Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 10, 2019
    * Being newly diagnosed with Type 2 Diabetes, pork rinds was one of the foods i didn't have to give up. Its a perfect diabetic/keto snack for me. I will never buy ready to eat pork rinds again. Not when i can have them hot and fresh! I like these, and the Lowrey's regular Microwave Pork Rinds, but prefer these cause they have a little kick to them!
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 05, 2019
    * Well, I am surprised and somewhat disappointed. They are okay but super salty tasting to me and I am a person who generally likes things salty. They do have some maltodextrin and MSG, which I did not realize. I do generally like pork rinds and I love the fresh crispy chicharrones at the Mexican market. I guess I thought that these would be more like those. I hesitate to buy those from the market because I am concerned about what oil they are using to fry them in. My Spanish isnít good enough to engage in a meaningful recipe conversation. Anyway, I have 17 more pkgs of this to go. If they grow on me or begin tasting less salty, I will let you know.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 15, 2019
    * Great quick hot snack. Kind of like micro wave popcorn but bacon flavor. lol And the price is great
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2019
    * Hot and spicy and delivered on time and overall great product.... only 1 carb
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2018
    * I follow a ketogenic lifestyle, and sometimes crave a crunchy, salty snack. I've tried many store-bought, bagged pork rinds in the past, but found them to be unpalatable. However, I heard about Lowrey's from a friend who raved about them, saying they were "unlike any other pork rink you've ever tried" and with absolutely nothing to lose (well, except $18.99, I suppose! *grin*) I can tell you that I absolutely LOVE these pork rinds! I eat them straight out of the bag, as an accompaniment to a lettuce-wrapped sandwich, with all kinds of dips (cheese, onion, spinach-artichoke, and my personal favorite, cream cheese pesto parmesean.) I've only tried the Original, but am ordering the Spicy next!
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2018
    * Cooks like popcorn. Great tasty snack.
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2018
    * Never really been a pork rind fan but since going KETO I'm always looking for snacks to replace popcorn, doritos, etc.

    These are by far the best way to eat pork rinds. The pre-packaged ones in the snack aisle of your grocery store will not compare. These come out hot and fluffy/crispy and are definitely somewhat like eating popcorn! They're still pork rinds so you'll always have that flavor but if you don't mind it much this is the way to go!

    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2017
    * I try to count carbs as I am a diabetic. This is an excellent snack item and is
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 09, 2015
    * We love these pork rinds! They are convenient, tasty and the price is right.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2015
    * Yes, these are salty. But Yes you should get them! Why did I wait so long to buy these?! I want to try the Hot and Spicy ones now. Crispy, crunchy, warm. Best low carb snack on here!
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2015
    * These are great! What a satisfying crunch and terrific taste. I have found that I need to leave them in the microwave a little longer than the instructions say but once you know how long they take, that's no problem. I found them a little salty but probably no more than regular chips, etc. I would like to try the spicy ones but wish I could do so without purchasing an entire box. Perhaps a sample might be available????
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2014
    * I love these for the main reason its hard to find a good snack when you watch your carbs and I miss my chips and popcorn. If you like pork rinds then these are a great hot alternative for when you're watching your favorite show. They pop up nicely, have a wonderful taste and you can dip them in your favorite low carb low cal dressing. They're so good I feel like I am cheating sometimes.
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2013
    * I've enjoyed these since our first box of packets. The flavor and texture, in my opinion, is far and away better than the bagged rinds from the grocery or 7-11. It may seem obvious, but the quality of your microwave will have a huge impact on how they turn out. Even heat distribution is key, or you'll end up with a lot of unexpanded (hard) pieces.
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 31, 2013
    * I love these pork rinds!

    Be warned, they stick together and scorch if you do not shake the bag first to level them out. Do not cook too long.

    Otherwise, these are great hot, right from the microwave. They are still crackling and popping, and my dogs love them, too. They are spicy hot, but not unbearably so. Watch out for steam when you open the bag.

