Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 16, 2019
    * Sensato sugar-free Choc. Chips are sweeter and smaller than Lily's Baking Chips. Very chocolate-y flavor and no aftertaste from the sweetener. When I need a chocolate fix, it's my go-to brand more often than not.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 08, 2018
    * Great for baking low carb sugar free chocolate chip cookies.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 17, 2018
    * I love these and they are sugar free.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 15, 2018
    * We just love these. I sprinkle a little on top of our carb smart ice cream and it's heavenly....
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2018
    * I use these chips as a special treat for a snack. A tablespoon or so really satisfies my chocolate craving. The chocolate flavor is very good with no after taste. I reorder regularly.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 01, 2018
    * YUMMY!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2018
    * Did not arrive melted! I was so glad! They taste great!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 03, 2017
    * Really great tasting sugar free chocolate. Unfortunately I bought it on line during a very hot season and even though I opted for thermal packaging (at a minimal cost) the product was completely melted when I received it (I think it was on the UPS truck all day). So I simply squeezed it all out of the package onto a sheet of wax paper and refrigerated it so that it can be chopped up and used in baking. I will order this again but not during the summer.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 April 18, 2017
    * "Sweetened with malitol" are words diabetics and those trying to lose weight should avoid! Malitol tastes good in chocolates, but it has a glycemic index of 35, which is much too high. There are other brands of sugar free chocolate chips sweetened with low GI sweeteners, and are very good. For more GI friendly sugar free chips, try Lily's or LC Foods. Netrition carries both.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2017
    * I absolutely LOVE these sugar free mini chocolate chips! They're fabulous in baking, pancakes or even sprinkled on top of yogurt for a special treat.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2017
    * Pretty good, perfect for low carb cannoli dip!!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2016
    * These chocolate chips taste great! I like to munch on them right out of the bag, but I use them in many of my baked items. I wish Sensato would make them in regular size as well as the minis, but all in all, I am extremely happy with this product!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2016
    * I love these little mini-chips, I use them to bake with all the time. The favor is great, my family can't tell the difference!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 11, 2016
    * These are my "go to" chocolate chips. I have used them in cookies, cakes, pancakes, cheesecake. My granddaughter eats them out of the bag!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2016
    * In a word, yum!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2015
    * Far and away the best sf chips I've tried. Dump a half cup of these into Carbquik pb cookies and taste the amazing!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 14, 2015
    * I just have one word for these little chips, AMAZING
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 11, 2015
    * I have been using sugar free items since January. I love these chocolate chips. Great taste and make great cookies. Low carb of course.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2015
    * The very best low sugar-low carb chocolate product I have found. I order 1-2 bags every time I order from Netrition!!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2015
    * In my pursuit of Low carb items to satisfy my hungers, I saw a review of these Chocolate Chips. Ordered a bag with my last order of CarbQuick, and have been very pleased with them. So far - I am only using them in one minute Flax meal chocolate muffins; they add just the right finish to these treats! I hesitate to attempt anything else, because I want to SAVE my Chips for my evening treat ! I just ordered another bag, to be sure that I won't run out ! I can not tell any taste or texture difference between these no-sugar and with-sugar mini-chips. They melt nicely, and taste of intense chocolate. What more can you ask of them !
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 13, 2015
    * Excellent substitute for the high sugar real chips. Now I can indulge once in a while and not have to deal with a sugar spike. Of course I still have to be careful with the portion size and bake using other low carb ingredients. If it's too good to resist becoming over indulgent, then I have to freeze in portions or even send it home with my carb conscious guests. Great taste, great price, great substitute. Just don't overdo if you're a diabetic sweet tooth like most of us are.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 November 28, 2014
