Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 December 19, 2018
    * I have had this years past, and could not find them anymore, so I was very happy to see it. Thank you Netrition I love you. Side note I buy all my candy online only during cold weather - therefor I have no issues with melting or sticky.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 03, 2018
    * This is by far the best peanut brittle I have ever had. The peanuts are fresh and the brittle is so delicious. You would not know it was sugar free from just eating a piece. So satisfying. This is my favorite of all the sugar free candies I have tried!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2018
    * Very yummy! Not really a difference between this and regular peanut brittle.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 16, 2018
    * Pretty good, but also pretty hard. They are no See's candy.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2018
    * Wow, this is good! I've tried to make peanut brittle at home, and the texture is never right. Judy's is perfect, maybe a little more chewy, and you cannot tell it's sugar-free. I think it's well worth the price.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 10, 2018
    * This is an okay alternative to real peanut brittle. There is no after taste, but it does lack in flavor somewhat - not that rich carmelly taste you get with the real thing. However, as an alternative, they are fine.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 26, 2015
    * This is the best sugar free peanut brittle I've ever tasted. The only problem I have with it is that when I start eating a package of it I can't stop until the whole package is gone. The four packages I initially ordered are now gone. So, I've either got to buy lots more of it or buy no more of it so I won't be tempted. I think I'll go with the former.

    Ordering now.

    Can't wait to get my next stash.

    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2013
    * Hi from sunny Australia! We love this product & it ships to Oz unbroken & not tacky, remains crisp & snappy for as long as we store it in the cupboard. It's probably the best sweet treat we ever order, better than all of the Atkins range & that's a BIG statement. Absolutely full of nuts, buried in the most delicious toffee sheet, we would give it 100 stars if possible.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 05, 2013
    * Hard to believe this is sugar free. This is just really, really good! Got mine yesterday and it's already gone. The only problem is that you don't want to eat a lot at one time because it can cause stomach issues. Other than that...tastes just like regular brittle. It is kind of pricey, but for someone who hasn't been able to eat brittle for years, it is worth it. Thanks Netrition! Your packaging is nothing short of a work of art! Fastest shipping you will ever get for practically nothing too. Netrition rocks!!! Love the site, the savings, the speed, etc. Just a great place to shop! Can't say enough about their great prices and their great shipping!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2013
    * I'm not even really a peanut brittle fan, but I really enjoy these. They're nice for late in the evening when I don't want the caffeine from chocolate.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2013
    * Low carb diets are especially hard when you are craving a sweet treat, but not anymore. Best sugar free low carb peanut brittle on the planet. Maybe in the universe! My husband is not on low carb and usually hates anything sugar free, but we are both trying to rid our diet of sugar, so when he tried a piece he was amazed at how great it tasted. Give it a try, you'll be glad you did. Thank you Judy & Netrition!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 12, 2012
    * Just as good as any peanut brittle you've ever had that was loaded with sugar! If you like peanut brittle, you'll like this!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 19, 2012
    * Great flavor, but hard on digestion. Ate the entire package (3 pieces), which was a mistake. Live and learn.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2011
    * This is a great peanut brittle!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2011
    * Um, um good!!!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2011
    * My husband is a peanut brittle lover and was very happy I found this brand! He loves, loves, loves it.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2011
    * Love this brittle. If you have to eat low carb and sugar free this is really really good. Just don't eat too much at a time. Serving is 1/4 cup and it's hard to eat just 1/4 cup, but now I have the control to stop, so I am ordering again.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2011
    * You have to try them. They are great.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2011
    * Delivery man just delivered these to my door. Craving something sweet, I hurried to taste the peanut brittle. I have got to go test my Blood Glucose level. This Peanut Brittle is so good that it is hard to believe they are low carb/sugar free. They taste like the real deal. You will be very pleased if you order this.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2010
    * I just became diabetic last year and I knew it was over as for what you can eat. But I found a book call Fattoskinny. The author of the book told us where to shop for low carb food and I found your website. I found it to be the best source for low carb food on line. I love sweets and when I tried the Peanut Brittle I was surprise to see how good it tasted. There was no after taste, so that sold me on it. I share it with a friend and she loves it as well and with family members also who are not diabetic and they love it also.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 04, 2010
    * Great, but their Macadamia Brittle is even better!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2010
    * This is the best peanut brittle. I can't tell the difference in the sugar version and Judy's Candy version. I try to behave myself when eating this... but it is very difficult to do so. I recommend you try this or get it for the holidays if you need a "treat" so you won't cheat. LOVE IT!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2010
    * Unbelievably good for Low Carb peanut brittle. Better than most regular ones. Judy's rocks!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2010
    * This stuff is GREAT! I'm used to 'regular' brittle that seems to always have skunky peanuts.....Judy's SF Peanut Brittle rocks!

    Ordering 10 more packs as hubby won't stay out of the one 'trial' bag I ordered!

