Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 07, 2021
    * Tastes great. I am so glad I can diet and enjoy pasta. This is the 2nd time I have ordered Fiber Gourmet products, they are great.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 01, 2021
    * Best light pasta I've ever had, Nice to know I'm saving half the calories than regular pasta ,
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 29, 2021
    * This pasta is great, low carb/calorie or not. It's not low carb enough to eat often but it's nice to have as a delicious option a few times a month.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 29, 2021
    * This is excellent (fake) pasta and cooks up very well.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2021
    * The whole family loves this pasta I never use use anything but this.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 13, 2021
    * This cooks and tastes like the pasta I grew-up with, however has a lot more fiber. I believe the large amount of fiber slows the absorption of the carbs and helps to prevent blood sugar spikes. This tastes like the real stuff.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 12, 2021
    * It's great! I've tried all the low carb pastas and they all ended up in the trash. FiberGourmet actually takes like real pasta and is a blessing while on the Weight Watchers program. I've purchased and eaten both the linguine and penne. I only wish it was available in my local stores.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 12, 2021
    * I already recommended this product on the WW page. Fast delivery was impressive
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2021
    * This is the first pasta that I?ve found that is so close to the regular high carb option. I will definitely purchase again.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2021
    * It tastes like regular full carb pasta. I can't tell the difference. Weight Watcher wise, its less point and much more fiber than regular pasta.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 20, 2021
    * This is great pasta. I have my husband and son eating it as well. They typically do not like products like this. But they can not tell the difference. It's great and it taste like the real stuff. I like the price as well. I have bought many bags and am buying some more. I drink more water with it due to high content if fiber.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2021
    * The texture and taste are decent. I've tried the elbows, linguine and penne. First let's clarify that it's not pasta as we know it... LC pasta is less starchy, which oddly is what we' love about pasta. You'll notice this immediately when cooking, as the water is not starchy like regular pasta. However, with that said, it's one of the BEST low carb pastas I've tried!! It's difficult to tell the difference, other than the starchy element is missing. If following strict keto, this may not be for you, as the net carbs are high teens. But with only 1/3 the carbs compared to traditional pasta this is perfect for a low carb lifestyle!! I will be purchasing again!!! I'm so grateful for this product... Thank You
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2021
    * Amazing taste. Best low carb pasta ever. My 8 year old daughter even loves it.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2021
    * Fiber Gourmet, found it on line, took a chance, WOW! This Pasta has the mouth feel and texture that regular Pasta has! I use the Penne' and make baked Ziti, Escarole and beans, Mac and Cheese!! I am so thrilled! The recipes are endless!!! I am so grateful to you for putting out a sincerely superior product!!! My husband LOVE'S IT!!! I do wish you had a thin Pasta! I break up the Linguini, boom, I have noodles!!! The recipes that call for pasta, are now great for my Father-in-Law's Diabetes! I cannot thank you enough, you brought a sense of normalcy, I have not felt in ages! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 10, 2021
    * Great for a WW friendly Mac n Cheese.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 07, 2021
    * This spiked my blood sugar. Otherwise they are fine.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2021
    * Taste like real pasta. Loved it.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2021
    * Hands down BEST LOW CARB PASTA on the market!! And I know, because I HAVE TRIED NEARLY EVERY ONE. I am one who is always in search of healthier options. This has caused me to waste alot of money on low carb "healthy" foods that tasted worse than dirt. BUT NOT THIS TIME!! It is worth EVERY PENNY AND THE PRICE TO ME IS AWESOME. I WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING MORE. Taste and texture are both great.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2021
    * Love making pasta dishes with this pasta half the points of regular pasta on WW. Super fast shipping!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 July 25, 2021
    * this product is a reasonable alternative to full calorie pasta
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2021
    * I love fiber gourmet pasta. I finally can enjoy a pasta dinner without overloading on calories.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2021
    * Great tasting pasta. will definitely purchase all types of pasta again
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2021
    * This was really good compared to other low carb pastas I've tried. It has a higher net carb count than others, but I think is worth planning to include it in my total carb count for the day. Of course if you're diabetic you should monitor how this affects your blood glucose levels
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 16, 2021
    * It is the best pasta with half the calories. We were skeptical at first so I bought 2 bags but I made it with 2 chefs in my family and it was amazing! Ordered 6 more. Only problem I never see it in the store.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2021
    * Light Pasta tastes amazing. Just like real pasta. Cooks up fast and easy. Great pasta for doing keto or ww
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2021
    * I am never without this pasta. Low in points and absolutely delicious.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2021
    * Can't tell the difference in taste from regular macaroni. I am doing Weight Watchers and refused to eat macaroni because they are just too high in points for the amount of macaroni you actually get. These are a game changer. I am soooo happy I found them. Now I can eat macaroni as much as I want and never feel worried it's going to be a problem. Thank you!!! I HIGHLY recommend!!!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2021
    * I love pasta! But needed something that was lower calorie. This is amazing and beyond my expectations. I?m doing WW and having something like this is great! I would definitely recommend.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 04, 2021
    * I love this pasta! Whenever I make a pasta dish, no one notices any difference. I am always watching my weight, and this pasta helps keep me on track. The one thing I will never be able to give up is my love of pasta.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2021
    * Great taste. Love this product.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2021
    * This tastes just like regular pasta. It is delicious. It has more carbs than some low carb pastas but it is low in calories. I will buy it again.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2021