    * 5 for taste. 3 because it gives me horrible gas! But that's to be expected with the sugar alcohol in it. The chips are so tasty that I just live with it. Just keep it to the serving size. one tablespoon over the serving size(2tbls)and I am gassy the rest of the day! I snack on it, sprinkle on my yogurt or cottage cheese. Great for the chocoholic. Still..must use moderation with this!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2014
    * These chips are so delicious. I put them on my frozen yogurt. Just ordered more.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2014
    * Great!!! I use them in low-carb chocolate chip cookie recipe, delicious.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2014
    * I have been buying these chocolate chips for several years now, and see no reason to change. I have always been very pleased with the results of the baking in which they have been utilized.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2014
    * Delicious and just about indistinguishable from the kind we all grew up with in chocolate chip cookies. These are the 'mini' size but just as good never the less. You won't be disappointed. I always have some in my cupboard.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2014
    * I bought these mini chips to make some no-sugar-added chocolate chip cookies for my diabetic father after I was unable to find the brand I've preferred in the past. It arrived in good shape, with no melted chips, and I thought they were just as good as regular semi-sweet chocolate chips when I tried them. My dad said the cookies were fantastic. He even claimed they were better than all the name brand sugar-free cookies he's tried. For the price, I definitely recommend having a bag on hand for whenever you want to make someone a sugar-free treat.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2014
    * Sometimes I use them for baking a low carb treat, sometimes I just snack on a handful!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 09, 2013
    * Refreshing pleasant taste, I will buy these (& other flavors) again.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2013
    * Very good mini chips! Sprinkle in Greek yogurt on top of cheese cake, they are great. Just don't eat too many at one time! Tastes just like the other well known sugar laden brand.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2013
    * These chocolate chips taste just like real bittersweet chocolate chips, without the added sugar! I put them in my low carb peanut butter cookie mix, and I've eaten them plain. I ordered 2 more bags! Really good.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 May 11, 2013
    * I tried it and it set me back a bit on my weight loss goal. Not good for a low carb lifestyle. Maltitol has nearly the same glycemic index as real sugar and does cause stalls for those on a low carb diet. Highly not recommended. Look for a brand with stevia or similar.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 27, 2012
    * The cookies I made with these chips turned out great. I do recommend the thermal packing. I live in Texas, and while my package arrived only a few hours before I got home, they were slightly melted. However, I put them in the fridge for a bit and they were just fine! I am buying more!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2012
    * These chips are very tasty and are very delicious in a low carb chocolate chip cookie. You can even use less chips then in a conventional chocolate chip cookie recipe because they are so chocolaty and flavorful. I make mine using 6 whipped egg whites and 2 teaspoons cream of tarter and some stevia for sweetness, 1 teaspoon of vanilla, 1/4 teaspoon of chocolate extract and a 1/4 of the package of chips and bake for about 20 to 25 minutes at 350, oh so good! You will know they are done when the top is a golden brown and looks a little dry. The cookies aren't dry though, they are good!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2012
    * Love these!!! Thank you for having them. I don't have to feel bad about a chocolate fix anymore. :)
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2012
    * The only sugar free chocolate chip I have found. Tastes great, and I love that they are mini. Mix well into cookies, hot cereal, and other baked goods.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2012
    * Wonderful stuff! Great snack food for chocoholics!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 20, 2011
    * These are wonderful chocolate chips and can be used for many low carb friendly recipes. I use them in muffins, pancakes, melt on a warm cake for frosting. Excellent taste.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 September 06, 2011
    * These are really delicious. HOWEVER: the serving size is listed as "2 TBSP (15g)." This is NOT correct. ONE tablespoon=15g. Trust me, in hopes that it was wrong, I weighed, re-weighed, and weighed again praying it wasn't true. Therefore, it's still good that these are sugar-free for diabetics, but if you're on Weight Watchers like me, these end up actually being the same points as regular mini chocolate chips. Super bummed about that.

