Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 24, 2019
    * Great price, prompt shipping, product in good condition. Have re-ordered from this vendor multiple times.
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Chocolate Milkshake, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2019
    * Iíve been drinking OhYeah! Since my gastric bypass 14 years ago. It tastes so so good and has 32 grams of protein with vitamins and minerals. I like the chocolate shakes best. Netrition makes it more affordable. I will be a returning customer.
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Chocolate Milkshake, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2019
    * Have bought this protein shake in various places for many years. Was initially recommended by a weight loss doctor. Best price for a great tasting product. Flavors are exceptional and non-chalky.
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Chocolate Milkshake, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2019
    * When we couldnít find this product available anywhere we checked at Netrition.com not only had the product in stock but we also got the order delivered in 2 days without paying extra. Thanks again for the promptness of processing and delivery of our order.
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Chocolate Milkshake, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2019
    * Good product. Good service!
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Chocolate Milkshake, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2019
    * Great value, taste and service from Netrition.com OhYeah! Chocolate Milkshake is the best tasting protein drink I have had and I drink it every morning and after workouts.
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Chocolate Milkshake, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2019
    * I have been drinking these drinks for 8 years and still haven't found anything better! I highly recommend them! I am so grateful to finally find them in this packaging again! For awhile I was using the powder form. It's still good, but I prefer the ready made. Thank you Netrition for coming to my rescue!
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Chocolate Milkshake, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2018
    * Service is fast and easy! NO LACTOSE! and has a great taste. The only protein drink I use!
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Chocolate Milkshake, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2018
    * It's my absolute favorite protein shake, can't beat the flavor, nor can you beat the calorie, carb and protein contents. Highly recommend
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Chocolate Milkshake, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 29, 2018
    * I have had the product before and I love it. I wish I had coupons
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Cookies & Creme, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2018
    * Simply awesome. Great taste
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Cookies & Creme, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2017
    * I buy this product for my mother. She really likes the taste of the Oh Yeah! Vanilla Cream drink.
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Vanilla Creme, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 20, 2016
    * Love these, especially chocolate. Drink two a day to keep my protein levels up. Very satisfying.
    ONE Brands OhYeah! RTD
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2014
    * This stuff is great. It's super convenient, low carb, actually tastes like real food, is filling AND supplies 25% of the US RDA for most vitamins and minerals plus 70% of the RDA for calcium. It's also gluten and lactose free, and has the stamp of approval from my 81-year-old lactose-intolerant mother with celiac disease. My kids (ages 8, 9 and 10), also like it so much they keep stealing it from me. So far, we've had the cookies & creme (my son says it tastes like chocolate milk) and strawberries & creme, and both have an enthusiastic thumbs up from the whole family. I'll definitely be buying lots more, and Netrition.com has both a great price and super shipping.
    ONE Brands OhYeah! RTD
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2013
    * So far, I have only tried the Banana flavor, which is very good. This is a creamy, filling drink with 32 grams of protein! Only 3 net carbs. Nine grams of fat but only 1 gram is saturated. It is a great drink for Low-carbers, as well as those counting calories (220.)
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Bananas & Creme, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2012
    * I found Oh Yeah in the cafeteria of the hospital at UW in WA state while my husband was staying after a Stem Cell Transplant for Cancer. Protein is a building block to fight Cancer I shared this with the Nutrionist assigned to my husband. She was AMAZED at the contents 32 grams of protein, Lactose free, 3 grams of sugar, she had it added to his diet list in the kitchen and was going to make it available to all Cancer patients on those floors. This product is AMAZING!! The 90 gram requirement of protein minimum for my husband is so much easier to meet with such a good tasting drink unlike some of the others on the market that have only 9 grams of protein and are chalky!! Thank you!! This product has been a LIFE SAVER LITERALLY!!
    ONE Brands OhYeah! RTD
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2012
    * As a drinker of whey protein shakes, there are so many that make you gag them down because you HAVE to. Then there are the Oh Yeah!... After the first drink they make you say "Oh! YEAH! THAT is what a protein shake should taste like!!"

    They are filled with not only delicious flavor but are packed with vitamins as well. So far, I have found nothing to beat them.

    The cost seems a bit high until you think of what else you could have for the same amount and then you realize what a great meal you are getting for virtually pennies!

    (They also beat out any of the Nestle Quick type things to put in milk for young kids!)

    ONE Brands OhYeah! RTD
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 29, 2010
    * Easy and fast, keep them on hand for sipping in the car or in your purse or desk drawer.
    ONE Brands OhYeah! RTD
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2010
    * These are my fav RTD shakes. I have tried all the flavors and all are delish!
    ONE Brands OhYeah! RTD
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 10, 2010
    * Terrific Shake! Probably the best out of all of the ones I have tried on Netrition. The Cookie and Cream is my favorite of all of them with the Chocolate good but other flavors are much better. They are not chalky and not too thick and taste like they got real cream in them. These are like dessert to me as they are on the sweet side but I like it that way! They are a great snack or even a meal! The price is a bit high but they are in 14oz bottles and for the money at least you are getting something that tastes great.
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Cookies & Creme, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 September 05, 2009
    * Vanilla was too sweet for my taste.
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Vanilla Creme, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2009
    * Mmmm! The chocolate RTD is great! I was a little undecided if I should try it since it has 9 grams of fat but I think it was totally worth it! The shake is loaded with protein and it was like an instant meal for me.
    ONE Brands OhYeah! RTD
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 31, 2008
    * I love, love this protein drink. Finally a drink that does not leave an aftertaste and gives you a large dose of protein. I bring this to work and also add to my coffee. Creamy and yummy!!
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Vanilla Creme, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 28, 2008
    * The chocolate is wonderful on it's own, but makes a great mocha with coffee. The vanilla tastes like melted ice cream. The best RTD I've yet to find.
    ONE Brands OhYeah! RTD
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2008
    * The Vanilla Creme is wonderful 'as is', cold, right out of the bottle, but my favorite way to use it is in a big mug of coffee. The Chocolate is just as good....creamy and satisfying. Great product!!
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Vanilla Creme, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 31, 2008
    * I have purchased the chocolate milkshake on multiple occasions, the product is very good and filling. The best way I can describe the taste is that if you like Yoo-Hoo chocolate drink, then you will like this drink. For what we are drinking it to help achieve, it is a very good product.
    This review is specific to OhYeah! RTD, Chocolate Milkshake, 14 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.