sesame.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2008
    * My husband I are following a low carb diet, and I ordered these crisps to have something to snack on with salsa, once in a while. They are delicious! I had to hide them from our kids!
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 29, 2008
    * Cheesy, crunchy, and nice treat.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2008
    * They have good flavor with lots of crunch. They are very expensive for the amount you get.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2008
    * Gourmet Wafer Crisps are such a delicious snack! I first found these in a foodie type store, fell in love with them and quickly found an online source (thanks netrition.com!!).

    If you like Parmesan cheese, you will love these wafers. Crispy, melty, rich tasting. Yum!

    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 10, 2008
    * These are tasty and full of robust flavor. The price is the only thing bringing my rating down to three stars. I was surprised by how few came in a pkg. 12 crackers for $5.00. I won't be ordering them again.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2008
    * I really did like this product BUUUUUT will have to think twice before ordering it because it was SO expensive. You get approx. 10 little wafers and some do break. But the little bits that break are just as good as the whole wafers. I would recommend this product but only for special occasions. You can easily eat half of them in one sitting if you are snacking. The price of them really are high. I figured about 50 cents per wafer. That is some expensive snacking. But they are soooo yummy!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 27, 2008
    * I tasted several flavors. The best are: the Aged Parmesan and the Sesame. The Garlic and Everything versions have an aftertaste of burnt garlic. All in all, it's a good crunch and savory snack (which is rare on Atkins), albeit an expensive one. You get maybe 10-12 chips for the 5 bucks.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 15, 2008
    * Tasty treat. I prefer the Aged Parmesan and the Italian Herb. Would have given it a "5" if they cost a little less.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2008
    * WOW Even new to low carb husband liked them. Great crunch and flavor. Ordering more today-careful they sell out!!
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2008
    * These are the perfect substitute for the missing crackers in my life! I have been searching for something that would go great with Tuna and egg salad and nothing comes close to these crackers. They taste great and have a nice crunch. A must have for the low carb dieter.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2007
    * These are the yummiest snacks EVER! They give me that crunchy satisfaction.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 05, 2007
    * These are fantastic!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2007
    * These are really good. They are fragile, and may arrive a little broken up; just use them as crumbles in a salad. We like them with a little cheese spread; artichoke parm from Trader Joe's or your favorite Rondole'. Our friends who do not watch carbs LOVE them, so we dole them out carefully. Highly recommended!
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2007
    * Discovered these at a local farmers' market -- they are highly addictive. Pricey, but what a wonderful indulgence if you like the bite of a sharp parmesan ala parmesano reggiano. We ship them out to our college son who uses them as rewards to himself for completing study objectives.

    We strongly prefer the plain "Aged Parmesan" version, and find the "Everything" and "Italian Herb" versions a bit too flavorful. All very natural, fresh baked and well packaged. Oh, the joy of pure, unadulterated parmesan cheese!

    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2007
    * Wonderful...Wonderful snack for those who love cheese. I have tried the aged Parmesan, and Italian herb and I love them. The Garlic and Everything were a bit strong in taste but still very good. I carry these in my purse and car when traveling. You can't go wrong with this product.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 22, 2007
    * It's very hard to find an acceptable cracker that's low carb, or a good tasting cheese product. These baked cheese crackers are the best tasting I've had; I like the Everything and the Rosemary. That said, baked cheese has a slightly odd flavor, it's not for the ultra-picky. But the herbs are strong and delicious, and it gets a high rating on the natural food scale.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2007
    * I order these crunchy delights regularly and have them shipped to the UK. They usually arrive in good shape with very few broken ones. My favourites are Onion Poppy and Sesame. They are delicious spread with a little cream cheese and topped with a slice of fresh English (the long one) cucumber. All the broken bits can be piled on top of a celery stick filled with cream cheese. Yum bloody yum!
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2007
    * These are great. Delicate, but if you miss crunch, these are a good buy!
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 August 21, 2007
    * God Awful!!! Based on the other reviews, I bought these in the Aged Parmesan and the Everything flavors. They were possibly the worst tasting things I have EVER put in my mouth!! Please believe me and don't waste your money!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 20, 2007
    * These crackers are the best, even my Mother in law, a full blooded Italian loves them. I have tried to make them, but can not even come close to recreating them.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 08, 2007
    * These things are a MUST have item. I miss crackers terribly and these are the best substitute I've found. They are delicious, too.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 06, 2007
    * These are ok, not my favorite, but do in a pinch.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 30, 2007
    * I really enjoyed these - however I think you have to remember they're low carb foods. The flavor is very strong. My husband tried them and thought they were awful. I, on the other hand, just re-ordered. Also, the aged parmesan ones are nice crumbled on a ceasar salad.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2007
    * Terrific protein crackers! Have loved all the flavors. Just the BEST!!
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2007
    * I LOVE These! Love 'em. Wish they were less calories per serving as I count calories, too. BUT YUM! My friend didn't like them. Try one before you buy all flavors. The Garlic is pungent. The Everything is delish. Wish the Jalepeno was hotter. Try 'em!
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2007
    * Very good. I love the "Everything" ones. They have a great flavor. I've tried the Parmesan and the Jalapeno, too. Those are OK.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 22, 2007
    * I really love these aged Parmesan wafers. Having been on a low carb diet for a long time, these are a real treat. I've been looking for something that has both crunch and that salty taste of a cracker or chip and these do it for me! I eat them with low carb cheese spread or alone like chips with my meal. They have a really great texture to them. I highly recommend this product. The only problem that I am finding with them is there is a lot of breakage in the package when I receive it. If it weren't for the breakage I'd rate this a 5.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2007
    * Great side with salads or as a snack with cheese and wine.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2007
    * These are great. The price may seem a little high when you see how much you get, BUT they have so much flavor that I need only 1-2 crackers for a huge salad. If you eat them whole or crunch them up for "croutons" they add so much punch. They are a low carb must try.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2007
    * I love them. I spread them with butter for extra richness and they are delicious.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2007
    * I enjoy these wafer crisps very much. The thing I have missed the most on a low-carb diet is something crunchy, and something that is a cracker or chip like snack. These things are great for snacking on salsa, for instance, and you can have something like nine for 3 net carbs. The bad thing is that several of them routinely arrive broken, but I put the broken pieces on salad, as the manufacturer recommends, and they add to that. I find them very expensive, but they really help me stay on track and off things like Frito's or tortilla chips.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2007
    * This is the second time I ordered these crisps. They are wonderful. If you like cheese you should try them. They taste like a cheese cracker.Great with a soup or just a snack. I have tried Everything and Italian Herb, they are wonderful.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Onion Poppy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2007
    * Wonderful snack. I particularly like the Onion Poppy and Everything. The only problem is I can't stop at just one. It takes willpower not to finish the box once I start!!
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 11, 2007
    * Good, if a little salty (Parmesan) and crumbly. Sesame was great. My only complaint is that the box is quite small for the price. You can easily eat a whole bag of them at one sitting and that makes for a pretty expensive cracker. I guess that because they are really pressed, dried cheese.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2007
    * These make a great salty snack. They are crispy, crunchy and cheesy. They may be too salty for some, but I can't get enough of them.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2007
    * I love these! They are crisp and light. A lot of taste in one cracker. After just one, my snack attack dies down.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 30, 2007
    * This is a fantastic product! I love them. They are great for low carbers, WLS patients, or those who just need a bit of crunch with flavor. I use them as crackers for tuna and alone as a snack.