    * This is my new favorite pasta alternative. I have recommended it to anyone looking for a better pasta option. This is by far the closest tasting to real pasta.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 30, 2021
    * This is the best tasting, best texture lower cal pasta I have eaten. Don't be afraid to buy this.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2021
    * Love it , pleasantly surprised. Wish it wasn't so expensive, I would order more.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2021
    * This pasta is game changing for me, so much so I took a moment on vacation to order more to make sure I had some even I got home. It's got great chew and taste so much better than pasta made is chickpeas and lentils. I really can't taste any difference from regular pasta!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2021
    * This pasta tastes like regular pasta. It is so good I recommend it.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2021
    * Cannot tell the difference in the taste, love that it?s low in calories. Weight Watcher friendly! Will continue to buy.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2021
    * I was really surprised at how great this tastes. I do WW and was looking for a low point option, This was the closest to regular pasta I have found. Very delicious. You won't be sorry.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 29, 2021
    * Delicious, great texture and taste. This was the best carb friendly pasta that I have come across and I am very picky.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2021
    * For those who love pasta, but don’t want all the carbs this Brand tastes just like the real thing!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2021
    * Absolutely delicious! Tastes just like regular pasta. My entire family loves this brand and we don’t miss the calories.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2021
    * I loved this pasta! Such a great alternative to regular pasta and with half the calories!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2021
    * This pasta tastes so good and since my husband and I are on Weight Watchers we get great pasta taste for fewer points!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2021
    * I love eating pasta again, guilt free and helps me stay within reasonable guidelines of healthy eating plans. Looks, behaves, and tastes like "regular pasta" it's been amazing!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2021
    * This is a game changer. This pasta has half the calories of regular pastas and tastes almost exactly the same. No funky smells or off-putting textures. Just pasta. If you weren't told, you wouldn't be able to tell. This has made a massive difference in my ability to enjoy pasta in my lifestyle. It keeps me full and I feel like I'm spoiling myself. If only they made a spaghetti shape too!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2021
    * Love this pasta! So filling for the serving size.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2021
    * VERY good! Almost identical to regular pasta at 1/3 the carb count. Probably will be challenging to fit into a strict keto diet but in my case portion control is the key. I’d rather have a smaller amount of this product than a full plate of some of the alternatives
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2021
    * Game. Changer. Tastes identical to normal pasta. I just wish they were carried at local stores.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2021
    * So amazing! Tastes just like regular pasta. Used to eat a lot of BANZA but will only eat this moving forward.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2021
    * I am honestly shocked that this product taste just like normal pasta without all the carbs I have went through a lot of pasta alternatives in this is hands-down the best. I saw someone on TikTok recommend this pasta as an alternative to normal pasta and I gave it a try but this one will now be my go to pasta. Unlike other alternative pastas this one taste just like normal pasta. I almost cried a little after taste it because it’s been a long time.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2021
    * Even my husband thought it was great. Tasted like regular pasta! I will definitely be getting more. Thank you Fiber Gourmet.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2021
    * No difference in taste at all and very point friendly for weight watchers! It’s so nice to not have to give up pasta when dieting... this pasta is a life saver!!!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2021
    * EXCELLENT LOW POINT PASTA FOR USE ON WW MEAL PLAN
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2021
    * Amazing!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2021
    * This is so good. No weird texture or taste. Low on WW points and packed with fiber.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 07, 2021
    * This is awesome stuff. I can’t tell the difference. I’m Type 2 diabetic and it doesn’t spike my sugar as long as I stick to 2 ounces. All of the shapes are great. We’ve been through like 20 bags of it lol. It has completely replaced regular pasta in our household. Please buy some so they stay in business a long time!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2021
    * I am a pasta lover and always on a diet. This is a game changer. For half the calories of regular pasta, I can have this several times a week, making dieting, for me, much easier
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2021
    * Just got my order today and could not wait to try this. I haven't had pasta in forever! Wow! It's awesome! Tastes just like regular pasta. Very filling too. Even my husband loved it. We are hooked!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2021
    * So glad I chose you for these products. I simply love them. Will be purchasing more from you. Thank you for great products.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2021
    * This pasta is really good. I couldn’t tell the difference between that and regular pasta. Not to mention the carb count is significantly lower than regular and a high amount of fiber which means you’d be more satisfied after eating it!!!! This is my go to pasta from now on.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2021
    * Best pasta for WW plan. Low points and great taste.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 12, 2021
    * Taste like regular pasta but the best part is it didn’t cause my sugar to spike.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2021
    * I really love this pasta. It's so filling 2oz of dry is way more than I can eat in a seating. Great taste! Low points if you are on weight watchers!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2021
    * Fiber Gourmet pasta is truly a game changer! All the other pasta substitutes are a joke compared to this product! The taste and texture are comparable to regular pasta, at HALF THE CALORIES! Now I can have my "pasta fix" and not blow my diet plan.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 04, 2021
    * Finally able to eat pasta without the guilt. Tastes great.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2021
    * This pasta is awesome! I have been searching for a low carb/low fat pasta that actually tastes like real pasta... This is it! I'm not sure why 24 grams of fiber doesn't seem to affect my digestive system, but it doesn't... which makes me a bit skeptical. We shall see. If I eat this over the next 4 weeks, and don't lose any weight, I'd question the authenticity of the nutrition claims. But for now, just enjoying it.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2021
