Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 29, 2019
    * Very good pasta for the points. Can't tell the difference. I will be buying again.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 25, 2019
    * Wow -- best pasta ever and 1/2 the weight watcher points!! HIGHLY recommend
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2019
    * Worked great for macaroni and cheese... Tasted great!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 23, 2019
    * These are pretty good...you wouldn't even know they are low carb! However, if you are keto, then know that these are still pretty high in net carbs for a keto diet.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 16, 2019
    * I will never eat reg. pasta again. AWESOME
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 11, 2019
    * So glad a friend suggested this. Great will reorder.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2019
    * Was recommended by Jenn Clayton from WW, via her YouTube channel: JennsWWjourney. She recommended your pasta product, along with many others. She said this pasta was great and WW friendly. She was right. I agree. It's excellent.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2019
    * I have been using these pastas for quite some time. Lower carb than regular pasta and they really taste just as good as regular pasta.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2019
    * I was very happy to find a pasta that tasted great that worked with my low carb diet.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2019
    * Great product, works great with weight watchers!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2019
    * I used to do spiral veggies but this is so good I bought all 4 kinds. itís lower in calories as Iím watching my calorie count. The taste is good too.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2019
    * I LOVE this pasta, tastes just like regular pasta, with much less calories and more fiber, Will be ordering this regularly!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2019
    * Tastes just like full carb Pasta. I made mac & cheese with this and it was wonderful!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2019
    * I was surprised that it tasted like regular pasta. This is what Iíll be using going forward.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2019
    * Love it
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2019
    * I loved this pasta. Could not tell the difference from standard pasta.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2019
    * The first time I tried this. Excellent pasta.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2019
    * I just had the rotini today for lunch. You literally cannot tell that this is "light" pasta. It is very good. I will be switching to this pasta indefinitely.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2019
    * I love this stuff! I make a Weight Watcher friendly macaroni and cheese dish with this, some canned pumpkin, fat free and 2% cheddar, canned tuna and peas.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2019
    * Tastes like regular macaroni and it has less calories. win/win
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2019
    * I love this pasta! It has the same taste and consistency as regular pasta, but the added fiber makes it much more diet-friendly. No guilt!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2019
    * Great low carb pasta!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 20, 2019
    * Re. the SPAGHETTI: recently reformulated and now available, as a traditional spaghetti it is a bit light weight, really more of an egg noodle. I made a spaghetti casserole with it and it did fine, but doubt it would do well alone.

    What it did amazingly well is an EXCELLENT NOODLE for noodle soup. It comes "folded" hairpin style in a cello bag rather than straight in a box. To do noodles for soup, I first broke off the two curved ends and then broke the remainder in half. It does give off a bit of "starch" in the water so I liked it better cooked in water and then added to my broth when ready to serve. I thought it was terrific as a soup noodle and would be great as a cold noodle in Asian dishes.

    5 thumbs up from me.

    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2019
    * Great stuff. Husband will eat it without complaining, which is quite amazing. Honestly, if I didnít tell him it was high fiber/lower carb, he likely wouldnít have known. I like it too and havenít much cared for the other alternatives. So far, Iíve tried the penne but coming back for the spaghetti and rotini. Check it out!!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2019
    * Basically, it tastes like and has the same texture as regular pasta. With 1/2 the calories of regular pasta, and more fiber, this is now my pasta of choice. Yes, it is a bit more expensive than regular pasta, but if youíre diet conscious this is the best pasta.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2019
    * This lower carb pasta has the same taste and texture of regular high carb pasta. My family really likes it!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2019
    * These are by far the best low carb pasta I have had. One bag is 12 WW pts and there are four 1 cup cooked serving for 4 points each. Excellent!! This is a review for the penne and the rotini.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 01, 2018
    * Absolutely love. Family is keto & Iím so glad we found these!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 19, 2018
    * I love this pasta. It's the best-tasting low carb pasta of all those I've tried.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 08, 2018
    * This is the closest thing to regular pasta that I have found, after much searching. It smells, tastes, and chews like regular pasta. My husband never knew the difference.

    However, at half the carbs of regular pasta, it is still way too high in carbs for my Keto diet. I have to eat a very small amount. I would love to see this product have fewer carbs by far.

    I also believe that this, (and many other low carb products) are overpriced for the amount you get in the package. I am giving the product 3 stars because of carb count and price, but the product itself is great.

