Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 10, 2019
    * At 67 years old my husband has recently lost over 50 lbs and feels great. He has given up juices and soda even diet, beer and anything loaded with sugar or tons of calories. His favorite drinks are 4C with splenda. There use to be a larger variety of Pitcher pack 4C with splenda drink mixes but they are no longer available anywhere. That said he sticks to 4C pitcher packs of lemonade , green tea and half and half all with splenda. If you need a cocktail they are good with vodka. My order was delivered before expected -- Thanks Netrition.com
    4C Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2019
    * Very good!
    4C Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2019
    * Great price on product our local store does not carry, quick shipping! Will be back for more later.
    4C Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2019
    * This is my husband's favorite lemonade mix, and there is a half-gallon of it in our fridge at all times. Unfortunately, the 1/2 gallon size appears to adhere to the if-you-really-like-it-you-will-no-longer-be-able-to-find-it-locally rule. Don't care, as long as I am able to buy from this site - reasonably priced, quick ship. Everybody's happy.
    This review is specific to Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack, Lemonade
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2019
    * Economical and quick delivery.
    This review is specific to Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack, Lemonade
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2019
    * Great taste!
    4C Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 20, 2019
    * Seems good. No better or worse than other sugar free.
    This review is specific to Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack, Lemonade
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2019
    * Better taste than Crystal Light and lower calories. Hard to find, so thank goodness for Netrition!
    4C Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2018
    * I love that it's sweetened with Splenda. The taste is so delicious. The delivery was fast. I will be ordering every month.
    This review is specific to Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack, Fruit Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 25, 2018
    * Very good been drinking this for years.
    4C Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2018
    * These are good tasting sugar free ways of getting daily fluids.
    4C Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2018
    * Local stores no longer sell the 4C Light Lemonade. I was despondent because I really like the product. Thanks for carrying it!
    This review is specific to Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack, Lemonade
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2014
    * I love this mix although it's not easy to find except on line. I mix the juice from 1 lemon to make it taste like authentic lemonade.
    This review is specific to Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack, Lemonade
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2014
    * These drinks taste great and are helping me to lose weight. Between meals, I put 2 of the sticks in a glass that holds 4 cups of cold water and sip on that instead of grabbing food to eat. Not only do these keep me from grabbing snacks, but are also helping me to get in my desired daily water intake. The best thing: no aspartame. The tubs are also easy to use and economical.
    4C Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2014
    * I'm on a low carb diet and have been drinking more water. These 4C packets resized for a standard water bottle. Just dump one in and shake. It is so convenient and they taste great. Even better they have 0 cal and 0 carbs. I can't believe it. Having this mix to add to my water has really helped me stay on my diet. I highly recommend them. This is my second order form Netrition. Both orders came promptly and the prices are right. Buy this now. You'll wish you had done so sooner. BTW, I think lemonade is the best.
    4C Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2013
    * I love the fruit punch very tasty and have the splenda already in the mix what a plus. I did not care for the lemonade it was a little to tart for my taste buds.
    This review is specific to Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack, Lemonade
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2012
    * I just reordered my second batch. The lemonade is really good but I absolutely love the fruit punch. Plenty of sweetness without the calories and carbs that come with real sugar.
    This review is specific to Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack, Fruit Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 30, 2012
    * These are wonderful and no maltodextrin. Love the fruit punch and orange flavors!!
    4C Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2012
    * These are very good. I have tried all flavors and love them all except for cranberry pomegranate, that one I would not buy again. I prefer the sticks to the tubs.
    4C Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 06, 2010
    * Tried fruit punch--tastes just like Hawaiian Fruit Punch w/Splenda. :) Preferred yesteryear's discontinued Atkins mixed berry drink mix, but this worked well with plain gelatin to create nice sweet, tart cranberry spread without the aspartame found in Jello brand.

    Also added some real punch to Walden Farms strawberry and blueberry syrups (which I find bland).

    Hoping cranberry pomegranate will be even better.

    This review is specific to Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack, Fruit Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2010
    * All the mixes are great.
    4C Totally Light Drink Mix Pitcher Pack
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.