Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 08, 2019
    * Gee, these jelly beans taste like the sugar ones except they are less in calories. You just have to remember that all sugar free items will get you lots of bathroom time if you eat too many of them at one time.
    Russell Stover Sugar Free Jelly Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 21, 2018
    * Good taste, and an OUTSTANDING laxative...not quite as satisfying as sugar, but pleasant...
    Russell Stover Sugar Free Jelly Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2018
    * Love these jelly beans, highly addictive!
    Russell Stover Sugar Free Jelly Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2018
    * Great taste and texture, great addition to your Easter Baskets. A keeper for sure. We really enjoyed them
    Russell Stover Sugar Free Jelly Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2017
    * Warning...the serving size of 35 beans may have the laxative effect of the Maltitol. Learn how much you can handle, and then enjoy, because these jelly beans are very yummy and easy to chew. I liked them very much.
    Russell Stover Sugar Free Jelly Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 23, 2017
    * This product [sugerfree jelly beans] gave me a night of dirrea and terrible gas.
    Russell Stover Sugar Free Jelly Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 December 09, 2016
    * Holy maltitol - had a few handfuls of this and spent the next 6 hours with severe GI distress. They're tasty enough but not enough to warrant the explosion that happened in my gut after eating them. If you are sensitive to maltitol, avoid these like the plague.
    Russell Stover Sugar Free Jelly Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 10, 2016
    * These are an incredibly tasty alternative to Jelly Belly sugar free jelly beans which are over priced and don't taste significantly better. Russel Stover gives a great product. The only drawback (not complaint; drawback) is that any sugar free jelly bean can cause some pretty severe gastric difficulties if you overdo or are sensitive to sugar alcohols. Eat with caution.

    That would be the only thing not perfect about this product.

    Russell Stover Sugar Free Jelly Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2015
    * This is my 2nd time ordering the sugar free jelly beans and they are great! My kids have no idea they're sugar free. My only complaint would be I wish they sold them in bulk.
    Russell Stover Sugar Free Jelly Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 21, 2014
    * My husband is a diabetic and loves these tasty little jelly beans. He says they don't bother his stomach like some other sugar free candies. They taste nice and not too hard, a great little jelly bean.
    Russell Stover Sugar Free Jelly Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 September 17, 2014
    * I have try many of the Russell Stover - Sugar Freen candies with no issues from the fake sugar, but this candy had me sick for days and days. I ate 2 handfuls of this candy and that was its. I was sick as a dog. I am not sure why these candies are different than the others they. The taste great, but be various eating these. It took my stomach 3 days to get back to normal. I even missed a day of work because of this candy. Good Luck
    Russell Stover Sugar Free Jelly Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 09, 2014
    * These are the same flavors offered by another company for the SF variety, BUT they are softer and fresher than any I have ever bought.
    Russell Stover Sugar Free Jelly Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2014
    * They are so good, can't tell they are sugar free. I was so glad when I found them.
    Russell Stover Sugar Free Jelly Beans
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.