    * A great option for WW. Best pasta I have tried.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2021
    * It's the best low-carb pasta that I have tried. The others didn't have much taste but this one does.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 09, 2021
    * This pasta is so good - tastes just like real pasta and is easy on the stomach unlike other high fiber products. This is a staple in my diet and I have lost 40lb (23.6% of my starting weight).
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2021
    * Love the taste of this paste, easy to cook, stays firm but tender. This honestly is the best light pasta I have ever tried. I have tried the Elbow pasta and the Linguine and they are both delicious
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 01, 2021
    * These are the best noodles for low carb. Totally recommend them. They do not have the grainy structure of other brands. Note for some who are in ketosis this may not be for you. However, for those who are in the maintenance stage they are good for one meal every couple of weeks.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2020
    * Really amazing. I bought all shapes and multiple bags of each. Not as cheap as normal pasta but not as expensive as the super low carb options. Plan to continue buying this.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 13, 2020
    * Tasted really good. The closest I have had since beginning low carb diets.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 12, 2020
    * This is the best pasta! Tastes just like the stuff that’s bad for you but this is good for you! I’m not a wheat pasta person but I tried to be because of the health benefits. This pasta saved me and my taste buds lol
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 28, 2020
    * I love being able to have pasta again on our low carb plan- this is very much reduced in carbs, so we enjoy it. We still don't indulge often, but when we do, we feel good about our choice.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 25, 2020
    * I have thoroughly enjoyed each of these pasta shapes. So nice to make mac and cheese with the elbows. Taste like regular macaroni, which is so much lighter in flavor than whole wheat pasta. Wish they made lasagna noodles. I might have to try layering the linguine for lasagna. Hate to go back to whole wheat pasta. Be careful not to overcook this pasta, it will hold up better.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2020
    * These noddles are great. As far as taste you can’t taste the difference. They cook up great. I will definitely be ordering again.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2020
    * I’m so glad I found this and I have recommended to all my friends!!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 03, 2020
    * FINALLY!!! A pasta tastes like regular pasta! On WW & celebrate the ability to enjoy pasta dishes more often.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2020
    * Taste is great, texture great! All of these pastas are a wonderful find.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2020
    * I just ate some light penne as part of a healthy dinner tonight and it tasted just like any other "regular" pasta I have eaten in the past. I would definitely recommend it to others looking to lighten up their meals. I didn't notice any texture difference from pasta I usually eat.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2020
    * This pasta cooks and tastes like the real deal.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2020
    * I’ve tried several LC pastas and this one is hands-down the best. I can’t say if it kicks one out of ketosis or anything like that, since I don’t track ketones. But it doesn’t make me feel “heavy” like regular pasta after I eat it. Texture is perfect, taste is great. The only downside is that it has significantly more carbs than other LC pastas, but even if I have 1.5 servings (which is my usual portion), 25.5g of net carbs is WAY better than 60g carbs like regular pasta! The price per oz is also fantastic.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2020
    * You cannot tell the difference! The pasta is amazing!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2020
    * I don't normally take the time to write a review, but I will gladly write one for this pasta. I started doing Keto and switched over to low carb because I just missed too many non-keto things. This pasta is a game changer! Yes it has carbs, but it is very reasonable for a serving, and it tastes great!!! There is no funky taste to it. The only difference you can tell is that it cooks up more like al dente than regular pasta. Yes, it costs more than regular off the shelf pasta, but it's totally worth it to me to fulfill that pasta craving. And because it's not carb-laden I can totally tell after eating it that I don't feel that heavybloated carby feeling. The fewer carbs truly makes you feel better. I love this pasta- just wish I could find it in the store.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 14, 2020
    * This was great! I was very pleasantly surprised! This is definitely helping me lose the weight I want to lose! I love all four that i bought (elbows, linguine, penne and rotini!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 13, 2020
    * Holy cow! This is one amazing low carb pasta! I was literally floored on how great it tasted with my made from scratch Alfredo. The taste and texture are just like the real thing. I love the fiber content which is a plus as many of us don’t get enough these days. Since adopting the keto lifestyle I have truly missed pasta and veggie noodles just don’t cut it. Now can indulge with many of my favorites, like Mac & cheese, fettuccine Alfredo, and pasta salad once again! Seriously, if your on the fence get off and get some of this fantastic pasta, you’ll be happy you did.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2020
    * I have tried every variety of fiber gourmet pasta and it tastes like the real thing! You wouldn't know you were eating healthier pasta. It's great!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 14, 2020
    * Delicious pasta. I couldn’t tell the difference in taste or texture from regular higher calorie pasta.,
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2020
    * This is the best pasta when you are cutting calories.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2020
    * You wouldn't even know this pasta is low carb. It is absolutely delicious!!!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 01, 2020
    * This pasta is awesome. I made an Italian sausage sauce and used the Fiber Goumet linguini....and it was phenomenal. I have also made recipes with the Fiber Gourmet rotini and elbow noodles...and they are outstanding as well. During the pandemic, being more housebound, my family is concerned about eating healthy and lower calorie foods. Fiber Gourmet products are perfect.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2020
    * Taste just like regular pasta! Love it!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2020
    * This by far is the best tasting Low Carb pasta I have had. Tried various brands and never like the texture or flavor. Other brands never seemed to get close to the 'real' thing. This pasta is fantastic! Served it as part of my mac-n-cheese recipe. Everyone loved it! No one could tell the difference and the batch was gone because of second and third servings. I think it definitely is more than four (4) servings.