    One of my favorite snacks. I could eat a bag every day.

    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2012
    * These are the best spicey snacks that I've ever found - so much better than the "cold" ones you find in stores. and ONLY 1 Carb!
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 08, 2010
    * I grew up eating pork rinds, but really missed the mark on these. Got 18 packs of these and they are gross. I have tried microwaving them as little as a minute, and they are still too hard for me to eat. The garbage disposal even has a problem grinding them up. Plus, they leave an awful film of grease in my mouth. Don't know what to do with all my other packs - but I surely won't be eating them!........
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 18, 2010
    * Great for low carb eating! We used as a 'cracker' as well as a chip with guacamole.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2010
    * I used to be able to buy these at Walmart, but they disappeared. Finally found them on line and have been ordering ever since. I like them better than popcorn, kind of addictive. My whole family likes them. Wish they were easier to find!!
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 06, 2010
    * I use them as nachos. Top with cheese,onions etc and put them back in the microwave and melt the cheese. They do not get mushy!
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 27, 2010
    * If you like pork rinds...you'll love these! They take only two minutes in the microwave and when they come out they're hot and cracklin' and o-so yummy! And you can eat the whole bag in less than 4 carbs! And the "hot & spicy" ones aren't too hot, but just right.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 20, 2010
    * I'm not a fan of pork rinds, but when lowcarbing I miss having crunchy snacks. I prefer the flavor of these to the store bought brands. It's important to remember when cooking that this is not microwave popcorn. As soon as the bag puffs you have to remove it or your pork rinds will get hard and chewy. You get a feel for when they're done according to your microwave.

    I eat them with something flavorful like tuna salad, and I don't even notice any pork rind flavor. In fact it's one of my favorite snacks/meals.

    A bit on the salty side tho...have a glass of water handy.

    You can also grind some up to use as breading for chicken fingers etc.