    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2018
    * I couldn't tell the difference between this and regular pasta! I'm going to start making up for whole family.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2018
    * I am so happy to have found Netrition and to have discovered this low carb option for pasta. You can only have so much soggy zoodles. I make an awesome Jamaican Rasta Pasta with this penne. It has been a dream. Reordering for sure.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2018
    * Expensive but worth it
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2018
    * I am now enjoying pasta w/ non-meat meat balls (or non-meat crumbles). This is the best tasting low carb pasta I have ever eaten.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 30, 2018
    * A fiber-intensive product which loses very little to the less healthy (aka normal) penne.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2018
    * Great alternative for a weight watchers diet! Only 3 fsp! Good texture and taste.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2018
    * Amazing. I know it has some carbs, but so low to pasta, so it makes a great side dish to some low carb meats. Will continue to buy and would recommend.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2018
    * The best light Low Carb Pasta you will ever eat..... hands down!! All the other low carb Pasta's have a disgusting texture that I cannot tolerate. Gourmet Pasta is just like eating regular pasta it is amazing!!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2018
    * We are very pleased with this product BUT, we did not at all agree with the cook time recommended on the box (for Penne), we have not yet tried the other two. But I am writing this as a general observation so you will be careful. We like our pasta firm but just on the edge of soft, not chewy. Following the directions even at the max of 10 minutes the pasta was chewy. We went up to 13 minutes and were much happier. We live in NE PA at an altitude of 2000 feet, so I don't really think that it has to do with our location.

    We did really like the product; alone it had a unique nutty taste but once it was mixed with spices and food it really did not taste any different then the normal brands.

    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2018
    * An excellent product. Tastes like traditional pasta but much better nutritionally. But very costly.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2017
    * I love this pasta, it tastes fantastic. For years I avoided regular pasta, but now I can have it again. Plus I love the added fiber.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2017
    * It was great! Buying more now :)
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 13, 2017
    * For a light pasta, this product is pretty good.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2017
    * Love it. Tastes just like regular pasta to me. Order this regularly. Have to try with laughing cow cheese as other reviewer suggests!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2017
    * Love this product - taste like regular pasta but less calories per serving. My family hasn't caught on that I made a change
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2017
    * We love this pasta! I first bought this off of Amazon, which was ridiculously expensive! Netrition is heaven sent! Not only was the price affordable, but the shipping was quick! This site is great!

    The pasta is amazing! It tastes just like your average pasta, but wait for it...it's only 130 calories AND has 18 grams of fiber! You have to get this!

    I ordered the elbows, penne, and rotini.

    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2017
    * Great taste, low carb. Perfect for me as a diabetic.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2017
    * Absolutely the best lo carb pasta!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2017
    * Delicious pasta. Marked reduction in calories. Perhaps most importantly for diabetics, great for keeping blood sugar under control. I can have a hearty portion for dinner and the next morning's glucose reading is AOK.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2017
    * Love these pastas!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 19, 2017
    * Really enjoy this pasta it's lower calorie and has a lot of fiber. Netrition has a good price on it.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2017
    * This macaroni is so good. My whole family loves it. It tastes exactly like regular macaroni but without all the carbs..
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2017
    * This pasta is amazing! It tastes exactly like regular pasta, except it's filling. I've been obsessed with this pasta for several years now, I use it in all my pasta dishes. I've given boxes to several friends to try, because it's such an incredible find. Please make this available in regular grocery stores!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2017
    * You will not know that you are eating low carb pasta. BUT WATCH PORTION SIZE!!!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2017
    * Back for my second order...I bought this because I love pasta but hate all the calories. Lets face it 2 ounces of spaghetti is not much spaghetti. I made a dish for my Daughter and Granddaughter I called it Glorified Goulash which my Daughter had grown up eating. I used the Fiber Gourmet macaroni in the dish and no one knew the difference..We also had leftovers and it came through the reheat and was delicious. It's a little pricey but well worth it if you ask me..Now I can have pasta in my casseroles without feeling guilty. I am a believer....
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2017
    * I can't tell the difference between the Fiber Gourmet pasta and regular pasta with almost double the calories and carbs! I cook it a little longer than regular pasta and it comes out perfect for my tastes. It's a little pricey for 4 servings a box, but worth it for me. I can eat pasta again without guilt!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2016
    * It tastes like the real thing, with a lot fewer net carbs!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2016
    * I tried a lot of different low cal, low carb pasta all tasted horrible. I was shocked how close this comes to tasting like real pasta it tasted so good you could not taste the difference from real pasta. I bought the rotini and the lasagna noodles. The boxes are small in portion the lasagna noodles are not packed well and they do come in broken but it's not going to stop me from ordering more.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2016
    * We are on a journey to lose weight and feel good on a low carb lifestyle. Pasta has been a big no-no in the past and it was a major source of disharmony in our journey. We are a pasta loving family and the Fiber Gourmet has been a true life saver for us.

