Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 August 14, 2018
    * I found this to be barely tolerable to eat. I only finished it because I was starving. But it's pretty unpleasant. Beyond the slippery (verging on slimy) mouthfeel, it had a grease taste which overpowered everything.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 24, 2017
    * Pretty good! Lightly sweetened with a low-sugar caramel sauce holding whole peanuts and flax seeds together. Not a very high protein content for the so I won't be buying again, but it is a good snack.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Peanut Caramel Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2017
    * Really good. Hit the spot when craving something sweet. Will order again.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 24, 2014
    * The banana pecan is really yummy & tastes like banana bread. I wasn't so crazy abut the others. Portion is small but still satisfying.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Banana Pecan Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2014
    * The banana pecan flax is amazing!!!!
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Banana Pecan Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 June 07, 2014
    * I don't like the texture, a bit slimy to me.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2013
    * These bars surprised me because after opening the package and noticing how skinny they were, I thought they probably wouldn't be very filling. I was so wrong! I've tried every flavor and they're all really good -- the banana/pecan/flax is my favorite, though. I recommend them to anyone who's looking for a snack bar to help them get from meal to meal without feeling like a grumbling stomach might push them over the edge!
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2012
    * Peanut Carmel flax are addicting! And they do not raise blood sugar!!
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Peanut Caramel Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2012
    * These sticky bars taste great and satisfy my sweet tooth. It also helps me get more fiber into my low-carb diet. I am on my third box. I have tried the almond cranberry, peanut caramel and this time I am trying the banana pecan.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2012
    * Best snack bar ever! I have only tried the Banana and Cranberry flavors, but both are wonderful. Very filling and satisfying--feels like you are cheating. Going to try the 4 nut and flax this time too!
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2011
    * Really good. Not overly sweet and nice and crunchy. Also a good amount of fiber!
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2011
    * The Cranberry Almond Flax tastes good and the texture is nice. It is a little chewy and also crunchy. I did not notice an unpleasant aftertaste. It has a nice little tang. It is high in fiber. FYI...for any product, if you suddenly increase your fiber intake, intestinal discomfort and gas are side-effects. These are great when I just want a little snack or something sweet without a ton of sugar. I will also start carrying these in my lunch box for snacks at work.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2010
    * Delicious and healthy!
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 08, 2010
    * The taste is great; however, it does cause intestinal issues for me. I assume it is the oligosacchacrides. I'm not sure if they have always used these, but they have a negative effect on me. I imagine this will affect different people differently.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 22, 2010
    * Very tasty. When you get a craving for something chewy and sweet these really fill the bill. My only problem is limiting myself to just one. Yum!!
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2010
    * These are very good treats. I'm on a low carb diet and have not had a banana in 11 months. I used to eat 1 or 2 bananas a day, my favorite fruit. Now I can have something that tastes like banana and not sabotage my diet. These little bars are a banana lovers delight!
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Banana Pecan Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2010
    * Not all of these are great, but in my opinion the Banana Pecan bars are superb. I could eat all of them if I didn't pace myself. You have to actually like pecans and bananas, but this is a dead hit for the flavor. I looked at them to see if it's full of bananas, but can't see any. No Maltitol. Thanks. I reccomend.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Banana Pecan Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2010
    * The Cranberry Almond Flax are AMAZING. The rest are so so except the banana which is horrid unless you enjoy the dried banana flavor which I do not. Cranberry tastes like berry pie filling. We love these at our house, and it is just an awesome bonus that they are fairly healthy!
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 10, 2010
    * Low Carb, Good taste and texture.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 April 08, 2010
    * The Cranberry Almond Flax bar is delicious, but it is not low carb. It says 3 net carbs, but my blood sugar went from 93 to 135 after eating one bar.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2010
    * OMG I'M IN HEAVEN! This is a small but satisfying snack. It's so full of healthy goodness that I don't feel guilty having one per day. It kept me satisfied mid afternoon and by 10pm (I work nights) I was finally a little hungry for dinner. It's so nutty and with the right tang of dried cranberries, and I was pleasantly surprised at how much cranberries were in my bar, not just the microscopic pieces I expected but large chunks of berries throughout. Very sweet and very tart at the same time PERFECTION! Best thing Dixie diner makes by far! I hope they never stop this bar!
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2009
    * I absolutely LOVE the Cranberry Almond Flax bar! I'm ordering a case!!
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2009
    * Original Sticky bars are portable, sweet but filling, high-protein, high-fiber, low-carb, gluten free and NO peanuts! And a real nice change from the chocolate-in-everything mindset. What more could I ask for in a snack? I buy them by the box now.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2009
    * These are great! Just what you need during weak moments. Of course, the cranberry bar is a little tart but good.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 29, 2009
    * Very interesting taste on these bars. I like them, I wouldn't want to eat them end to end, but it makes for a nice bit of variety to squelch some hunger pains. Get them, you'll like them, but it winds up being like sushi in that it is a bit of an acquired taste.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2009
    * This product is excellent, except banana.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Banana Pecan Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 25, 2009
    * They're great and a very satisfying snack.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2009
    * These bars taste great, no they are amazing. Just too small. I want a second. They are very filling and satisfying. I use them when I'm too busy for a whole meal.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2009
    * Yummy! I love the Cranberry and my husband loves the Banana, great snack!