    Editor's note: We have updated our website to reflect this. The next production run will also correctly state the serving size. Thank you pointing out this error.

    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 28, 2011
    * I live in the South and during check out it was recommended I get the cold packs which I did. But alas, they were still melted into a solid. But I didn't care, I layed them out flat and mashed them into a somewhat flat package then refrigerated. I took them out after they were cold and broke them into pieces before I opened the bag. Just eat a few pieces (or more) straight from the bag! Yum!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 19, 2011
    * For sugar-free chocolate chips, they are pretty good. The flavor is good but not great, which I expected, being that they are sugar-free. Mix in a little Sucralose and they taste much better. They are a very good option for sugar-free chocolate chips.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 19, 2011
    * I really like these - they taste good baked into desserts but also as a "quick fix" for a little chocolate "hit." I've recommended them to everyone in my Weight Watchers meeting!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2011
    * I love these chocolate chips. I found a chocolate chip recipe that is low carb that rivals Toll House any day, and these chips add the perfect touch to a great tasting cookie. I only wish that they were not mini chips, but alas, I suppose I can't have everything. Anyway, I highly recommend these chips as tasty and the lowest carb CC's that I have found yet.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2011
    * Love these chocolate chips. I've used them in various items, including pancakes, trail mix, and other SF desserts. Honestly, it's very, very difficult to tell the difference between these and regular chocolate chips. And you won't miss the full-sugar kind, either. My only wish is that they came in regular size and weren't so expensive.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 14, 2011
    * I love melting these in the microwave and making Rum Balls with them...for one package of chips just add 1 1/4 cup almond flour (tightly packed), 1/3 cup rum, 1/2 tsp vanilla extract, and 1/2 cup Splenda. Roll in either ground almonds or a mix of equal parts cocoa and Splenda. The hard part is letting them sit overnight before indulging. Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips melt into a smooth chocolate that is so easy to work with and does not taste sugar free.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2011
    * These are my "go to" sugar-free snack whenever I'm craving chocolate! Just a few, fill the bill! They taste just like regular chocolate chips. Absolutely no funny aftertaste. Love them!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2010
    * I order several bags at a time since I add these to muffins and to my banana bread. They are small, mini-chips, but melt wonderfully in baked goods.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 09, 2010
    * Taste = Terrific. Be cautious with amount consumed in 1 sitting because the maltitol creates GI upset.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2010
    * I put a few of this on my protein hot latte in the morning after I use canned light whip. Just the extra special topping that makes my drink look like it came from a Barista.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2010
    * These chips taste and bake just like regular chocolate chips but they are sugar-free and low GI. Great product! I enjoy a tablespoon of these chips along with some walnuts in my yogurt for a treat. Keep in mind they are mini-sized chips.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2010
    * I use some low carb peanut butter mixed with splenda and these chocolate chips and whipped cream for a delicious and easy low carb treat. I have also used them to make low carb peanut butter cookies with chocolate chips.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2010
    * Good taste to these little chocolate chips!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2010
    * These arrived today and I was apprehensive because it's difficult to find sugar free chocolate products that don't have a strange texture or aftertaste. Was I ever wrong! These are just like full sugar chocolate chips! Fantastic texture and flavor--no aftertaste. Dangerously delicious!!!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2010
    * These mini chips are delicious and people don't believe they're sugar-free! They taste just like high-grade, full-sugar darker chocolate chips, with none of the graininess or odd texture from some other brands of sugar-free chips. The mini size makes them ideal for baking, using in homemade ice creams, and topping desserts.

    I use these ALL the time!

