Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 20, 2019
    * Delicious, sweet, and comes with a convenient flip lid.
    Sans Sucre Cinnamon Sugar Substitute
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2018
    * My granddaughter loves this on her toast. Been using it for years. I have shared this product with 2 other friends with diabetes. They think it's great.
    Sans Sucre Cinnamon Sugar Substitute
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2017
    * Delicious flavor and no aftertaste either. 0 points on Weight Watchers and great flavor substitute to use in oatmeal, cinnamon sugar toast, over sliced apples, etc!
    Sans Sucre Cinnamon Sugar Substitute
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 January 24, 2013
    * This used to be a product that i enjoyed enough to purchase as opposed to making my own, but it seems they may have reformulated it a bit. Just doesn't have the 'mixed' taste that it did before (too much of the individual flavors of sweetener and cinnamon, as opposed to 'cinnamon sugar', if that makes sense). Not sure if I'll buy this again after purchasing for years, may go back to trying to formulate my own!
    Sans Sucre Cinnamon Sugar Substitute
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 30, 2010
    * Great on fruit and in coffee!
    Sans Sucre Cinnamon Sugar Substitute
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2010
    * Very good, tastes like the real thing! I am on the metabolic research center diet and I sprinkle this on my melba toast. It is excellent!
    Sans Sucre Cinnamon Sugar Substitute
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2010
    * This product is very good in terms of taste and convenience. I have used it on cinnamon toast, French toast, and even in baking and find it very acceptable. Thank you for offering this product as an alternative to sugar containing products. It allows us variety we could not ordinarily have on low carb regimes.
    Sans Sucre Cinnamon Sugar Substitute
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 27, 2007
    * Sure beats mixing cinnamon and Splenda!
    Sans Sucre Cinnamon Sugar Substitute
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 21, 2007
    * I purchased this as a cinnamon-flavored sweetener for coffee, but have found it to be fantastic as a topping for baked sweet potatoes and popcorn.
    Sans Sucre Cinnamon Sugar Substitute
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.