    These are fantastic.

    Only problem is that they are very fragile and you do end up getting more bits and pieces than you do actual wafers but just like cookies, the broken ones are the best because all the calories fell out. ;o)

    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2007
    * These cheese-based wafers are a great way to satisfy the taste for a salty snack. They are great with the Walden Farms Calorie-Free French Onion Dip, also sold by Netrition. It's the best salty snack I've found so far for low carb dieting.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2007
    * The Aged Parmesan crisps are wonderful. I am ordering more plus trying the other flavors.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2007
    * The best "cracker" on the market for low-carbers.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2007
    * I am addicted to these! They are great to have around when you crave a crunchy snack. Their only downfall is their price.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2007
    * On a scale of 1 to 5, I have to give these a 10!!! They are the best cheese snack I've ever enjoyed.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2007
    * Do you like the taste of Cheez-It crackers? If you do, you'll love the Aged Parmesan Wafer Crisps. Yummy, crispy, very concentrated cheesy flavor without the carbs.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 14, 2007
    * I had high hopes for this when I saw all the great reviews. I sincerely didn't like it. It smelled great when I opened the package, but, once I ate it it was sorta chewy (like stick to your teeth chewy) and extremely bland. I could barely taste the garlic. I put a slice of mozzarella and salmon on top - no luck - still yechy.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2007
    * These are crunchy and delish! They are healthy as well! I love them.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2007
    * Another homerun! I purchased the jalapeno and the aged parmesan wafer crisps and both are delicious. After a few bites you can really taste the jalapeno flavor. Yes, they do break easy, but who cares, the taste is well worth it.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2007
    * Delicious! CRISPY! These are just so yummy. The Aged Parmesan is packed full of flavor. I usually eat these just the way they are, but I also will put a piece of Salami on it. Can't wait to try the other flavors.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2007
    * I tried the Parmesan flavor and was blown away! They are so cheesy and crisp! I was afraid I would eat the whole package at once, but since they are rich I was satisfied with just a few. I will be exploring other flavors.
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2006
    * 1st off, I'd like to ask Jason of New Mexico to make all my midday meals from now on. :) Very good ideas for enjoying this product. We love them... Sesame is our personal favorite. They are bursting with flavor, so one or two are all we indulge in at a time. I'd recommend to friends and keep buying.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 10, 2006
    * The other reviews are correct. These are great! They are extremely flavorful. My problem with them is how delicate they are. They break VERY easily. Since you can use the broken pieces on salads or anywhere else you need a little crunch and flavor, I will continue to order them.
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 19, 2006
    * Very Good will buy again. A lot of favor. No after taste. Great Crunch.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 14, 2006
    * These are FANTASTIC. A little strong if eaten by themselves. I LOVE the Parm flavor, I put a little pizza sauce on top, followed by a piece of turkey pepperoni and lastly sprinkled with low fat part skim mozzarella cheese warm in the microwave mmm mmm yummy mini pizza. Love them for my middle of the day snack. Once you try them you will be HOOKED!
    This review is specific to Oven-Baked Parm Crisps, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 20, 2006
    * If you like cheese, you will love these crackers. The only bad thing is you will want to eat the whole package!
    Kitchen Table Bakers Oven-Baked Parm Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.