    It tastes just like regular pasta. I can make macaroni and cheese, baked ziti and other dishes again. Of course we don't eat these all the time, but it is nice to be able to have the option.

    It truly is a wonderful product. The only true con with it is that is needs to be cooked about 15 minutes (The recommended cook time in my humble opinion is not long enough, it makes it to firm.)

    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 30, 2016
    * The Light Pasta (Spaghetti) is a good product and works well in recipes. I used it instead of their Elbows which I had kept in my pantry for over a year (it's supposed to be OK for 2 years) sealed in plastic and found it had meal worms. The spaghetti worked fine in a low carb macaroni and cheese recipe and tasted really good. I am ordering more. I do wish they would publish their "laboratory analysis" so that I could be sure of their fiber and carb count since I am on a low carb diet. It is great to have a low carb pasta available.

    Editor's note: the Fiber Gourmet lab analysis reports are posted on their website here: http://fibergourmet.com/docs/all-analysis.pdf

    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2016
    * I tried for the first time the lasagna light pasta. My family raved about how delicious the lasagna was, and I also was impressed how you could not tell at all that it was low carb. This is the best and I will order again!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Lasagna
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 25, 2015
    * Tried Spaghetti and Penne and both very tasty and economical.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 13, 2015
    * This pasta is absolutely delicious. Tastes like regular pasta. Very filling because of all the fiber. Tried all of them except lasagna, referred a lot of people to your website. I'm on a low carb diet, this pasta is a life saver. Love it
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 04, 2015
    * This is the bees knees as far as low-carb pasta goes. Tastes like any white flour pasta you've ever tried and loved, except that it's low carb with great nutrition facts. I've tried and continue to eat a low of low-carb pastas, including the bean pastas, but as far as texture/taste/nutrition facts go, it doesn't get any better than this one....the Nested Fettuccine is my favorite but the others are all good too!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 04, 2015
    * I really enjoy fiber gourmet pastas they are so full of fiber and have half the calories of regular pasta, I can now enjoy the good taste of pasta without all the guilt. To me these taste just like regular pasta. I definitely would recommend Fiber Gourmet pasta.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 04, 2015
    * Tastes amazing, especially with melted laughing cow cheese mixed in. I eat healthy mac and cheese all of the time!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 13, 2014
    * Fiber Gourmets has good products but doesn't really matter as over half the products are always out of stock, even at there own website, and wait for items to be back in stock take forever( ie cheese crackers and light spaghetti.)too bad another company isn't making a similar product.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2014
    * Fiber Gourmet Pasta tastes a lot like regular pasta. It really fills you up and has so much more fiber than regular pasta. Netrition has a lower price than the Fiber Gourmet website and the shipping is much faster, also.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2014
    * This stuff is absolutely fantastic! Cook it a couple of minutes longer because of all the fiber, unless you're putting it in the oven to bake with a sauce after you've boiled it. Love this stuff and all the extra fiber!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2013
    * I just received and tried the Light Pasta Elbows for the first time. AMAZING! I swear, I would never know I wasn't using just regular pasta. I think this will become my new miracle food.

    Also, I love that I can cook this pasta in the microwave exactly as I do with regular pasta.

    I just made some Beefaroni with this pasta, 92% lean ground beef, and canned tomato sauce (20 cals for 1/4 cup). And my final result is amazing Beefaroni that reminds me of my childhood but with only 22cals/oz! Oh, and I made it entirely in the microwave!

    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2013
    * This brand has only a few carbs more than other brands and the taste is pretty close, but price is better. I only eat pasta once in a while as a treat so this works for me.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2013
    * I am so thrilled with Fiber Gourmet pasta! I cooked the penne pasta, and have since ordered many more boxes. This tastes like "actual" pasta. My husband thought it was great, and he dislikes all things healthy. I am so happy to have a way to actually eat pasta while watching calories. The penne had 130 calories per serving as opposed to the 200-210 a normal box of pasta would have.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2012
    * Taste and texture is the same as all pastas. absorption of sauce not the same. I would not hesitate to serve this to my family and friends and my plan is to switch to this brand for all my pasta dishes. I really appreciate the added fiber in this product.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 February 03, 2012
    * I sampled this pasta for the first time last night, using the lasagna noodles with sausage, whole milk ricotta, other cheeses, a small amount of tomato sauce and eggs. I had what the package calls one serving.