    Love It! I have thrown away all those other brands I really couldn't stand, but used just because I needed to have 'pasta' every so often.

    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2020
    * This pasta is AMAZING! You would never know it's low carb or low calorie. Buy it now, it's that good!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 25, 2020
    * I thought I ordered the rotini and was dissapointed that my order arrived as linguini. I will just break it up and use it in smaller pieces. I love this product in general. The taste is superb and the calories are great!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 July 19, 2020
    * It's a little grainy
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2020
    * Very impressed: I note increased fiber content - with no increase in calories - over your earlier Penne!!!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2020
    * Amazing!! My whole family agrees it tastes exactly like regular pasta. Will become a staple in my house for sure!!!!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 04, 2020
    * We are diabetic and really missed the pasta until we found this. We don't want to be on medication with the bad side effects so we looked for alternatives. We found that being on a sugar free low carb diet worked and we were able to keep our blood sugar count to 100-130 with diet. This pasta tastes just like regular pasta but without the carbs so we don't have to miss out on all our different pasta meals. Thank you so much for producing this.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2020
    * We love this! Very happy to have a lower carb option. Since it has fiber it seems to be more filling. Definitely recommend this product.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 22, 2020
    * In every aspect except carb count this product is 5 stars. Only because the carb count is a bit on the high side did I give it 4. You will never know this is not regular pasta.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2020
    * This is hands down the best pasta. It taste exactly like regular pasta. I have tried other lower calorie brands and the texture is different. I am so happy I was recommended this brand. I am placing my next order now!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2020
    * High fiber and tastes good, it has become a staple of my diet.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 09, 2020
    * I am picky when it comes to low carb pasta. However, this pasta is delicious. It's quite similar to Carb Nada if you like that brand. I made a tuna casserole that was indistinguishable from making one with regular pasta. The entire casserole made 6 servings. So about 12 net carbs of pasta per serving. My husband is not a low carber but said it was very good.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2020
    * This light pasta tastes just like regular pasta, I couldn't tell the difference. I like that it has more fiber and less carbs. It's great with marinara sauce or just with some butter and parmesan cheese!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2020
    * Excellent pasta- family can not tell any difference.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2020
    * This is so good! Just like regular pasta! Great for those on weight watchers.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2020
    * Had been looking for low carb pasta for a while. Most of them aren't good tasting. This is definitely.delicious!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2020
    * When your kids ask for seconds, you know it tastes good!!!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2020
    * Very filling and low points love it.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2020
    * Great tasting pasta with same texture and taste of regular pasta. Plus it’s WW friendly 4pts per serving on blue plan
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2020
    * Omg! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! Wow, was I surprised on how good this was. You literally cannot tell that this is any different from traditional pasta. Yum, Yum. I will definitely be buying again!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2020
    * The KETO police might not approve of this pasta, but I certainly do. This has the look, the taste and consistency of not just pasta, but good pasta ... and at 17 Net grams of carbs compared to 39 grams per serving it's a HUGE improvement. Forget all the other pasta "substitutes" and try this one.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2020
    * My order came in one day which is amazing. The pasta is great. Texture, size, all of it just like regular pasta but with so much more nutritional benefits.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Linguine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2020
    * I love this pasta, it cooks up great and is a great option for when you want to lower your carb intake but still want some pasta. Great texture and tastes just like regular pasta. Highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2020
    * The Light Elbows is best pasta I have seen. It is closes to the real texture you can get. In my research on pasta it is very difficult to get the texture the same as use when you normal flour. So this is the best I have seen. Some might say it is not low carb. However, that depends on what stage in the low carb life style you are in. In the maintenance stage you can have more net carbs and still not add weight. Recently, I made home made lasagna noodle using half low carb flour and real flour. I do the same with pancake with sour cream in it. A 50/50 blend seems to work great and satisfy my craving for lasagna and pancakes
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2020
    * Love it
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 10, 2020
    * Let me tell you...I ordered one bag and I'm gonna order 2 or 3 on my next order. This is a great pasta! You can't tell the difference. If you love pasta you will love making all your favorite dishes with this brand.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2020
    * Taste is just like ordinary pasta but without the carbs. Holds together well.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2020
    * Very tasty as well as healthy
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 26, 2020
    * It is a good pasta replacement. It is kind of chewy no matter how long you cook it. We like ours a little softer. Oh and the boiling! I always boil it over, so easy to boil over!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 15, 2020
    * I've tried ALL the various low-carb pastas as well as making my own, and Fiber Gourmet is what I always come back tom most frequently. Many other brands are lower in carbs per (1) ounce than Fiber Gourmet's 11.5, but it tastes & cooks exactly like "regular" pasta; the other brands start offering some taste & performance compromises. And it is very reasonably priced.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2020
    * Very good! Taste wonderful with out the calories
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2020
    * Love this pasta it doesn’t elevate my blood sugar and it taste great
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2020
