Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 29, 2019
    * Good stuff, works as advertised for me.
    Hi-Tech Stimerex-ES
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2019
    * I’ve been using this product for years, and the quality has consistently been perfect. I love it and my workouts are so much better when using this product! Netrition has provided exceptional customer service, extremely fast shipping for no cost, and great prices. Since discovering Netrition, I wouldn’t dream of buying my Stimerex from any other company!!
    Hi-Tech Stimerex-ES
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2019
    * Product exactly as advertised, works pretty well.
    Hi-Tech Stimerex-ES
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2019
    * I have worked in the fitness industry for over 20 years and have tried dozens of different products like this - Stimerex-ES is by far the most effective and most consistent.
    Hi-Tech Stimerex-ES
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2018
    * A good product and is as described.
    Hi-Tech Stimerex-ES
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2018
    * Works as well as prescription diet pills. Only thing, you should not take it on an empty stomach.
    Hi-Tech Stimerex-ES
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2017
    * Quick delivery and good product.
    Hi-Tech Stimerex-ES
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 08, 2015
    * I have tried many different kind of supplement pills over the counter like Stimerex-ES the past 20 years of my bodybuilding carrier, but Stimerex-ES was the best worked for me. Since I discovered it around year 2009 it made big changes in my working out success. Thank you
    Hi-Tech Stimerex-ES
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 03, 2014
    * I have tried many other weight loss supplements before finding stimerex and I was always disappointed because they were a waste of time and money. I saw the many good reviews for stimerex and I was out of options so I ordered it. I started taking stimerex a little over a week ago and I've already lost 6 pounds. Granted I am significantly overweight. I have energy, I'm focused and I'm never starving hungry. For me stimerex works best after I eat a small healthy meal. Then I don't feel jittery and I have so much clean energy. Best weight loss supplement out there by far. I love it!
    Hi-Tech Stimerex-ES
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 20, 2013
    * Good stuff for energy...nothing for diet/ weight loss. Have taken this daily for 3 years. My husband and I both work two full time jobs and have 5 boys! We're EXTREMELY BUSY people! This keeps us going. Some pills don't feel equal in energy though. One pill does boost you and you might get jittery a bit but then when take the next one...nothing and not much more than a cup of coffee. But also works great as an aphrodisiac for both of us! Good luck! We will continue to buy these!
    Hi-Tech Stimerex-ES
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 09, 2012
    * This product does what it says it does. It controls my appetite and I no longer crave chocolate.
    Hi-Tech Stimerex-ES
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.