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2009
    * Lets be honest, these do not look very appetizing. However, they are REALLY tasty. I tried a box my last order and am totally hooked. They are just sweet enough and make a great snack for your favorite outdoor activities.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Banana Pecan Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2009
    * I love banana, so the banana ones for me are the best. They are so yummy! I am addicted to them!
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Banana Pecan Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2009
    * I tried one of each flavor except for the cranberry almond. My favorite so far is Banana Pecan Flax. It's sweet and has a distinctive real banana flavor without being too sweet and the crunchy texture is perfect! The peanut caramel was pretty much tasteless and the trail mix was ok. From my wife who had the cranberry almond flax she said it was nice and tangy but not her thing. I just ordered a box of the banana pecan a minute ago, yum! :o9
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2009
    * My favorite sticky bar to date is the Cranberry Almond Flax. I like the tang of the cranberries. It's delicious and a satisfying snack.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 19, 2009
    * Wasn't too bad, I might order some more.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2009
    * These bars are full of pure goodness. They have a nice texture and wonderful taste! If you're a low-carb counter give these a try. You won't be sorry.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2009
    * These are quite tasty and pretty inexpensive compared to a lot of low-carb bars. Chocolate and peanut butter gets old after awhile and I really missed trail mix. These Dixie Diner bars let me indulge in a treat I don't have to miss anymore!
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2009
    * Delicious, satiating, all I could ask for in a snack! It tastes like a treat and really satisfies the craving for something sweet without being unhealthy.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2009
    * This is yet another excellent product from Dixie Diner! Not only is it full of wonderful tasting things like peanuts and caramel but it also has a nice dose of Omegas and 8gms of fiber in a perfect snack portion bar. If you like the classic "payday" candy bar....you low carb'ers will LUV this! :)
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Peanut Caramel Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 09, 2009
    * The regular Trail Mix sticky bars are perfect for almost any occasion (although they sometimes fall apart, so eating them while driving can be complicated!) and they're delicious! I've tried the Banana Pecan Flax, Cranberry Almond Flax and the Peanut Caramel Flax bars, but I keep coming back to the original flavor time and time again. The Peanut Caramel are really good but they get stuck in my teeth and are SUPER chewy so be warned to bring a toothpick with that flavor. The Banana Pecan didn't have as much Banana Flavor as I was craving but it was definitely yummy.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 January 30, 2009
    * While I generally love Dixie diner products, I did not enjoy, nor could swallow the banana pecan flax bar. It had a bizarre texture and weird taste that I can't describe other than tasting unnatural.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Banana Pecan Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2009
    * These are fantastic. Just the right amount of sweetness. Soft, chewy texture. If you like payday candy bars, you will like these.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Peanut Caramel Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 29, 2008
    * These are sooooo good... I take them with me everywhere I go for a quick, healthy snack.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2008
    * Love these bars! Great for breakfast or quick snack. A little pricey, but good.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 09, 2008
    * Overall, the CRANBERRY flax bar is a delicious product... for what it is. I.e. it is NOT a delicious Tastykake, nor the incredible Walden fruit spread, etc. But it is good nutrition on the go. We found it to be the best of the 4 bars currently offered. The other bars are nutritious but not delicious; I'd buy them only as convenience for shelf-stable food, such as for a room temperature lunch bag, a picnic, something to stash for an emergency food source.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 01, 2008
    * These are exceptionally tasty with a very nice texture. Nutritionally good. One of my favorite low carb products!
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 19, 2008
    * Very good bars- would get again. Just bought the caramel ones to try.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Cranberry Almond Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2008
    * Awesome, awesome and once again heavenly awesome. The only thing i have to bitch about is how addictive this product is. I can't just eat one, and considering they are not that cheap I have to order more and more. They are tasty, natural, full of fiber and low carb. Did I say awesome?
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2008
    * Oh boy are these great! I love em. Next time I put in an order, it will be for a box of them. They are perfect for the afternoon coffee treat or if you're on the run in the car.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2008
    * This bar really tastes good, and fulfills my trail-mix bar cravings as well as ties me over when I'm hungry.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2008
    * The sticky bars are great. Very satisfying and tasty. A snack that is filling and surprisingly sweet for a low carb bar! After finishing the first box in short order, I bought two more.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 12, 2008
    * These bars are great!!!!! Great flavor and great for when you want something crunchy! Highly recommended!
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2008
    * Yummy yummy snack, tastes so right, feels so wrong. I think this is an excellent substitute if you are having candy cravings or miss real granola bars. Much better than all the fake breakfast/granola low carb bars.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2008
    * These are great, all natural, granola type bars. A little smaller than average but still very satisfying. I highly recommend them.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 02, 2008
    * These are pretty good when you need a nutty snack.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2008
    * Delicious.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2008
    * I thought this bar was wonderful! cures the sweet tooth and not too bad on the carbs! I highly recommend this!