    * This is the best elbow macaroni that I found. It holds up well in soups and sauces, but it really does taste like the real thing, except lower carbs. So glad that I found this, and tried it.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2020
    * I loved it! I am on weight watchers and I love pasta. Now I can still enjoy it and not have to worry about the points being too much. I will be a repeat customer for sure.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2020
    * Great product
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2020
    * Excellent alternative to regular pasta. Taste & texture is great. If on WW I highly recommend.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2020
    * I was skeptical at first because being a pasta lover I have tried several other products that just don't cut it both in taste and texture. This however is great pasta with way much lower carbs than regular pasta. I will keep purchasing all the forms of this pasta.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 30, 2020
    * Taste just like regular hi carb pasta but it's half the carbs.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2020
    * Good
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2020
    * Tastes so similar, texture is remarkable! I do weight watchers and these are a life saver
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2020
    * I love the Fiber Gourmet pasta products. They taste like normal pasta but with half the carb count and about 40% less calories. I have purchased several bags of the elbows, the penne, and the spaghetti, and I will purchase many more. This is a great product for those of us who crave pasta occasionally but recoil at the carbs in regular pasta.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 20, 2019
    * Delicious low carb option. Tastes like the real thing.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 27, 2019
    * Excellent taste and texture. You would never know it’s lower in carbs then regular pasta. Great option for people eating LOW CARB, not a good option for keto. We don’t eat pasta all the time but when we do, this what we eat.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2019
    * This is the best store-bought pasta bar none! It held up to a sturdy sauce, the macros were good, we felt no bloat and it tasted incredible. PS - this is very high praise from me because I’m Italian and was skeptical!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 21, 2019
    * Great product for a diabetic!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2019
    * We love this product! I recently made a vegan mac and cheese and was able to feel good about eating something normally off limits. We devoured one batch and I had to quickly make another. After that, I went online and immediately ordered five packages of each variety. The taste, look, and texture of this is as close to standard pasta as any product I have ever tried. Pasta is back on the regular menu!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2019
    * I was introduced to this product by a WW YouTuber, Jen Clayton. This was my 2nd order of this product. I will order more when needed because I will never use any other pasta. I absolutely Love it! I am a WW member and this product is very WW friendly. The taste and texture are comparable to any other pasta product. I will definitely recommend this product to all my fellow WW members. The price is comparable also. I will be a repeat customer to come. Thank you.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 29, 2019
    * Very good pasta for the points. Can't tell the difference. I will be buying again.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 25, 2019
    * Wow -- best pasta ever and 1/2 the weight watcher points!! HIGHLY recommend
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2019
    * Worked great for macaroni and cheese... Tasted great!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 23, 2019
    * These are pretty good...you wouldn't even know they are low carb! However, if you are keto, then know that these are still pretty high in net carbs for a keto diet.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 16, 2019
    * I will never eat reg. pasta again. AWESOME
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 11, 2019
    * So glad a friend suggested this. Great will reorder.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2019
    * Was recommended by Jenn Clayton from WW, via her YouTube channel: JennsWWjourney. She recommended your pasta product, along with many others. She said this pasta was great and WW friendly. She was right. I agree. It's excellent.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2019
    * I have been using these pastas for quite some time. Lower carb than regular pasta and they really taste just as good as regular pasta.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2019
    * I was very happy to find a pasta that tasted great that worked with my low carb diet.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2019
    * Great product, works great with weight watchers!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2019
    * I used to do spiral veggies but this is so good I bought all 4 kinds. it’s lower in calories as I’m watching my calorie count. The taste is good too.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2019
    * I LOVE this pasta, tastes just like regular pasta, with much less calories and more fiber, Will be ordering this regularly!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2019
    * Tastes just like full carb Pasta. I made mac & cheese with this and it was wonderful!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2019
    * I was surprised that it tasted like regular pasta. This is what I’ll be using going forward.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2019
    * Love it
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2019
    * I loved this pasta. Could not tell the difference from standard pasta.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2019
    * The first time I tried this. Excellent pasta.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2019
    * I just had the rotini today for lunch. You literally cannot tell that this is "light" pasta. It is very good. I will be switching to this pasta indefinitely.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2019
    * I love this stuff! I make a Weight Watcher friendly macaroni and cheese dish with this, some canned pumpkin, fat free and 2% cheddar, canned tuna and peas.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2019
    * Tastes like regular macaroni and it has less calories. win/win
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2019
    * I love this pasta! It has the same taste and consistency as regular pasta, but the added fiber makes it much more diet-friendly. No guilt!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2019
    * Great low carb pasta!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 20, 2019
    * Re. the SPAGHETTI: recently reformulated and now available, as a traditional spaghetti it is a bit light weight, really more of an egg noodle. I made a spaghetti casserole with it and it did fine, but doubt it would do well alone.

