Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 07, 2010
    * Delicious, satisfying. I am not a cereal lover, but I do like the Zone Perfect Cereal. Most cereals cause me to be hungry about 2 hours after I eat them. Zone holds me all morning or, when I am observing the Zone eating plan, until my mid-morning snack. It's the only cereal my husband will eat.
    Nutritious Living Dr. Sears Zone Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2009
    * This cereal is very filling. On a low-carb, high protein diet, this is great for quick and easy breakfast. I can easily go through the morning without getting hungry after eating a serving of this. The taste is wonderful!
    Nutritious Living Dr. Sears Zone Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2009
    * Yummy, satisfying and filling - no feeling hungry in an hour like after many cereals. Nice texture - not grainy.
    Nutritious Living Dr. Sears Zone Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 15, 2008
    * I've bought this a few times now, tastes great.
    Nutritious Living Dr. Sears Zone Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 25, 2008
    * I really love the taste of this cereal, but cannot give it 5 stars because of the cost. Almost $5.00 for 10ozs is a bit expensive for my taste. But if you don't mind the cost, it is delicious!!
    Nutritious Living Dr. Sears Zone Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 19, 2007
    * I have not been able to eat cereal my entire life because I always end up ravenously hungry 30 minutes later. The Nutritious Living cereal line has changed that... I don't have to eat again until lunch!
    Nutritious Living Dr. Sears Zone Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2007
    * This cereal is great tasting.
    Nutritious Living Dr. Sears Zone Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 02, 2007
    * I completely agree with what Richard in Louisiana said about this cereal. It is great. Great taste. Give it a try.
    Nutritious Living Dr. Sears Zone Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 01, 2006
    * It's what every American should want for a cereal: taste, but especially healthy - with lots of protein, little sugar, everything that has made the Zone famous! And for my money, one of the healthiest diets on the block. In short, its excellent and it tastes great!
    Nutritious Living Dr. Sears Zone Cereal
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.