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2008
    * These bars are fantastic. They do have soy nuts in them though, and I know there are some people who don't like soy nuts much (I am one of those); but the berries, seeds, and sweetness of the bars is enough that the soy nuts don't bother me at all. And they are filling... if I have one when I'm hungry I am good for a while. They taste great, and since you can try just one give it a shot!
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2008
    * I have been looking for something like this for years. I would recommend these to anyone who has been missing a good old trail mix bar. Those of you who live low carb know that it is very hard to find any that taste good and don't cause you discomfort from all the fake sugar that are normally in something like this. These bar don't have any fake sugar in them and they just taste great.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2008
    * Soft & sticky, but delicious!! Loaded w/ fiber & great to snack on after a work out or when you crave something sweet.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2008
    * Wow, very satisfying and so yummy! No funky texture, no funky aftertaste. Great!
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 28, 2007
    * I am diabetic and this is a easy way to carry a snack with me. With only 132 calories, 14 carbs and 1 sugar it meets my needs without raising my blood sugar and it tastes good!
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 07, 2007
    * YUMMY!!! These are absolutely outstanding! They provide that great dried-fruit sweetness with delicious crunch to boot! I was blown away that such a bar could "wow" me so much. These are sure to be a regular item on my Netrition shopping list! Highly recommend :)
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2007
    * This is a great snack in between meals and after workouts. It travels very well and doesn't seem as processed as other low carb snacks. It's sweet and sticky and I include some with every order. The family loves them too!
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 19, 2007
    * I take these bars with me when I know I'm going to possibly miss a meal. One is completely satisfying and filling, and they help keep my blood sugar under control. I love the fruity taste, too.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2007
    * I am not a normal bar eater, but this is the best bar I have ever had. I love the texture and flavor. I like the amount of Iron - 5%, Protein - 5g, and Fiber - 9g with no sugar added. I split this box of 18 with a friend so now I need to order again. I'll keep all 18 this time and this product will be a regular purchase.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2007
    * Trail Mix Sticky Bars - one of the best tasting bars ever. My wife loves these, too.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2007
    * These are really good! Great flavor with just the right amount of sweetness. I keep them in the refrigerator. Next time I'll order the 18-ct box.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2007
    * I LOVE these bars. Tastes just like trail mix--not too sweet. They don't hold together very well, but who cares? They are loaded with nuts and flax seed, and have a few dried berries, too. And 9grams of fiber--that's more than 30% of minimum recommended daily amount for an adult! I get a box of 18 in my monthly order.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 01, 2007
    * These bars are an excellent alternative to high protein high carb meal replacements. They are high in fiber low calorie and low sugar, perfect as a snack for people looking to watch their diet and lose a few pounds. In addition, they taste great.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2007
    * These are very good. Better than I thought. The taste is very addictive. Highly recommend.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 July 27, 2007
    * "Sticky" is an apt description. This Trail Mix Sticky Bar is Very Tasty! It is filling and has many textures and tastes within it. I love that it is fairly low in carbohydrates and has no sugar alcohols in it. That is something that is getting harder to find now. I tried one at first to make sure I would like it and could tolerate this product. The first thing I tasted was "honey", yet there is none listed in the ingredients...it is quite sweet. It is a nice treat to have on occasion.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2007
    * These are so wonderfully tasty, it's hard to stop at one and not rip open another! I think they are a perfect 10!
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 19, 2007
    * These are the best tasting low carb bars I've ever had. And I've tried them all. I think it has to do with the fact that they're made basically with real food. My only complaint is that they don't hold together particularly well. But the taste is great and I'll likely always keep these in the car for emergencies, or in my pantry for late night snacks.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2007
    * This is a very good product. I thought they looked small at first, but they are chock full of great ingredients and I enjoyed it to the last bite. Not much sugar and a better alternative to something in a vending machine.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2007
    * All I have to say is..... YUMMY!! These are way better than the Kashi bars, and they have sooo much less sugar! These are perfect for an afternoon pick me up! I keep them in my desk drawer at work!!
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 27, 2007
    * These are so good. The only problem is I find myself wanting to eat more than one! With all the nuts, fiber and healthy oils it is satisfying and good for you. Sounds a little like a commercial :-)
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 20, 2007
    * YUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUMMMMMMMMMMMYYYYYYYYY! these are absolutely addictive! They are super sticky, very sweet and filled with nuts. The dried berries give it just the right OOMPH!
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 31, 2007
    * These bars are delicious. I love the crunch and the flavor. It makes a great on the road or between meals snack that is healthy and filling. You won't be disappointed if you order. This is my second order.
    This review is specific to Trail Mix Sticky Bar, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 09, 2007
    * Just like trail mix in a sticky bar. Very decent ingredients if you can tolerate soy. And quite yummy. Almost too yummy.
    Dixie USA Trail Mix Sticky Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.