    What it did amazingly well is an EXCELLENT NOODLE for noodle soup. It comes "folded" hairpin style in a cello bag rather than straight in a box. To do noodles for soup, I first broke off the two curved ends and then broke the remainder in half. It does give off a bit of "starch" in the water so I liked it better cooked in water and then added to my broth when ready to serve. I thought it was terrific as a soup noodle and would be great as a cold noodle in Asian dishes.

    5 thumbs up from me.

    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2019
    * Great stuff. Husband will eat it without complaining, which is quite amazing. Honestly, if I didn’t tell him it was high fiber/lower carb, he likely wouldn’t have known. I like it too and haven’t much cared for the other alternatives. So far, I’ve tried the penne but coming back for the spaghetti and rotini. Check it out!!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2019
    * Basically, it tastes like and has the same texture as regular pasta. With 1/2 the calories of regular pasta, and more fiber, this is now my pasta of choice. Yes, it is a bit more expensive than regular pasta, but if you’re diet conscious this is the best pasta.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2019
    * This lower carb pasta has the same taste and texture of regular high carb pasta. My family really likes it!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2019
    * These are by far the best low carb pasta I have had. One bag is 12 WW pts and there are four 1 cup cooked serving for 4 points each. Excellent!! This is a review for the penne and the rotini.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 01, 2018
    * Absolutely love. Family is keto & I’m so glad we found these!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 19, 2018
    * I love this pasta. It's the best-tasting low carb pasta of all those I've tried.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 08, 2018
    * This is the closest thing to regular pasta that I have found, after much searching. It smells, tastes, and chews like regular pasta. My husband never knew the difference.

    However, at half the carbs of regular pasta, it is still way too high in carbs for my Keto diet. I have to eat a very small amount. I would love to see this product have fewer carbs by far.

    I also believe that this, (and many other low carb products) are overpriced for the amount you get in the package. I am giving the product 3 stars because of carb count and price, but the product itself is great.

    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2018
    * I couldn't tell the difference between this and regular pasta! I'm going to start making up for whole family.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2018
    * I am so happy to have found Netrition and to have discovered this low carb option for pasta. You can only have so much soggy zoodles. I make an awesome Jamaican Rasta Pasta with this penne. It has been a dream. Reordering for sure.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2018
    * Expensive but worth it
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2018
    * I am now enjoying pasta w/ non-meat meat balls (or non-meat crumbles). This is the best tasting low carb pasta I have ever eaten.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 30, 2018
    * A fiber-intensive product which loses very little to the less healthy (aka normal) penne.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2018
    * Great alternative for a weight watchers diet! Only 3 fsp! Good texture and taste.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2018
    * Amazing. I know it has some carbs, but so low to pasta, so it makes a great side dish to some low carb meats. Will continue to buy and would recommend.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2018
    * The best light Low Carb Pasta you will ever eat..... hands down!! All the other low carb Pasta's have a disgusting texture that I cannot tolerate. Gourmet Pasta is just like eating regular pasta it is amazing!!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2018
    * We are very pleased with this product BUT, we did not at all agree with the cook time recommended on the box (for Penne), we have not yet tried the other two. But I am writing this as a general observation so you will be careful. We like our pasta firm but just on the edge of soft, not chewy. Following the directions even at the max of 10 minutes the pasta was chewy. We went up to 13 minutes and were much happier. We live in NE PA at an altitude of 2000 feet, so I don't really think that it has to do with our location.

    We did really like the product; alone it had a unique nutty taste but once it was mixed with spices and food it really did not taste any different then the normal brands.

    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2018
    * An excellent product. Tastes like traditional pasta but much better nutritionally. But very costly.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2017
    * I love this pasta, it tastes fantastic. For years I avoided regular pasta, but now I can have it again. Plus I love the added fiber.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2017
    * It was great! Buying more now :)
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 13, 2017
    * For a light pasta, this product is pretty good.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2017
    * Love it. Tastes just like regular pasta to me. Order this regularly. Have to try with laughing cow cheese as other reviewer suggests!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2017
    * Love this product - taste like regular pasta but less calories per serving. My family hasn't caught on that I made a change
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2017
    * We love this pasta! I first bought this off of Amazon, which was ridiculously expensive! Netrition is heaven sent! Not only was the price affordable, but the shipping was quick! This site is great!

    The pasta is amazing! It tastes just like your average pasta, but wait for it...it's only 130 calories AND has 18 grams of fiber! You have to get this!

    I ordered the elbows, penne, and rotini.