    My pre meal blood glucose tested 88. One hour after eating it was 149. Two hours after eating, it was 110, then rose and kept rising at 3 and 4 hours, when I stopped testing and it was between 125 and 130. I normally don't get a glucose rise from meals, and rarely ever go above 110-120 post meal at my peak. Clearly, this product is not low carb, as claimed, though the response to it by others may well differ from mine. I have never had a glucose spike from other brands.

    I would only recommend this product to people who already eat starchy carbs as a rule who want a higher fiber pasta product, or to those who test their blood glucose as diabetics who will know if this product is safe for them or not. I will be donating my remaining boxes of Fiber Gourmet to a food bank, it's just not for me; it raises my blood sugar more than Barilla no boil lasagna noodles, which taste much better, too.

    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Lasagna
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2011
    * Best low carb pasta on the market!!!!!! love love love the penne and spaghetti, they're great.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2011
    * Being able to have Spaghetti and Lasagna once in a while and knowing that it's good for me. I can eat a healthy serving without it giving me that bloated feeling and raising my sugars. I'm just waiting for them to come out with macaroni. I'm missing my favorite soups!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 19, 2010
    * Great products! Being able to have your pasta and eat it too is close to heaven. I'm just waiting for them to come out with macaroni for my other recipes.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2010
    * This is absolutely the best-tasting, highest fiber pasta I've ever had, and the prices for it here at Netrition are the best I've found anywhere. It's a staple food in my pantry.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 13, 2010
    * Fabulous!! EXACTLY like regular pasta. Wonderful pasta salad:

    1 Pkg Penne, boiled, drained 2/3 cup Galeo's Worls's Best Miso Caesar salad dressing (Netrition carries) 2/3 Miracle Whip Free (nonfat) 1/2 jar Mt Olive's Sweet Relish Sugar Free (Also Netrition) 2-3 cooked, diced chicken breasts

    This is a great, high protein, high fiber, super low fat dish I make all summer. Love Netrition for carrying these products

    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 02, 2009
    * I love this pasta. You'll never know its 100 calories less than traditional pasta. I made a pasta salad with the rotini, turkey pepperoni, 75% reduced fat cheese and the Walden Farms no cal, no carb no fat dressing and no one knew the difference. AND its loaded with Fiber...what more could you want from a pasta? Fabulous!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2009
    * I'm not sure why people buy 'regular' pasta given that this product is out there. I mean seriously. It's great. Deliciousness. Absurd fiber. I load this stuff up with protein and veggies. Your body wants you to eat this pasta. Great product.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2009
    * This is the first high fiber, lower calorie pasta I have tried that cooks and tastes like the real thing! I have used the rotini to make pasta salad. I made a nice dish with the penne, Mama Bella's low carb sauce, turkey Italian sweet sausage, and parmesan cheese. Very satisfying and acceptable carbs.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2009
    * LOVE IT! Taste like regular or better! Fiber content is Amazing and digestion and My REGULARITY 3 times a day Helps so much to absorb nutrients! I DO RECOMMEND THAT to all Healthy NUT's! Dorothy- Profesional Fitness Athlete , Chicago
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2009
    * I love this pasta! Its flavor and texture are unlike any other whole grain pasta I've had. Love the mac and cheese too!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2009
    * I love this product! It is really difficult to get 25-30g of fiber every day, and this pasta tastes great and gives you 18 of them in just one serving. It is a little thicker and had a more al dente texture, but I like it. As a type 1 Diabetic, I am very leery of pastas like Dreamfields, that claim to have 5 digestible carbs - very often this still means for us Type 1's that we have to bolus for the 'undigested' ones anyway. So Fiber Gourmet solves that issue by not claiming to have the odd undigested carbs, and gives you four times more fiber than the average pasta. Yay!!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2008
    * Excellent product; definitely has a "typical" pasta taste as opposed to the soy-based low carb pastas. I do not find the soy-based products objectionable, but this would be the best product for someone wanting the real pasta taste. The extra fiber does seem noticeable in the digestion process, but it did not produce any discomfort in my experience. I definitely recommend this!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.