    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2010
    * Good chocolate flavor. Great to add to lower carb greek yogurt. I savor these and do not share!!!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2010
    * I am a type 2 diabetic, on a 1500 calorie diet. These are the best, you would never know they are sugar-free. 2 tablespoons are only 57 calories, I mix it with yogurt, ice cream. I may mix some in with my morning cereal. If you are like me, can't live without my chocolate, these are for you. I just ordered another 8 bags.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 12, 2010
    * Nice flavor for snacking.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 20, 2010
    * Great taste. Wish you carried the regular size chips, too.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 13, 2010
    * Great taste and makes great chocolate chip cookies when used with CarbQuick. The smaller size makes them melt quicker than the larger sizes.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2010
    * I love these chocolate chips. You can use them for so many different occasions.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 25, 2010
    * I used these in a cream cheese fudge and as an added treat sprinkled in my pb sandwiches. No funny aftertaste!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 31, 2009
    * Tried these in some lo carb chocolate chip cookies and they were great. I would have given them 5 stars, except they are so pricey!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2009
    * They are tiny and oh so cute...perfect for mini muffins. They kind of melt funny in muffins for some reason but they taste fantastic. Great buy!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 23, 2009
    * I love these chocolate chips! I'm addicted! Great in protein pancakes with bananas! Tastes like the real thing! I mix 1T with 4T of bell plantation peanut butter powder and water to get a pudding consistency, tastes just like cookie dough, amazing low calorie treat at night!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2009
    * Basically, this product acts and tastes like the sugar sweetened type. The flavor and consistency are equal to the sugar sweetened type. Microwaving one cup of the morsels for one minute usually melts them quite nicely. However, if used in cookies, because of the tiny size,the flavor seems to get lost. Using them to melt or for decoration, seems to be the best application for them.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2009
    * These are just great!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2009
    * I can't say enough good things about the sugar free semi sweet chocolate chips. They are absolutely wonderful and taste as if they have sugar in them. Excellent!!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2009
    * These are the answer for low carb and sugar free diets. They give you the hint of chocolate you need for many types of recipes.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2009
    * I don't bake, but these chips are a fabulous snack. Just a small handful is VERY satisfying! I love that they actually TASTE like dark rich chocolate. None of that chalky "fake" chocolate taste.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2009
    * These are by far the best sugar free Chocolate chips I have ever bought and used. Even the picky eaters in my home loved them. Thank You for a wonderful product.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2009
    * These are really good! I thought that they were a little pricey if there were just enough for one recipe, but I use less than the recipe calls for and can make three batches of chocolate chip cookies from one bag. I think that's a pretty good value.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2009
    * Absolutely delicious when used with making muffins !!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 10, 2009
    * Even my son likes these! He melted them and stirred almonds in for a special dessert for us and he liked them, too.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2009
    * Great! Can't tell they are low carb. They are tiny, so great in muffins.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2009
    * These are a great addition to a flax muffin to dress it up a little. Your really feel like you are getting a treat even though there is no sugar and there are only minimal calories. This works even better with the powdered peanut butter.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2009
    * I LOVE these! I'm on a restricted diet, and I didn't realize how much I missed chocolate chips until I could no longer have them. These are great. I love that they are mini, so they work great on ice cream or in a sugar free cheesecake. Very excited about these.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2009
    * YUMMY! these are perfect for baking, and snacking I use them in trail mix too. love em! They are more crunchy/harder than regular chocolate and very small so they just mix into everything super well. Definitely works well in protein and ice creams as well.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2009
    * These are by far the best sugar free chocolate chips I have ever had. I use them in my greek style fat free yogurt and this is like heaven to me. I highly recommend this product to anyone that has to eat sugar free and low carb. Great Product!
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2009
    * These are tasty, l/c and chocolate...what's not to like? So much better than others. I like that they are mini also.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2009
    * Awesome product. Great stats. Guilt free chocolate.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 19 of 25 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 January 14, 2009
    * Too bad these are made with maltitol, which is not low carb at all.

    I have made Kevin's Cookie recipe before with erythritol based chips instead, like the ones from Dixie Diner. I have also made them with Eat Well, Be Well chips which has since gone out of business, but was fabulous. I hope netrition will discourage manufacturers from using maltitol--it's not doing us any low carb favors.

    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2008
    * These chocolate chips are great for baking. Great product at a very reasonable price.

    I've had difficulty finding sugar-free chocolate chips these size and I'm very happy I have found them here.

    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 10, 2008
    * These taste great! I keep them in the freezer and have a few as a snack when I need a little sweet.
    Sensato Sugar-free Chocolate Chips, Mini, Semi-Sweet
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.