    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2017
    * Great taste, low carb. Perfect for me as a diabetic.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2017
    * Absolutely the best lo carb pasta!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2017
    * Delicious pasta. Marked reduction in calories. Perhaps most importantly for diabetics, great for keeping blood sugar under control. I can have a hearty portion for dinner and the next morning's glucose reading is AOK.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2017
    * Love these pastas!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 19, 2017
    * Really enjoy this pasta it's lower calorie and has a lot of fiber. Netrition has a good price on it.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2017
    * This macaroni is so good. My whole family loves it. It tastes exactly like regular macaroni but without all the carbs..
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2017
    * This pasta is amazing! It tastes exactly like regular pasta, except it's filling. I've been obsessed with this pasta for several years now, I use it in all my pasta dishes. I've given boxes to several friends to try, because it's such an incredible find. Please make this available in regular grocery stores!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2017
    * You will not know that you are eating low carb pasta. BUT WATCH PORTION SIZE!!!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2017
    * Back for my second order...I bought this because I love pasta but hate all the calories. Lets face it 2 ounces of spaghetti is not much spaghetti. I made a dish for my Daughter and Granddaughter I called it Glorified Goulash which my Daughter had grown up eating. I used the Fiber Gourmet macaroni in the dish and no one knew the difference..We also had leftovers and it came through the reheat and was delicious. It's a little pricey but well worth it if you ask me..Now I can have pasta in my casseroles without feeling guilty. I am a believer....
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2017
    * I can't tell the difference between the Fiber Gourmet pasta and regular pasta with almost double the calories and carbs! I cook it a little longer than regular pasta and it comes out perfect for my tastes. It's a little pricey for 4 servings a box, but worth it for me. I can eat pasta again without guilt!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2016
    * It tastes like the real thing, with a lot fewer net carbs!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2016
    * I tried a lot of different low cal, low carb pasta all tasted horrible. I was shocked how close this comes to tasting like real pasta it tasted so good you could not taste the difference from real pasta. I bought the rotini and the lasagna noodles. The boxes are small in portion the lasagna noodles are not packed well and they do come in broken but it's not going to stop me from ordering more.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2016
    * We are on a journey to lose weight and feel good on a low carb lifestyle. Pasta has been a big no-no in the past and it was a major source of disharmony in our journey. We are a pasta loving family and the Fiber Gourmet has been a true life saver for us.

    It tastes just like regular pasta. I can make macaroni and cheese, baked ziti and other dishes again. Of course we don't eat these all the time, but it is nice to be able to have the option.

    It truly is a wonderful product. The only true con with it is that is needs to be cooked about 15 minutes (The recommended cook time in my humble opinion is not long enough, it makes it to firm.)

    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 30, 2016
    * The Light Pasta (Spaghetti) is a good product and works well in recipes. I used it instead of their Elbows which I had kept in my pantry for over a year (it's supposed to be OK for 2 years) sealed in plastic and found it had meal worms. The spaghetti worked fine in a low carb macaroni and cheese recipe and tasted really good. I am ordering more. I do wish they would publish their "laboratory analysis" so that I could be sure of their fiber and carb count since I am on a low carb diet. It is great to have a low carb pasta available.

    Editor's note: the Fiber Gourmet lab analysis reports are posted on their website here: http://fibergourmet.com/docs/all-analysis.pdf

    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2016
    * I tried for the first time the lasagna light pasta. My family raved about how delicious the lasagna was, and I also was impressed how you could not tell at all that it was low carb. This is the best and I will order again!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Lasagna
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 25, 2015
    * Tried Spaghetti and Penne and both very tasty and economical.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 13, 2015
    * This pasta is absolutely delicious. Tastes like regular pasta. Very filling because of all the fiber. Tried all of them except lasagna, referred a lot of people to your website. I'm on a low carb diet, this pasta is a life saver. Love it
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 04, 2015
    * This is the bees knees as far as low-carb pasta goes. Tastes like any white flour pasta you've ever tried and loved, except that it's low carb with great nutrition facts. I've tried and continue to eat a low of low-carb pastas, including the bean pastas, but as far as texture/taste/nutrition facts go, it doesn't get any better than this one....the Nested Fettuccine is my favorite but the others are all good too!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 04, 2015
    * I really enjoy fiber gourmet pastas they are so full of fiber and have half the calories of regular pasta, I can now enjoy the good taste of pasta without all the guilt. To me these taste just like regular pasta. I definitely would recommend Fiber Gourmet pasta.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 04, 2015
    * Tastes amazing, especially with melted laughing cow cheese mixed in. I eat healthy mac and cheese all of the time!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 13, 2014
    * Fiber Gourmets has good products but doesn't really matter as over half the products are always out of stock, even at there own website, and wait for items to be back in stock take forever( ie cheese crackers and light spaghetti.)too bad another company isn't making a similar product.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2014
    * Fiber Gourmet Pasta tastes a lot like regular pasta. It really fills you up and has so much more fiber than regular pasta. Netrition has a lower price than the Fiber Gourmet website and the shipping is much faster, also.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2014
    * This stuff is absolutely fantastic! Cook it a couple of minutes longer because of all the fiber, unless you're putting it in the oven to bake with a sauce after you've boiled it. Love this stuff and all the extra fiber!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2013
    * I just received and tried the Light Pasta Elbows for the first time. AMAZING! I swear, I would never know I wasn't using just regular pasta. I think this will become my new miracle food.

    Also, I love that I can cook this pasta in the microwave exactly as I do with regular pasta.

    I just made some Beefaroni with this pasta, 92% lean ground beef, and canned tomato sauce (20 cals for 1/4 cup). And my final result is amazing Beefaroni that reminds me of my childhood but with only 22cals/oz! Oh, and I made it entirely in the microwave!