    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2010
    * I ordered Judy's Sugar Free Peanut Brittle for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it!!! He said it tastes very close to the real thing. We order it often.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2009
    * Love Love Love it! I can't tell the difference between this and regular peanut brittle. I always have to buy 2 of these & hide one from my husband. This was a great find. I'm so glad I tried it.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2009
    * Very good! Taste just like the real thing. Only problem is if you eat too much you have gas, but I would still buy this product.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2009
    * Cannot beat the taste. It is fabulous !!!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2009
    * I've dropped 65 lbs in 5 months following a low carb diet. Really missed sweets - my weakness. Judy's Candy SF Peanut Brittle tastes like the real thing. If you love Peanut Brittle you will thoroughly enjoy this product. I'm ordering 2 more packages today.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2009
    * I do think it cures my candy tooth. I eat 1/2 a piece so about 2x2" and it is enough to make me happy. It is good that you can't eat too much at once. Nice to have when I want it. I am ordering more now.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2009
    * Uh, I guess the only thing to say about this stuff is I feel guilty when I eat it. It is THAT good. Just be careful, if you can't help yourself and eat a lot, stay close to the bathroom!!!

    We break it up and put it over ice cream (like Carb Smart). what a treat!!

    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2009
    * This peanut brittle is very delicious. I could not believe it is sugar free. My husband, who usually does not like sugar free products, likes it. Also my adult daughter. It is great.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 22, 2008
    * I love this stuff. I was never a huge fan of peanut brittle but this stuff is wonderful. The package never lasts but a few days after I receive it. Their caramels are wonderful too. They taste just like homemade and you cannot tell they are sugar free.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 01, 2008
    * Judy's peanut butter brittle were a hit and how do I know this? They disappeared in a flash! Enough said!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2008
    * I have had diabetes for over twenty years, and I have looked at other online stores but I have never enjoyed peanut brittle like I do with Judy's. I have ordered three times in a short time. Keep up the good work Netrition - we need this site! Thanks!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2008
    * Some products are actually better in their low-carb version and this is one of them. This is a reasonably priced and very tasty treat. Try it - you won't be disappointed!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2007
    * I'm diabetic and always looking for sugar free snack items. Judy's Sugar Free Peanut Brittle has to be the best sugar free snack item I've tried to date. I can't tell this peanut brittle apart from regular peanut brittle. It'so good that my non-diabetic husband with the world's biggest sweet tooth really liked it, also.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2007
    * Thought this was delicious for a sugar free peanut brittle. I am anxiously awaiting my new order.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2007
    * Once I tried Judy's sugar free peanut brittle, I was hooked. Best peanut brittle I have ever eaten.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 09, 2007
    * This product was incredibly average. Not very crunchy, not too salty and not too sweet. I wouldn't buy it again.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 June 28, 2007
    * I think I'd rather have the "real thing" and just have less. This stuff still has 20 carbs, even though 19 is sugar alcohol, it still impacts your body at that level. This is not nearly as sweet, but it was LOADED with nuts!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2007
    * These are wonderful and crunchy. I can't tell the difference between these and ones made with sugar.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2007
    * Honestly tastes like normal, everyday peanut brittle. I shared it with several people, and everyone was impressed. Do yourself a favor and order more than one. It's that good!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 May 07, 2007
    * I'm confused. The label says that a serving is 3/4 of a CUP, the package weighs 8 oz (which is a cup), and a package is supposed to have 7 servings. This doesn't make any sense. The product tastes really good, but the maltitol gave me terrible cramps...and I still don't know how big a portion I'm supposed to have and how many carbs there are in it!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2007
    * This stuff is sinful. It is the best peanut brittle I have had in my 60 years on this planet.

    My wife hates anything having to do with low-carb, being openly derisive of my lifestyle and anything I eat.

    The other day I caught her sneaking some of it,........(hee hee)

    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2007
    * A "guilty" pleasure after years of lo-carb! Have tried other brands looking for something to compare with what I remember peanut brittle to be. This product is so much like the old fashioned, homemade variety that I had to look twice to be sure it was "legal" for my lo-carb lifestyle! Other brands were too hard. This one has the proper texture, consistency, and a good nuts to candy ratio.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 15, 2007
    * Great tasting, but don't eat too much at once. It's made with Maltitol and can really do a number on your insides. Read the warning! I'm still giving it a 5 and buying more.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2007
    * I really enjoyed this product. The butter flavor is really great. I kept reading the package to make sure is was sugar free (lol)
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2007
    * WOW! Like an earlier reviewer, I'm very picky about how my food tastes and this product DELIVERS! It truly tastes like the real deal... now if I can only keep my family out of my stash.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2007
    * WOW this stuff is YUMMY!!!! My husband and I both thought it was just as good as the full sugar kind. Like the other reviews say its too hard to put down. We had to pace ourselves but it is a great sweet treat. Wish you got a little more for the money but would gladly order it again.
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 18, 2007
    * In my family several of us have to monitor our blood sugar. And when it comes to sugar free foods I am the pickiest in our home. But this stuff would have no problem passing as regular, full-of-sugar peanut brittle because the taste is INCREDIBLE! For me the price is well worth the satisfaction when I have a sweet tooth. Certainly the best sugar free snack I've had in a long time. And my whole family of picky eaters agrees!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2007
    * I was extremely impressed! It tastes just like regular peanut brittle. The only problem I see, is the fact that I want to eat the entire box!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 20, 2006
    * Sooo good! tastes identical to regular!
    Judy's Candy Sugar Free Peanut Brittle
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.