    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 11, 2010
    * A great low carb snack! They don't always puff up all the way and I've broke a veneer eating them before.
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2009
    * Lowrey's Bacon Curls for the microwave are fantastic. When I fix them at work, I have to guard the dish against marauders! We used to be able to find them in the local stores or grocery warehouses, but not anymore. It's much easier to order them through Netrition. They're the best!
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2009
    * These are the best tasting pork rinds, no hands down!, except for home cooked. Not too hot, but a good little kick.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2009
    * I ORDER THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE I HAVE PEOPLE THAT ENJOY IT VERY MUCH.
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2009
    * I absolutely LOVE this product. Hot and Spicy is the best but Original flavor is fabulous also. I will continue to purchase this product.
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2009
    * Best snack ever. Love hot pork rinds, but really really love HOT hot pork rinds. Light & crunchy, not hard like packaged rinds. Try it, you'll love it.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2009
    * These are the best tasting pork rinds I've had. Not nearly as many hard ones as most brands and popping them like popcorn is kind of fun and makes them taste better being warm.
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2009
    * I love your pork rinds. I used to buy them at Wal-mart until they stopped selling them. I went on line to try to find another store in my area, nothing found, except your company. I'm very pleased. All of my co-workers want some. I'm giving them the information. If I order a large supply, you'll know, it's for them. I love the hot ones, and was hurt when you were out. Co-workers didn't care, they wanted the regular ones. That's why I came on line today, to make an order. I'm glad, thank-you.
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2009
    * These things are amazing.. The first product where the rinds are FRESH out of the "cooker". Whatever technology they use to allow these to puff, the final product is indistinguishable from store bought traditional pork rinds with the added plus of freshness. Great crunchy snack replacement for chips without the CARBS!!
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2009
    * I thought I died and went to heaven. I love the spicy ones, the plain ones leave a bit of weird feel to the mouth. But the spicy ones are amazing. I never had fresh cracklins before and I love how they keep popping for about 20 minutes after they are done!
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2009
    * They are a great warm snack and makes me feel full. Unlike store bought pork rinds, these have plenty of taste and salt. Also, when the directions say keep a close eye when cooking, they mean it.
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 03, 2008
    * I just received these today and had to try a bag. Now I must preface this with the fact I don't usually like pork rinds. But these are AWESOME, crunchy, and even if you don't finish the whole bag right away they are still every bit as good later. I highly recommend this product
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2008
    * These are wonderful. I prefer bacon curls to store bought pork rinds. Try them and you will like them.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 October 27, 2008
    * I found this to have a harsh flavor, as well as overly salty. Try a single serving first before committing to the full order.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 September 19, 2008
    * It might be my microwave, I have a small one. I end up with a lot of hard pork rinds. I tried both the original and the hot and spicy. Of the rinds that did become edible, they tasted a lot like the paper bag they came in.
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2008
    * I thought that these were a joke until I tried them. If you like pork rinds, you'll swoon over these. If you don't like them, you might like these. Lowrey's has turned pork rinds into low-carb comfort food. Yummm...
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2008
    * The greatest substitute for chips. They are warm and crunchy and delicious.
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 13, 2008
    * I purchased the original flavor. I absolutely hate these pork rinds and will not purchase them again.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 May 06, 2008
    * It took me a couple of times experimenting with the times, but once i got it down, these are YUMMY!! Much better than pork rinds. It works better for me if I put the bag on top of an upside down microwaveable dish so it's raised up. Almost all of them puff up that way.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2008
    * These curls are fantastic. On my new GE profile micro wave, I set it at 1:45 minutes and they are perfect every time. No granny's. Just remember to swish the bag a few times to evenly spread the contents throughout the length of the bag. I can not eat popcorn anymore, so these have filled the craving for a little snack.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2008
    * A tasty, crunchy snack. Just the right seasoning - not too hot, but with a little zing. Reasonable price for a satisfying low carb product.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2008
    * This product is an excellent low carb snack alternative. Yes they are slightly gummy compared to pork rinds in the bag, but they still taste great.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2008
    * Awesome product, this really helps with my salt cravings. The serving size is kind of small but even having the whole bag does not ruin your diet.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2008
    * The best low carb snack ever!
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2008
    * My husband and I are both on low-carb diet, and doing great. I love the pork rinds with blue-cheese dressing. Yum!
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 28, 2007
    * Before my wife started on her very successful high protein, low carb diet and exercise program, she LOVED her popcorn and butter whenever we were watching a show. Lowrey's Hot & Spicy treats have saved the day! My wife loves them. She can have her salty, crunchy, and tasty treat and still stay on her high protein, low carb program. Try them!
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 December 01, 2007
