Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 March 05, 2018
    * Best shaker cup made.
    Turbo Shaker Cup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2017
    * Yes Great Product !! Have been using for years - Love it
    Turbo Shaker Cup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2015
    * This is my favorite shaker cup for protein powder. Simply add your liquid to the appropriate ridge, a scoop of powder, a few shakes and voila! - the powder is mixed in thoroughly without incorporating too much air (no nasty bubbles). You can even comfortably drink straight from the cup (easy clean up). Simple and effective, it makes my morning great! And at $3 from netrition.com, how can I resist buying more?
    Turbo Shaker Cup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2012
    * Works just like you would expect it to. Doesn't leak. Mixes well.
    Turbo Shaker Cup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 07, 2010
    * Not very useful as Netrition's other shaker. But it is cheap.
    Turbo Shaker Cup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 September 27, 2010
    * So my first protein shake was made fine. I held the top on because of the other reviews saying it came off. Tonight in my hotel I now have a filmy chocolate concoction all over my mirror.

    If you shake it you literally have to hold the top on, this thing is a piece of crap really. It's not even worth 10 cents considering the top just pops up if you shake it. Netrition needs to stop selling this thing. I'm either throwing it out or giving it to a friend as a gag and am going to laugh at him when the chocolate protein shake comes spewing out all over the place.

    -Dan

    Editor's note: Make sure top is pushed on hard until it clicks, then always hold your fingers over the top and begin shaking slowly.

    Turbo Shaker Cup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 May 07, 2010
    * why would you buy a shaker that leaks? Can't they figure out how to make these? Its like buying a car that does not run. This thing leaked when shook on the first attempt. Its junk, if you dont mind a little liquid leaking out buy it. But if you want it leak free dont get it.
    Turbo Shaker Cup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 November 18, 2009
    * The lid on this shaker snaps on and is not water tight. What good is a shaker that when you shake it, leaks from the cap? Yeah the blender fins are pretty cool but i'm not sure what they add, plus if the lid drips what good are they...Save your money and get a traditional shaker.
    Turbo Shaker Cup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 22, 2009
    * Nice shaker, mixes well. No problems with leaking.
    Turbo Shaker Cup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 07, 2009
    * Nice cup. Anyone who spills it on themselves must be doing something wrong.
    Turbo Shaker Cup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 22, 2008
    * Best shaker I've ever tried.
    Turbo Shaker Cup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 11, 2008
    * Like they say once you use the Turbo, you will never use another shaker again.

    Although the lid snaps on, it has never leaked... It is the easiest cleaning shaker I have ever used... And it mixes very well...

    This is a top of the line shaker for the price!!! They found themselves a repeat buyer.

    Turbo Shaker Cup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 19, 2007
    * Mixed feelings about this, really. On one hand, it mixes perfectly, never any clumping. On the other hand, it really isn't designed well to actually be drank from. Liquid accumulated on the inside rim and runs on to your shirt, pants, etc. No big deal, but annoying nevertheless.
    Turbo Shaker Cup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 August 07, 2007
    * Cheap construction and leaked on the first attempt at mixing my protein shake. Buy a screw top!
    Turbo Shaker Cup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 26, 2007
    * I've tried other shaker cups as well as just stirring up a protein shake in a normal cup. This is by far the best way to easily mix a protein shake. My wife and I load up the supplements and can take it with us to the gym easily. We just add water when we're done working out and shake for 20 seconds. It always rinses clean easily. I just ordered 3 more so we will have plenty to go around.
    Turbo Shaker Cup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 04, 2007
    * Everyone needs at least 2 of these. They are the best!!
    Turbo Shaker Cup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.