    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2013
    * This brand has only a few carbs more than other brands and the taste is pretty close, but price is better. I only eat pasta once in a while as a treat so this works for me.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2013
    * I am so thrilled with Fiber Gourmet pasta! I cooked the penne pasta, and have since ordered many more boxes. This tastes like "actual" pasta. My husband thought it was great, and he dislikes all things healthy. I am so happy to have a way to actually eat pasta while watching calories. The penne had 130 calories per serving as opposed to the 200-210 a normal box of pasta would have.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2012
    * Taste and texture is the same as all pastas. absorption of sauce not the same. I would not hesitate to serve this to my family and friends and my plan is to switch to this brand for all my pasta dishes. I really appreciate the added fiber in this product.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 February 03, 2012
    * I sampled this pasta for the first time last night, using the lasagna noodles with sausage, whole milk ricotta, other cheeses, a small amount of tomato sauce and eggs. I had what the package calls one serving.

    My pre meal blood glucose tested 88. One hour after eating it was 149. Two hours after eating, it was 110, then rose and kept rising at 3 and 4 hours, when I stopped testing and it was between 125 and 130. I normally don't get a glucose rise from meals, and rarely ever go above 110-120 post meal at my peak. Clearly, this product is not low carb, as claimed, though the response to it by others may well differ from mine. I have never had a glucose spike from other brands.

    I would only recommend this product to people who already eat starchy carbs as a rule who want a higher fiber pasta product, or to those who test their blood glucose as diabetics who will know if this product is safe for them or not. I will be donating my remaining boxes of Fiber Gourmet to a food bank, it's just not for me; it raises my blood sugar more than Barilla no boil lasagna noodles, which taste much better, too.

    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Lasagna
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2011
    * Best low carb pasta on the market!!!!!! love love love the penne and spaghetti, they're great.
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2011
    * Being able to have Spaghetti and Lasagna once in a while and knowing that it's good for me. I can eat a healthy serving without it giving me that bloated feeling and raising my sugars. I'm just waiting for them to come out with macaroni. I'm missing my favorite soups!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 19, 2010
    * Great products! Being able to have your pasta and eat it too is close to heaven. I'm just waiting for them to come out with macaroni for my other recipes.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2010
    * This is absolutely the best-tasting, highest fiber pasta I've ever had, and the prices for it here at Netrition are the best I've found anywhere. It's a staple food in my pantry.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 13, 2010
    * Fabulous!! EXACTLY like regular pasta. Wonderful pasta salad:

    1 Pkg Penne, boiled, drained 2/3 cup Galeo's Worls's Best Miso Caesar salad dressing (Netrition carries) 2/3 Miracle Whip Free (nonfat) 1/2 jar Mt Olive's Sweet Relish Sugar Free (Also Netrition) 2-3 cooked, diced chicken breasts

    This is a great, high protein, high fiber, super low fat dish I make all summer. Love Netrition for carrying these products

    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 02, 2009
    * I love this pasta. You'll never know its 100 calories less than traditional pasta. I made a pasta salad with the rotini, turkey pepperoni, 75% reduced fat cheese and the Walden Farms no cal, no carb no fat dressing and no one knew the difference. AND its loaded with Fiber...what more could you want from a pasta? Fabulous!
    This review is specific to Light Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2009
    * I'm not sure why people buy 'regular' pasta given that this product is out there. I mean seriously. It's great. Deliciousness. Absurd fiber. I load this stuff up with protein and veggies. Your body wants you to eat this pasta. Great product.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2009
    * This is the first high fiber, lower calorie pasta I have tried that cooks and tastes like the real thing! I have used the rotini to make pasta salad. I made a nice dish with the penne, Mama Bella's low carb sauce, turkey Italian sweet sausage, and parmesan cheese. Very satisfying and acceptable carbs.
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2009
    * LOVE IT! Taste like regular or better! Fiber content is Amazing and digestion and My REGULARITY 3 times a day Helps so much to absorb nutrients! I DO RECOMMEND THAT to all Healthy NUT's! Dorothy- Profesional Fitness Athlete , Chicago
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2009
    * I love this pasta! Its flavor and texture are unlike any other whole grain pasta I've had. Love the mac and cheese too!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2009
    * I love this product! It is really difficult to get 25-30g of fiber every day, and this pasta tastes great and gives you 18 of them in just one serving. It is a little thicker and had a more al dente texture, but I like it. As a type 1 Diabetic, I am very leery of pastas like Dreamfields, that claim to have 5 digestible carbs - very often this still means for us Type 1's that we have to bolus for the 'undigested' ones anyway. So Fiber Gourmet solves that issue by not claiming to have the odd undigested carbs, and gives you four times more fiber than the average pasta. Yay!!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2008
    * Excellent product; definitely has a "typical" pasta taste as opposed to the soy-based low carb pastas. I do not find the soy-based products objectionable, but this would be the best product for someone wanting the real pasta taste. The extra fiber does seem noticeable in the digestion process, but it did not produce any discomfort in my experience. I definitely recommend this!
    Fiber Gourmet Light Pasta
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.