    * I like pork rinds. I was excited to try these microwaveable ones because I thought they would be "fresh" and crispy and overwhelmingly exceed the ready-made store bought variety. They are pricy, so I thought it would be a real treat. I was disappointed. The smell from these things made my house stink and was NOT at all pleasant. It took hours to get rid of it. And the taste was not at all as great what I expected. They were "okay" and the crisp factor was nice. The warmth was also a nice touch. But the flavor was way below par and if you happen to eat one that is not fully "puffed" it is nasty, not far from ingesting leather. I am glad to have at least tried these, but for regular snacking, I will stick to the store brand.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 26, 2007
    * These things are fun! They crackle like a campfire, even while you eat them. The flavor is good -- better than the pre-puffed ones at the supermarket. As others have noted, they are very salty but that just makes me satisfied sooner. There's more than I want to eat in a single bag, so I have leftovers. I'd like Lowry's to come out with a mini bag, if anyone's listening. :)
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 23, 2007
    * Excellent product much better than store bought. High in protein, low in fat with less than 1 carb per serving, although the serving size in not realistic and is small. They are moderate on the sodium and no more salty than store bought pork rinds with much better 'fresher' taste. If you want a crunchy snack this is great. Would recommend to low carbers and they are just great for my diabetes, no noticeable effect on glucose.
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2007
    * My wife and I love the bacon curls, we also have two boys 10 & 2 1/2 and they can`t seem to get enough of them. We find them to be A healthy alternative to chips and snacks of that nature. Thank you for carrying them. They are impossible to find in stores. Thank You.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 October 22, 2007
    * I love the idea of microwavable pork rinds-instantly fresh whenever you want them. But I just couldn't get past the gummy sticky residue left on my teeth and in my mouth after eating these. Other brands of "already puffed" pork rinds from this site or store brands don't seem to do this. Try the Cinnamunch Pork Puffs as a tasty alternative.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 October 16, 2007
    * Tasty but SALTY. Also, not recommended for a snack at work.. everyone said I made the office stink!
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2007
    * The Bacon rinds were so good, especially hot and sizzling right out of the microwave. Loved to hear them popping and snapping. They did stick to our teeth some,but a good drink of 7up took care of that. Would recommend them to all.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2007
    * These pork rinds are GREAT! I've been buying them regularly for quite some time. My husband and I both love the taste (I don't notice the salty-ness that some reviewers have complained about). The best part is that these have much less fat and calories and don't contain many of the added unhealthy ingredients that you find in pre-packaged pork rinds in the store. (Just compare the labels and you will see what I mean!) The Hot n' Spicy are nice and flavorful without being overly hot - though you will need to have something to drink. Definitely give these a try. :)
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 29, 2007
    * I love the idea of warm pork rinds right out of the microwave, however I had the original flavor and the seasoning was a bit overwhelming.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2007
    * I have eaten a whole case of the Spicy and love them. I like the way they pop in my mouth like pop rocks candy. I eat the spicy with cream cheese and it takes the bite out of them. I plan to try the original next.
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 01, 2007
    * The product is very salty and gets too hard to eat.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 05, 2007
    * These are GUMMY and stick to your teeth leaving a salty, nasty, filmy goo on your teeth. Yuk!! I really like porkrinds, the kind sold in the store for 99 cents a bag - guess I'll stick to those.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2007
    * The original are the only flavor I tried so far. I find them flavorful but not strong. I was turned off on the regular kind of pork rinds because of the strong taste. The Microwave pork rinds are always fresh and satisfy my taste for something salty. I'm sending in my second order of them - only doubled. If you like pork rinds, but are sometimes disappointed by an off taste, try these. I don't think you'll be disappointed.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2007
    * I have been eating these things for awhile and a whole bag is 200 calories. They are salty and the hot ones are really spicy so make sure you like spicy B4 U buy them. They could have less salt I think. Also the store bought precooked ones have a huge amount of fat compared with these. Try them!!
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 08, 2007
    * Yes the product is spicy, but I look at it as a good way to drink more water. I love the taste. I just don't like that you sometimes get hard bits (like unpopped popcorn) and that hurts the teeth. Otherwise, I will definitely buy again!
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2007
    * I love these. Having something hot and crunchy as a low carb snack is grrrreat!! I've only had the Hot & Spicy so can't really judge the salt thing, but I do love salty foods.
    Lowrey's Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 23, 2007
    * I really like these as a replacement for popcorn. Of course low-carbing I can't have popcorn or chips etc. The pork rinds are much better than the store bought. They taste much fresher and are baked not fried so they are light and crunchy. Not my favorite food in the world, but this is my second order.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 January 16, 2007
    * YUCK!!!!!!!These things were horrible! They had an awful taste were extremely salty. And the amount you get after microwaving them are minimal. Seriously save your money and just buy the 99 cent bags at your local grocer.
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 08, 2007
    * I don't care for these out of the box as a snack, low-carb or not. I use them for cooking. Try rubbing a mayonnaise on chicken breasts the roll the breast in crushed bacon curls then bake for 30 minutess in a 350 oven. Easy and good!
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 November 17, 2006
    * The basic taste was good. However, it was WAY WAY too salty. I drank a bottle of water with the package and could have had another one too!! For people watching their sodium intake this is not for you!!
    This review is specific to Bacon Curls Microwave Pork Rinds, Hot & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.